frappe - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3247 entries)

en:  Address
zh_CN:  地址

en:  Amount
zh_CN:  数额

note: Label of the istable (Check) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en:  Is Child Table
zh_CN:  是否为子表

note: Label of the is_subcontracted (Check) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en:  Is Subcontracted
zh_CN:  是否分包

en:  Item
zh_CN:  物料

en:  Name
zh_CN:  名称

en:  Rate
zh_CN:  单价

en:  Raw Material
zh_CN:  原材料

note: Label of the skip_material_transfer (Check) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en:  Skip Material Transfer
zh_CN:  跳过物料转移

en:  Sub Assembly
zh_CN:  半成品

en:  Summary
zh_CN:  概要

en: "Customer Provided Item" cannot be Purchase Item also
zh_CN: “客户提供的物料”也不能是采购物料

en: "Customer Provided Item" cannot have Valuation Rate
zh_CN: “客户提供的物料”不能具有估价率

en: "Is Fixed Asset" cannot be unchecked, as Asset record exists against the item
zh_CN: “是否为固定资产”不能取消勾选，因为该项目存在资产记录

en: "SN-01::10" for "SN-01" to "SN-10"
zh_CN: SN-01::10 代表 SN-01 到 SN-10

en: # In Stock
zh_CN: # 库存数量

en: # Req'd Items
zh_CN: # 所需物料

note: Label of the per_delivered (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: %  Delivered
zh_CN: % 已交付

note: Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt'
en: % Amount Billed
zh_CN: % 已开票金额

note: Label of the per_billed (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: % Billed
zh_CN: % 已开票

note: Label of the percent_complete (Percent) field in DocType 'Project'
en: % Completed
zh_CN: % 已完成

en: % Finished Item Quantity
zh_CN: % 成品数量

note: Label of the per_installed (Percent) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: % Installed
zh_CN: % 已安装

en: % Occupied
zh_CN: % 已使用

en: % Of Grand Total
zh_CN: % 总金额

note: Label of the per_ordered (Percent) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: % Ordered
zh_CN: % 已订购

note: Label of the per_picked (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: % Picked
zh_CN: % 已拣货

note: Label of the process_loss_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the process_loss_percentage (Percent) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: % Process Loss
zh_CN: % 工艺损耗

note: Label of the progress (Percent) field in DocType 'Task'
en: % Progress
zh_CN: % 进度

note: Label of the per_received (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the per_received (Percent) field in DocType 'Material Request' Label of the per_received (Percent) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: % Received
zh_CN: % 已接收

note: Label of the per_returned (Percent) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the per_returned (Percent) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the per_returned (Percent) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: % Returned
zh_CN: % 已退货

note: Description of the '% Amount Billed' (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: % of materials billed against this Sales Order
zh_CN: % 针对该销售订单开票的物料

note: Description of the '%  Delivered' (Percent) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: % of materials delivered against this Sales Order
zh_CN: % 针对该销售订单交付的物料

en: 'Account' in the Accounting section of Customer {0}
zh_CN: 客户 {0} 的会计部分中的“账目”

en: 'Allow Multiple Sales Orders Against a Customer's Purchase Order'
zh_CN: “允许针对指定客户的采购订单创建多个销售订单”

en: 'Based On' and 'Group By' can not be same
zh_CN: “基于”不能与“分组”相同

en: 'Date' is required
zh_CN: “日期”为必填项

en: 'Days Since Last Order' must be greater than or equal to zero
zh_CN: “自上次订单以来的天数”必须大于等于零

en: 'Default {0} Account' in Company {1}
zh_CN: 公司 {1} 的“默认 {0} 账目”

en: 'Entries' cannot be empty
zh_CN: “分录”不能为空

en: 'From Date' is required
zh_CN: “开始日期”必填

en: 'From Date' must be after 'To Date'
zh_CN: “开始日期”必须晚于“结束日期”

en: 'Has Serial No' can not be 'Yes' for non-stock item
zh_CN: 非库存商品的“是否有序列号”不能为“是”

en: 'Opening'
zh_CN: “已开市”

en: 'To Date' is required
zh_CN: “结束日期”必填

en: 'To Package No.' cannot be less than 'From Package No.'
zh_CN: “结束包装编号”不能小于“起始包装编号”

en: 'Update Stock' can not be checked because items are not delivered via {0}
zh_CN: 无法勾选“更新库存”，因为物料未通过 {0} 交付

en: 'Update Stock' cannot be checked for fixed asset sale
zh_CN: 销售固定资产无法勾选“更新库存”

en: (C) Total Qty in Queue
zh_CN: (C) 队列中的总数量

en: (C) Total qty in queue
zh_CN: (C) 队列中的总数量

en: (Forecast)
zh_CN: （预测）

en: 0 - 30 Days
zh_CN: 0 - 30 天

en: 0-30 Days
zh_CN: 0-30 天

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: 1 hr
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 30 - 60 Days
zh_CN: 30 - 60 天

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: 30 mins
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 30-60 Days
zh_CN: 30-60 天

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: 6 hrs
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: 60 - 90 Days
zh_CN: 60 - 90 天

en: 60-90 Days
zh_CN: 60-90 天

en: 90 - 120 Days
zh_CN: 90 - 120 天

en: 90 Above
zh_CN: 90 以上

en: <b>From Time</b> cannot be later than <b>To Time</b> for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的<b>起始时间</b>不能晚于<b>起始时间</b>

note: Content of the 'Other Details' (HTML) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Content of the 'Other Details' (HTML) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: <div class="columnHeading">Other Details</div>
zh_CN: <div class="columnHeading">其他详细信息</div>

note: Content of the 'no_bank_transactions' (HTML) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: <div class="text-muted text-center">No Matching Bank Transactions Found</div>
zh_CN: <div class="text-muted text-center">未找到匹配的银行交易</div>

note: Header text in the Stock Workspace
en: <span class="h4"><b>Masters &amp; Reports</b></span>
zh_CN: <span class="h4"><b>雇主 &amp; 报告</b></span>

en: A Customer Group exists with same name please change the Customer name or rename the Customer Group
zh_CN: 同名的客户组已经存在，请更改客户姓名或重命名该客户组

en: A Lead requires either a person's name or an organization's name
zh_CN: 领导者需要一个人的姓名或组织的名称

en: A new appointment has been created for you with {0}
zh_CN: 已为您创建一个{0}的新约会

note: Label of the abbr (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Abbr
zh_CN: 简称

en: Abbreviation already used for another company
zh_CN: 缩写已用于另一家公司

en: Abbreviation is mandatory
zh_CN: 缩写字段必填

note: Name of a role
en: Academics User
zh_CN: 学术界用户

note: Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Accepted Quantity
zh_CN: 已接受数量

note: Name of a DocType Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the account (Link) field in DocType 'Budget Account' Label of the account (Lin
en: Account
zh_CN: 科目

note: Name of a report
en: Account Balance
zh_CN: 科目余额

en: Account Missing
zh_CN: 帐户遗失

en: Account Not Found
zh_CN: 找不到帐户

note: Label of the account_number (Data) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Account Number
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Account Number {0} already used in account {1}
zh_CN: 已在帐户{1}中使用的帐号{0}

en: Account Pay Only
zh_CN: 账户仅用于支付

note: Label of the account_type (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the account_type (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the account_type (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Account Type' Label of the account_type (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the account_type (Da
en: Account Type
zh_CN: 科目类型

en: Account Value
zh_CN: 账户价值

en: Account balance already in Credit, you are not allowed to set 'Balance Must Be' as 'Debit'
zh_CN: 科目余额已设置为'贷方'，不能设置为'借方'

en: Account balance already in Debit, you are not allowed to set 'Balance Must Be' as 'Credit'
zh_CN: 账户余额已设置为'借方'，不能设置为'贷方'

en: Account is mandatory to get payment entries
zh_CN: 必须输入帐户才能获得付款条目

en: Account is not set for the dashboard chart {0}
zh_CN: 没有为仪表板图表{0}设置帐户

en: Account with child nodes cannot be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 科目与子节点不能转换为分类账

en: Account with child nodes cannot be set as ledger
zh_CN: 科目与子节点不能被设置为分类帐

en: Account with existing transaction can not be converted to group.
zh_CN: 有交易的科目不能被转换为组。

en: Account with existing transaction can not be deleted
zh_CN: 有交易的科目不能被删除

en: Account with existing transaction cannot be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 有交易的科目不能被转换为分类账

en: Account {0} does not belong to company: {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}不属于公司：{1}

en: Account {0} does not belongs to company {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Account {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 科目{0}不存在

en: Account {0} does not exists
zh_CN: 科目{0}不存在

en: Account {0} does not exists in the dashboard chart {1}
zh_CN: 帐户{0}在仪表板图表{1}中不存在

en: Account {0} does not match with Company {1} in Mode of Account: {2}
zh_CN: 科目{0}与科目模式{2}中的公司{1}不符

en: Account {0} exists in parent company {1}.
zh_CN: 帐户{0}在母公司{1}中。

en: Account {0} has been entered multiple times
zh_CN: 科目{0}已多次输入

en: Account {0} is added in the child company {1}
zh_CN: 子公司{1}中添加了帐户{0}

en: Account {0} is frozen
zh_CN: 科目{0}已冻结

en: Account {0} is invalid. Account Currency must be {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}状态为非激活。科目货币必须是{1}

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} can not be a ledger
zh_CN: 科目{0}的上级科目{1}不能是分类账

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} does not belong to company: {2}
zh_CN: 科目{0}的上级科目{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Account {0}: Parent account {1} does not exist
zh_CN: 科目{0}的上级科目{1}不存在

en: Account {0}: You can not assign itself as parent account
zh_CN: 科目{0}不能是自己的上级科目

en: Account: <b>{0}</b> is capital Work in progress and can not be updated by Journal Entry
zh_CN: 帐户： <b>{0}</b>是资金正在进行中，日记帐分录无法更新

en: Account: {0} can only be updated via Stock Transactions
zh_CN: 科目{0}只能通过库存处理更新

en: Account: {0} is not permitted under Payment Entry
zh_CN: 帐户：付款条目下不允许{0}

en: Account: {0} with currency: {1} can not be selected
zh_CN: 帐号：{0}币种：{1}不能选择

note: Group in Bank Account's connections Label of the section_break_19 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the accounting (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the section_break_10 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Name of a Workspace Label o
en: Accounting
zh_CN: 会计

note: Name of a DocType Label of the accounting_dimension (Select) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter' Label of the accounting_dimension (Link) field in DocType 'Allowed Dimension' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Accounting Dimension
zh_CN: 会计维度

en: Accounting Dimension <b>{0}</b> is required for 'Balance Sheet' account {1}.
zh_CN: “资产负债表”帐户{1}需要会计维度<b>{0</b> }。

en: Accounting Dimension <b>{0}</b> is required for 'Profit and Loss' account {1}.
zh_CN: “损益表”科目 {1} 需要会计维度 <b>{0}</b>。

note: Name of a DocType
en: Accounting Dimension Detail
zh_CN: 会计维度明细

note: Label of the accounting_dimensions_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' 'Journal Entry Account' 'Loyalty Program' 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' 'Payment Entry' 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' 'Payment Request' 'POS Invoice' '
en: Accounting Dimensions
zh_CN: 会计维度

en: Accounting Entry for Asset
zh_CN: 资产会计分录

en: Accounting Entry for Service
zh_CN: 服务会计分录

en: Accounting Entry for Stock
zh_CN: 库存的会计分录

en: Accounting Entry for {0}: {1} can only be made in currency: {2}
zh_CN: 会计分录为{0}：{1}只能在货币做：{2}

en: Accounting Ledger
zh_CN: 会计分类帐

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Accounting Masters
zh_CN: 会计大师

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Accounting Period
zh_CN: 会计期间

en: Accounting Period overlaps with {0}
zh_CN: 会计期间与{0}重叠

note: Label of the applicable_on_account (Link) field in DocType 'Applicable On Account' Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the payment_accounts_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding C
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 会计

note: Name of a role
en: Accounts Manager
zh_CN: 会计经理

note: Option for the 'Write Off Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Payables Workspace
en: Accounts Payable
zh_CN: 应付帐款

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Accounts Payable Summary
zh_CN: 应付帐款摘要

note: Option for the 'Write Off Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Report' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Rec
en: Accounts Receivable
zh_CN: 应收帐款

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Accounts Receivable Summary
zh_CN: 应收账款汇总

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Accounts Settings
zh_CN: 会计设置

note: Name of a role
en: Accounts User
zh_CN: 会计人员

en: Accounts table cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 账表不能为空。

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Accumulated Depreciation
zh_CN: 累计折旧

note: Label of the accumulated_depreciation_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule'
en: Accumulated Depreciation Amount
zh_CN: 累计折旧额

en: Accumulated Depreciation as on
zh_CN: 作为累计折旧

en: Accumulated Monthly
zh_CN: 每月累计

en: Accumulated Values
zh_CN: 累积值

en: Accumulated Values in Group Company
zh_CN: 集团公司累计价值

en: Achieved ({})
zh_CN: 达到（{}）

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action Initialised
zh_CN: 行动初始化

note: Label of the actions (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Group in Quality Feedback's connections Group in Quality Procedure's connections
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Driver' Option for the 'Status' (Select) fi
en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Active Leads
zh_CN: 主动线索

note: Group in Asset's connections
en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Activity Cost
zh_CN: 活动费用

en: Activity Cost exists for Employee {0} against Activity Type - {1}
zh_CN: 显存员工活动费用{0}对应活动类型 -  {1}

en: Activity Cost per Employee
zh_CN: 每个员工活动费用

note: Label of the activity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the activity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Name of a DocType Label of the activity_type (Data) field in DocType 'Activity Type' Label of the activity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail' L
en: Activity Type
zh_CN: 活动类型

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges'
en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Actual Cost
zh_CN: 实际成本

en: Actual Delivery Date
zh_CN: 实际交货日期

note: Label of the actual_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the actual_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Actual End Date
zh_CN: 实际结束日期

note: Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Item' Label of the actual_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Packed Item'
en: Actual Qty
zh_CN: 实际数量

en: Actual Qty is mandatory
zh_CN: 实际数量是必须项

en: Actual Quantity
zh_CN: 实际数量

note: Label of the actual_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the actual_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Actual Start Date
zh_CN: 实际开始日期

en: Actual qty in stock
zh_CN: 实际库存数量

en: Actual type tax cannot be included in Item rate in row {0}
zh_CN: 实际类型税不能被包含在连续的物料等级中{0}

note: Option for the 'Add Or Deduct' (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Add or Deduct' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add / Edit Prices
zh_CN: 添加/编辑价格

en: Add Child
zh_CN: 添加子项

en: Add Customers
zh_CN: 添加客户

en: Add Employees
zh_CN: 添加员工

en: Add Item
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add Items
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add Leads
zh_CN: 添加潜在客户

en: Add Multiple
zh_CN: 添加多个

en: Add Multiple Tasks
zh_CN: 添加多个任务

en: Add Order Discount
zh_CN: 添加订单折扣

en: Add Participants
zh_CN: 添加参与者

en: Add Sales Partners
zh_CN: 添加销售合作伙伴

en: Add Suppliers
zh_CN: 添加供应商

en: Add Timesheets
zh_CN: 添加工时单

en: Add items in the Item Locations table
zh_CN: 在“项目位置”表中添加项目

en: Add the rest of your organization as your users. You can also add invite Customers to your portal by adding them from Contacts
zh_CN: 添加您的组织的其余部分用户。您还可以添加邀请客户到您的门户网站通过从联系人中添加它们

en: Add/Edit Coupon Conditions
zh_CN: 添加/编辑优惠券条件

en: Added {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 已添加{0}（{1}）

note: Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' L
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

note: Label of the address_line_1 (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址行1

note: Label of the address_line_2 (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行2

en: Address needs to be linked to a Company. Please add a row for Company in the Links table.
zh_CN: 地址需要链接到公司。请在“链接”表中为“公司”添加一行。

note: Label of the addresses (Attach) field in DocType 'Tally Migration'
en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Administrative Expenses
zh_CN: 行政费用

note: Name of a role
en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

note: Label of the advance_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Advance'
en: Advance Amount
zh_CN: 预付款总额

note: Label of the advances_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the advances_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the advances_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Label of the advance_payments_section (Section Break) field in DocType 
en: Advance Payments
zh_CN: 预付款

en: Advance amount cannot be greater than {0} {1}
zh_CN: 预付金额不能大于{0} {1}

note: Label of the against_account (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the against_account (Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Against Account
zh_CN: 针对的科目

en: Against Default Supplier
zh_CN: 针对默认供应商

en: Against Journal Entry {0} does not have any unmatched {1} entry
zh_CN: 针对的手工凭证{0}没有不符合的{1}分录

en: Against Journal Entry {0} is already adjusted against some other voucher
zh_CN: 针对的手工凭证{0}已经被其他凭证调整

note: Label of the against_voucher (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry'
en: Against Voucher
zh_CN: 针对的凭证

note: Label of the against_voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the against_voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the against_voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry'
en: Against Voucher Type
zh_CN: 针对的凭证类型

en: Age
zh_CN: 账龄

en: Age (Days)
zh_CN: 时间（天）

note: Label of the ageing_based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Ageing Based On
zh_CN: 账龄基于

note: Name of a role
en: Agriculture Manager
zh_CN: 农业经理

note: Name of a role
en: Agriculture User
zh_CN: 农业用户

note: Name of a role Option for the 'Hold Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Accounts
zh_CN: 所有科目

en: All BOMs
zh_CN: 全部物料清单

en: All Customer Groups
zh_CN: 所有客户群组

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全日

en: All Departments
zh_CN: 所有部门

en: All Item Groups
zh_CN: 所有物料群组

en: All Supplier Groups
zh_CN: 所有供应商组织

en: All Territories
zh_CN: 所有的区域

en: All Warehouses
zh_CN: 所有仓库

en: All communications including and above this shall be moved into the new Issue
zh_CN: 包括及以上的所有通信均应移至新发行中

en: All items have already been Invoiced/Returned
zh_CN: 所有商品均已开票/退货

en: All items have already been transferred for this Work Order.
zh_CN: 所有物料已发料到该工单。

en: All these items have already been Invoiced/Returned
zh_CN: 所有这些物品已经开票/退货

en: Allocate
zh_CN: 分配

en: Allocate Payment Amount
zh_CN: 分配付款金额

note: Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Tax' Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the allocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank T
en: Allocated Amount
zh_CN: 已核销金额

en: Allocated amount cannot be greater than unadjusted amount
zh_CN: 分配的金额不能大于未调整的金额

en: Allocated amount cannot be negative
zh_CN: 分配数量不能为负数

note: Label of the allocation (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation'
en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: Allotted Qty
zh_CN: 分配数量

note: Option for the 'Allow Or Restrict Dimension' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter'
en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

note: Label of the allow_account_creation_against_child_company (Check) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Allow Account Creation Against Child Company
zh_CN: 允许针对儿童公司创建帐户

en: Allow Multiple Material Consumption
zh_CN: 允许多种材料消耗

en: Allow Resetting Service Level Agreement from Support Settings.
zh_CN: 允许从支持设置重置服务水平协议。

note: Name of a DocType Label of the companies (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the companies (Table) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Allowed To Transact With
zh_CN: 允许与。。。交易

en: Already record exists for the item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}已存在

en: Already set default in pos profile {0} for user {1}, kindly disabled default
zh_CN: 已经在用户{1}的pos配置文件{0}中设置了默认值，请禁用默认值

en: Alternate Item
zh_CN: 替代物料

en: Alternative item must not be same as item code
zh_CN: 替代物料不能与物料代码相同

note: Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the tax_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the amount (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of
en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Amount Delivered
zh_CN: 交付金额

en: Amount {0} {1} against {2} {3}
zh_CN: 数量 {0}{1} 对应 {2}{3}

en: Amount {0} {1} deducted against {2}
zh_CN: 金额{0} {1}抵扣{2}

en: Amount {0} {1} transferred from {2} to {3}
zh_CN: 金额{0} {1}从转移{2}到{3}

en: Amount {0} {1} {2} {3}
zh_CN: 金额{0} {1} {2} {3}

en: Amt
zh_CN: 金额

en: An error occurred during the update process
zh_CN: 更新过程中发生错误

en: Annual
zh_CN: 全年

en: Annual Billing: {0}
zh_CN: 本年总发票金额：{0}

en: Another Budget record '{0}' already exists against {1} '{2}' and account '{3}' for fiscal year {4}
zh_CN: 对于财务年度{4}，{1}&#39;{2}&#39;和帐户“{3}”已存在另一个预算记录“{0}”

en: Another Sales Person {0} exists with the same Employee id
zh_CN: 另外销售人员{0}存在具有相同员工ID

en: Applicable if the company is SpA, SApA or SRL
zh_CN: 如果公司是SpA，SApA或SRL，则适用

en: Applicable if the company is a limited liability company
zh_CN: 适用于公司是有限责任公司的情况

en: Applicable if the company is an Individual or a Proprietorship
zh_CN: 适用于公司是个人或独资企业的情况

en: Application of Funds (Assets)
zh_CN: 资金(资产)申请

en: Applied Coupon Code
zh_CN: 应用的优惠券代码

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Appointment
zh_CN: 约定

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appointment Booking Settings
zh_CN: 预约预约设置

note: Name of a DocType
en: Appointment Booking Slots
zh_CN: 预约订位

en: Appointment Confirmation
zh_CN: 约定确认

en: Approving Role cannot be same as role the rule is Applicable To
zh_CN: 审批与被审批角色不能相同

en: Approving User cannot be same as user the rule is Applicable To
zh_CN: 审批与被审批用户不能相同

en: Arrival Quantity
zh_CN: 到达数量

en: As On Date
zh_CN: 截至日期

en: As the field {0} is enabled, the field {1} is mandatory.
zh_CN: 当启用字段{0}时，字段{1}是必填字段。

en: As the field {0} is enabled, the value of the field {1} should be more than 1.
zh_CN: 启用字段{0}时，字段{1}的值应大于1。

en: As there are sufficient raw materials, Material Request is not required for Warehouse {0}.
zh_CN: 由于有足够的原材料，因此仓库{0}不需要“物料请求”。

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Label of the asset (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the asset (Link)
en: Asset
zh_CN: 资产

note: Label of the asset_category (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the asset_category (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Name of a DocType Label of the asset_category (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the asset_category (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Value
en: Asset Category
zh_CN: 资产类别

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Category Account
zh_CN: 资产类别的科目

en: Asset Category is mandatory for Fixed Asset item
zh_CN: 固定资产类的物料其资产类别字段是必填的

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Depreciation Ledger
zh_CN: 资产折旧总帐

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Depreciations and Balances
zh_CN: 资产折旧和余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Finance Book
zh_CN: 资产资金账簿

note: Name of a DocType Label of the asset_maintenance (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Maintenance
zh_CN: 资产维护

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Maintenance Log
zh_CN: 资产维护日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Maintenance Task
zh_CN: 资产维护任务

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Maintenance Team
zh_CN: 资产维护团队

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Movement
zh_CN: 资产移动

note: Name of a DocType
en: Asset Movement Item
zh_CN: 资产变动项目

en: Asset Movement record {0} created
zh_CN: 资产移动记录{0}创建

note: Label of the asset_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the target_asset_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the asset_name (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item' Label of the asset_name (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the ass
en: Asset Name
zh_CN: 资产名称

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the asset_received_but_not_billed (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Asset Received But Not Billed
zh_CN: 在途资产科目（已收到，未开票）

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace Option for the 'Type of Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the asset_repair (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Asset Repair
zh_CN: 资产修复

note: Label of the asset_value (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item'
en: Asset Value
zh_CN: 资产值

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Value Adjustment
zh_CN: 资产价值调整

en: Asset Value Adjustment cannot be posted before Asset's purchase date <b>{0}</b>.
zh_CN: 资产价值调整不能在资产购买日期<b>{0}</b>之前过账。

note: Label of a chart in the Assets Workspace
en: Asset Value Analytics
zh_CN: 资产价值分析

en: Asset cannot be cancelled, as it is already {0}
zh_CN: 资产不能被取消，因为它已经是{0}

en: Asset scrapped via Journal Entry {0}
zh_CN: 通过资产手工凭证报废{0}

en: Asset {0} cannot be scrapped, as it is already {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不能被废弃，因为它已经是{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belongs to the custodian {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不属于托管人{1}

en: Asset {0} does not belongs to the location {1}
zh_CN: 资产{0}不属于位置{1}

en: Asset {0} must be submitted
zh_CN: 资产{0}必须提交

note: Label of the assets_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the asset_items (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the assets (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Assets Workspace
en: Assets
zh_CN: 资产

en: Assets not created for {0}. You will have to create asset manually.
zh_CN: 未为{0}创建资产。您将必须手动创建资产。

en: Asset{} {assets_link} created for {}
zh_CN: 为{}创建的资产{} {assets_link}

note: Label of the assign_to_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the assign_to (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Assign To
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Assigned To
zh_CN: 已分配给

en: At least one mode of payment is required for POS invoice.
zh_CN: 需要为POS费用清单定义至少一种付款模式

en: At least one of the Applicable Modules should be selected
zh_CN: 应选择至少一个适用模块

en: At row #{0}: the sequence id {1} cannot be less than previous row sequence id {2}
zh_CN: 在第{0}行：序列ID {1}不能小于上一行的序列ID {2}

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attribute table is mandatory
zh_CN: 属性表中的信息必填

en: Attribute {0} selected multiple times in Attributes Table
zh_CN: 属性{0}多次选择在属性表

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

note: Name of a role
en: Auditor
zh_CN: 审计员

en: Authentication Failed
zh_CN: 身份验证失败

note: Name of a DocType
en: Authorization Control
zh_CN: 授权控制

note: Name of a DocType
en: Authorization Rule
zh_CN: 授权规则

en: Authorized Signatory
zh_CN: 授权签字人

en: Auto Fetch
zh_CN: 自动提取

en: Auto Material Requests Generated
zh_CN: 已自动生成材料需求

note: Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the auto_repeat (Link) field i
en: Auto Repeat
zh_CN: 自动重复

en: Auto repeat document updated
zh_CN: 自动重复文件更新

note: Label of the availability_of_slots (Table) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings' Name of a DocType
en: Availability Of Slots
zh_CN: 插槽的可用性

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Available For Use Date
zh_CN: 可用日期

note: Label of the available_qty_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item'
en: Available Qty
zh_CN: 可用数量

en: Available Stock
zh_CN: 可用库存

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Available Stock for Packing Items
zh_CN: 库存可用打包物料

en: Available for use date is required
zh_CN: 需要使用可用日期

en: Available quantity is {0}, you need {1}
zh_CN: 可用数量为{0}，您需要{1}

en: Available {0}
zh_CN: 可用{0}

en: Available-for-use Date should be after purchase date
zh_CN: 可供使用的日期应在购买日期之后

en: Average Age
zh_CN: 平均库龄

en: Average Rate
zh_CN: 平均率

en: Avg Daily Outgoing
zh_CN: 平均每日出货

en: Avg. Buying Price List Rate
zh_CN: 平均采购价格清单价格

en: Avg. Selling Price List Rate
zh_CN: 平均销售价格清单单价

en: Avg. Selling Rate
zh_CN: 平均卖出价

en: BOM 1 {0} and BOM 2 {1} should not be same
zh_CN: BOM 1 {0}和BOM 2 {1}不应相同

note: Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Comparison Tool
zh_CN: BOM比较工具

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Explosion Item
zh_CN: BOM展开物料

en: BOM ID
zh_CN: 物料清单编号

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Item
zh_CN: 物料清单项目

note: Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the bom_no (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item
en: BOM No
zh_CN: 物料清单编号

note: Name of a DocType Label of the operations (Table) field in DocType 'Routing'
en: BOM Operation
zh_CN: 物料清单操作

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Operations Time
zh_CN: BOM操作时间

en: BOM Qty
zh_CN: BOM数量

en: BOM Rate
zh_CN: 物料清单税率

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Scrap Item
zh_CN: 物料清单废料

note: Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Name of a report
en: BOM Search
zh_CN: 物料清单搜索

note: Name of a report
en: BOM Stock Calculated
zh_CN: 物料清单库存计算

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Stock Report
zh_CN: 物料清单库存报表

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: BOM Update Tool
zh_CN: 物料清单更新工具

note: Name of a report
en: BOM Variance Report
zh_CN: 物料清单差异报表

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Website Item
zh_CN: 物料清单网站项目

note: Name of a DocType
en: BOM Website Operation
zh_CN: 物料清单网站运营

en: BOM and Manufacturing Quantity are required
zh_CN: 物料清单和生产量是必需的

en: BOM does not contain any stock item
zh_CN: 物料清单不包含任何库存物料

en: BOM recursion: {0} cannot be child of {1}
zh_CN: BOM递归：{0}不能是{1}的子代

en: BOM {0} does not belong to Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料清单{0}不属于物料{1}

en: BOM {0} must be active
zh_CN: 物料清单{0}必须处于激活状态

en: BOM {0} must be submitted
zh_CN: BOM{0}未提交

en: Backdated Stock Entry
zh_CN: 回溯的库存输入

en: Backflush Raw Materials
zh_CN: 反冲原料

en: Balance
zh_CN: 余额

en: Balance (Dr - Cr)
zh_CN: 结余（Dr  -  Cr）

en: Balance ({0})
zh_CN: 余额（{0}）

en: Balance Qty
zh_CN: 结余数量

note: Option for the 'Report Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of the column_break_16 (Column Break) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Balance Sheet
zh_CN: 资产负债表

en: Balance Value
zh_CN: 结余金额

en: Balance for Account {0} must always be {1}
zh_CN: 科目{0}的余额必须是{1}

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Name of a DocType Label of the bank (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the bank (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the bank (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Type' (Select) fie
en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

note: Name of a DocType Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool' Label of the bank_account (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Impor
en: Bank Account
zh_CN: 银行科目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Account Subtype
zh_CN: 银行帐户子类型

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Account Type
zh_CN: 银行账户类型

en: Bank Accounts
zh_CN: 银行账户

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Bank Clearance
zh_CN: 银行清算

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Clearance Detail
zh_CN: 银行清算详细信息

note: Name of a report
en: Bank Clearance Summary
zh_CN: 银行清帐汇总报表

note: Label of the bank_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the bank_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Bank Details
zh_CN: 银行明细

en: Bank Draft
zh_CN: 银行汇票

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Guarantee
zh_CN: 银行担保

en: Bank Overdraft Account
zh_CN: 银行透支账户

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Bank Reconciliation Statement
zh_CN: 银行对帐单

en: Bank Statement balance as per General Ledger
zh_CN: 基于总帐的银行对账单余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Transaction
zh_CN: 银行交易

note: Label of the bank_transaction_mapping (Table) field in DocType 'Bank' Name of a DocType
en: Bank Transaction Mapping
zh_CN: 银行交易映射

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bank Transaction Payments
zh_CN: 银行交易付款

en: Bank account cannot be named as {0}
zh_CN: 银行账户不能命名为{0}

en: Bank account {0} already exists and could not be created again
zh_CN: 银行帐户{0}已存在，无法再次创建

en: Bank accounts added
zh_CN: 银行账户补充说

en: Bank transaction creation error
zh_CN: 银行交易创建错误

note: Label of the banking_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Banking
zh_CN: 银行业

note: Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the barcode (Barcode) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the barcode (Data) field in DocType 
en: Barcode
zh_CN: 条码

en: Barcode {0} already used in Item {1}
zh_CN: 条码{0}已被物料{1}使用

en: Barcode {0} is not a valid {1} code
zh_CN: 条形码{0}不是有效的{1}代码

note: Label of the based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Label of the based_on (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Based On
zh_CN: 基于

en: Based On Data ( in years )
zh_CN: 基于数据（以年为单位）

en: Based On Document
zh_CN: 基于文件

note: Label of the based_on_payment_terms (Check) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Based On Payment Terms
zh_CN: 根据付款条款

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Batch
zh_CN: 批次

en: Batch ID is mandatory
zh_CN: 批号是必需的

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Batch Item Expiry Status
zh_CN: 物料批号到期状态

note: Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the batch_no (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the batch
en: Batch No
zh_CN: 批号

note: Label of the batch_size (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the batch_size (Int) field in DocType 'Operation' Label of the batch_size (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the batch_size (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Batch Size
zh_CN: 批量大小

en: Batch {0} of Item {1} has expired.
zh_CN: 物料{1}的批号{0} 已过期。

en: Batch {0} of Item {1} is disabled.
zh_CN: 项目{1}的批处理{0}已禁用。

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Batch-Wise Balance History
zh_CN: 物料批号结余数量历史记录

note: Label of the bill_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the bill_date (Date) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Bill Date
zh_CN: 账单日期

note: Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Bill No
zh_CN: 账单编号

note: Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Bill of Materials
zh_CN: 材料清单

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Billed
zh_CN: 已开票

note: Label of the billed_amt (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item'
en: Billed Amount
zh_CN: 已开票金额

en: Billed Qty
zh_CN: 开票数量

note: Label of the billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail' Label of the base_billing_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Billing Amount
zh_CN: 开票金额

en: Billing Date
zh_CN: 结算日期

note: Label of the billing_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the billing_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Billing Hours
zh_CN: 计入账单的小时

en: Billing Interval Count cannot be less than 1
zh_CN: 账单间隔计数不能小于1

note: Label of the billing_status (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Billing Status
zh_CN: 账单状态

en: Billing currency must be equal to either default company's currency or party account currency
zh_CN: 帐单货币必须等于默认公司的货币或科目币种

note: Name of a DocType
en: Bin
zh_CN: 储位

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

note: Label of the blanket_order (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of the blanket_order (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the blanket_order (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Blanket Order
zh_CN: 总括订单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Blanket Order Item
zh_CN: 总括订单项目

en: Block Invoice
zh_CN: 阻止费用清单

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Book Appointment
zh_CN: 预约书

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Booked
zh_CN: 已预订

en: Both Trial Period Start Date and Trial Period End Date must be set
zh_CN: 必须设置试用期开始日期和试用期结束日期

note: Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'SMS Center' Name of a DocType Label of the branch (Data) field in DocType 'Branch' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the branch (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Internal Work History'
en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支机构（分公司）

note: Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply Rule On Other' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the other_brand (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the brand (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Brand' Option for the 'Apply On' (
en: Brand
zh_CN: 品牌

en: Browse BOM
zh_CN: 浏览BOM

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Budget
zh_CN: 预算

note: Name of a DocType
en: Budget Account
zh_CN: 预算科目

note: Label of the budget_against (Select) field in DocType 'Budget'
en: Budget Against
zh_CN: 预算对象

en: Budget List
zh_CN: 预算清单

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Budget Variance Report
zh_CN: 预算差异报表

en: Budget cannot be assigned against Group Account {0}
zh_CN: 预算不能分派给群组类科目{0}

en: Budget cannot be assigned against {0}, as it's not an Income or Expense account
zh_CN: 财务预算案不能对{0}指定的，因为它不是一个收入或支出科目

en: Budgets
zh_CN: 预算

en: Buildings
zh_CN: 房屋

en: Bundle Qty
zh_CN: 捆绑数量

en: Buy
zh_CN: 采购

note: Label of the buying (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the buying (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Option for the 'Shipping Rule Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Group in Subscription's connections Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Buying Work
en: Buying
zh_CN: 采购

en: Buying Amount
zh_CN: 采购数量

en: Buying Price List
zh_CN: 采购价格清单

en: Buying Rate
zh_CN: 采购价

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Buying Settings
zh_CN: 采购设置

en: Buying must be checked, if Applicable For is selected as {0}
zh_CN: “适用于”为{0}时必须勾选“采购”

note: Label of the cc (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts CC'
en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: CWIP Account
zh_CN: CWIP账户

en: Calculated Bank Statement balance
zh_CN: 计算的银行对账单余额

en: Call Connected
zh_CN: 呼叫已连接

note: Name of a DocType
en: Call Log
zh_CN: 通话记录

en: Call Missed
zh_CN: 打电话错过了

note: Label of the section_break_11 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Call Summary
zh_CN: 呼叫摘要

note: Label of the campaign (Link) field in DocType 'Campaign Item' Label of the utm_campaign (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the utm_campaign (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the campaign (Link) field in
en: Campaign
zh_CN: 促销活动

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Campaign Efficiency
zh_CN: 促销活动效率

note: Name of a DocType
en: Campaign Email Schedule
zh_CN: Campaign电子邮件计划

en: Can be approved by {0}
zh_CN: 可以被{0}的批准

en: Can not filter based on Cashier, if grouped by Cashier
zh_CN: 如果按收银员分组，则无法根据收银员进行过滤

en: Can not filter based on Customer, if grouped by Customer
zh_CN: 如果按客户分组，则无法根据客户进行过滤

en: Can not filter based on POS Profile, if grouped by POS Profile
zh_CN: 如果按POS配置文件分组，则无法基于POS配置文件进行过滤

en: Can not filter based on Payment Method, if grouped by Payment Method
zh_CN: 如果按付款方式分组，则无法基于付款方式进行过滤

en: Can not filter based on Voucher No, if grouped by Voucher
zh_CN: 按凭证分类后不能根据凭证编号过滤

en: Can only make payment against unbilled {0}
zh_CN: 只能为未开票{0}付款

en: Can refer row only if the charge type is 'On Previous Row Amount' or 'Previous Row Total'
zh_CN: 收取类型类型必须是“基于上一行的金额”或者“前一行的总计”才能引用组

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Material Visit {0} before cancelling this Warranty Claim
zh_CN: 取消此保修要求之前请先取消物料访问{0}

en: Cancel Material Visits {0} before cancelling this Maintenance Visit
zh_CN: 取消此上门保养之前请先取消物料访问{0}

en: Cancel Subscription
zh_CN: 取消订阅

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 取消

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) 
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot Calculate Arrival Time as Driver Address is Missing.
zh_CN: 由于缺少驱动程序地址，无法计算到达时间。

en: Cannot Optimize Route as Driver Address is Missing.
zh_CN: 由于缺少驱动程序地址，无法优化路由。

en: Cannot Relieve Employee
zh_CN: 无法解雇员工

en: Cannot be a fixed asset item as Stock Ledger is created.
zh_CN: 不能成为库存分类账创建的固定资产项目。

en: Cannot cancel because submitted Stock Entry {0} exists
zh_CN: 不能取消，因为提交的仓储记录{0}已经存在

en: Cannot cancel this document as it is linked with submitted asset {0}. Please cancel it to continue.
zh_CN: 由于该文档与已提交的资产{0}链接，因此无法取消。请取消它以继续。

en: Cannot cancel transaction for Completed Work Order.
zh_CN: 无法取消已完成工单的交易。

en: Cannot change Attributes after stock transaction. Make a new Item and transfer stock to the new Item
zh_CN: 库存交易后不能更改属性。创建一个新项目并将库存转移到新项目

en: Cannot change Fiscal Year Start Date and Fiscal Year End Date once the Fiscal Year is saved.
zh_CN: 财年保存后便不能更改财年开始日期和结束日期

en: Cannot change Service Stop Date for item in row {0}
zh_CN: 无法更改行{0}中项目的服务停止日期

en: Cannot change Variant properties after stock transaction. You will have to make a new Item to do this.
zh_CN: 存货业务发生后不能更改变体物料的属性。需要新建新物料。

en: Cannot change company's default currency, because there are existing transactions. Transactions must be cancelled to change the default currency.
zh_CN: 因为已有交易不能改变公司的默认货币，请先取消交易。

en: Cannot convert Cost Center to ledger as it has child nodes
zh_CN: 不能将成本中心转换为分类账，因为它有子项。

en: Cannot covert to Group because Account Type is selected.
zh_CN: 不能转换到组，因为已选择账户类型。

en: Cannot deactivate or cancel BOM as it is linked with other BOMs
zh_CN: 无法停用或取消BOM，因为它被其他BOM引用。

en: Cannot declare as lost, because Quotation has been made.
zh_CN: 已有报价的情况下，不能更改状态为遗失。

en: Cannot deduct when category is for 'Valuation' or 'Valuation and Total'
zh_CN: 分类是“估值”或“估值和总计”的时候不能扣税。

en: Cannot delete Serial No {0}, as it is used in stock transactions
zh_CN: 无法删除序列号{0}，因为它已被库存活动使用

en: Cannot ensure delivery by Serial No as Item {0} is added with and without Ensure Delivery by Serial No.
zh_CN: 无法确保按序列号交货，因为添加和不保证按序列号交货都添加了项目{0}。

en: Cannot find Item with this Barcode
zh_CN: 用此条形码找不到物品

en: Cannot overbill for Item {0} in row {1} more than {2}. To allow over-billing, please set allowance in Accounts Settings
zh_CN: 第{1}行中的项目{0}的出价不能超过{2}。要允许超额计费，请在“帐户设置”中设置配额

en: Cannot produce more Item {0} than Sales Order quantity {1}
zh_CN: 不能生产超过销售订单数量{1}的物料{0}

en: Cannot refer row number greater than or equal to current row number for this Charge type
zh_CN: 此收取类型不能引用大于或等于本行的数据。

en: Cannot select charge type as 'On Previous Row Amount' or 'On Previous Row Total' for first row
zh_CN: 第一行的“收取类型”不能是“基于上一行的金额”或者“前一行的总计”

en: Cannot set as Lost as Sales Order is made.
zh_CN: 已有销售订单的情况下，不能更改状态为遗失。

en: Cannot set authorization on basis of Discount for {0}
zh_CN: 不能为{0}设置折扣授权

en: Cannot set multiple Item Defaults for a company.
zh_CN: 无法为公司设置多个项目默认值。

en: Cannot set quantity less than delivered quantity
zh_CN: 无法设定数量小于交货数量

en: Cannot set quantity less than received quantity
zh_CN: 无法设置小于收货数量的数量

en: Cannot set the field <b>{0}</b> for copying in variants
zh_CN: 无法将字段<b>{0}设置</b>为在变体中进行复制

en: Cannot {0} from {1} without any negative outstanding invoice
zh_CN: 无法从 {1} 中 {0} 而没有任何负的未付发票

en: Capacity Planning Error, planned start time can not be same as end time
zh_CN: 容量规划错误，计划的开始时间不能与结束时间相同

en: Capital Stock
zh_CN: 股本

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Capital Work in Progress
zh_CN: 在途资本

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Option for the 'Salary Mode' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Cash Flow
zh_CN: 现金流量表

en: Cash Flow Statement
zh_CN: 现金流量表

en: Cash Flow from Financing
zh_CN: 融资现金流

en: Cash Flow from Investing
zh_CN: 投资现金流

en: Cash Flow from Operations
zh_CN: 运营现金流

en: Cash In Hand
zh_CN: 现款

en: Cash or Bank Account is mandatory for making payment entry
zh_CN: “现金”或“银行账户”是付款分录的必须项

note: Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry'
en: Cashier
zh_CN: 出纳员

note: Name of a DocType
en: Cashier Closing
zh_CN: 收银员关闭

note: Name of a DocType
en: Cashier Closing Payments
zh_CN: 收银员结算付款

note: Label of the category (Link) field in DocType 'UOM Conversion Factor'
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category-wise Asset Value
zh_CN: 类别资产价值

en: Caution
zh_CN: 警告

en: Change Release Date
zh_CN: 更改审批日期

en: Change the account type to Receivable or select a different account.
zh_CN: 将帐户类型更改为“应收帐款”或选择其他帐户。

en: Changing Customer Group for the selected Customer is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许更改所选客户的客户组。

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of the chart_of_accounts (Attach) field in DocType 'Tally Migration' Label of the section_break_28 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' Label of a Link in the Home Workspace
en: Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 会计科目表

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Home Workspace
en: Chart of Accounts Importer
zh_CN: 会计科目表

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Chart of Cost Centers
zh_CN: 成本中心表

en: Charts Based On
zh_CN: 基于的图表

en: Checkout Order / Submit Order / New Order
zh_CN: 结帐订单/提交订单/新订单

note: Option for the 'Salary Mode' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Cheque
zh_CN: 支票

note: Name of a DocType
en: Cheque Print Template
zh_CN: 支票打印模板

note: Label of the reference_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Cheque/Reference Date
zh_CN: 支票/参考日期

note: Label of the reference_no (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Cheque/Reference No
zh_CN: 支票/参考编号

en: Cheques Required
zh_CN: 需要的支票

en: Cheques and Deposits incorrectly cleared
zh_CN: 支票及存款非正常清账

en: Child Task exists for this Task. You can not delete this Task.
zh_CN: 子任务存在这个任务。你不能删除这个任务。

en: Child nodes can be only created under 'Group' type nodes
zh_CN: 子节点只可创建在群组类节点下

en: Child warehouse exists for this warehouse. You can not delete this warehouse.
zh_CN: 子仓库存在于这个仓库。您不能删除这个仓库。

en: Circular Reference Error
zh_CN: 循环引用错误

note: Label of the city (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the city (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the city (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: City
zh_CN: 城市

note: Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Payments' Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the clearance_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of
en: Clearance Date
zh_CN: 清帐日期

en: Clearance Date not mentioned
zh_CN: 请填写清帐日期

en: Clearance Date updated
zh_CN: 间隙更新日期

en: Click on the link below to verify your email and confirm the appointment
zh_CN: 单击下面的链接以验证您的电子邮件并确认约会

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Loan
zh_CN: 关闭贷款

en: Close the POS
zh_CN: 关闭POS

note: Label of the closed (Check) field in DocType 'Closed Document' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) fie
en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

note: Name of a DocType
en: Closed Document
zh_CN: 已关闭文件

en: Closed order cannot be cancelled. Unclose to cancel.
zh_CN: 关闭的定单不能被取消。 打开关闭再取消。

en: Closing (Cr)
zh_CN: 结算(信用)

en: Closing (Dr)
zh_CN: 结算(借记)

en: Closing (Opening + Total)
zh_CN: 期末（期初+总计）

en: Closing Account {0} must be of type Liability / Equity
zh_CN: 关闭科目{0}的类型必须是负债/权益

note: Label of the bank_statement_closing_balance (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: Closing Balance
zh_CN: 结算余额

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部收缩

note: Label of the standing_color (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Standing' Label of the color (Color) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the color (Color) field in DocType 'Holiday List' Label of the color (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle'
en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colour
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Label of the notes_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the notes_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the notes_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the comment_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Commercial
zh_CN: 商业

note: Label of the sales_team_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the sales_team_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' 'Sales Order' 'Delivery Note'
en: Commission
zh_CN: 佣金

en: Commission on Sales
zh_CN: 销售佣金

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

note: Name of a DocType
en: Communication Medium
zh_CN: 通信介质

note: Name of a DocType
en: Communication Medium Timeslot
zh_CN: 通信媒体时隙

en: Compact Item Print
zh_CN: 紧凑型项目打印

note: Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Detail' Label of the company (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter' Label of the company (Li
en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Company Abbreviation
zh_CN: 公司缩写

en: Company Abbreviation cannot have more than 5 characters
zh_CN: 公司缩写不能超过5个字符

note: Label of the company_name (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company Name cannot be Company
zh_CN: 公司名称不能为公司

en: Company Not Linked
zh_CN: 公司未链接

en: Company currencies of both the companies should match for Inter Company Transactions.
zh_CN: 两家公司的公司货币应该符合Inter公司交易。

en: Company field is required
zh_CN: 公司字段是必填项

en: Company name not same
zh_CN: 公司名称不一样

en: Company of asset {0} and purchase document {1} doesn't matches.
zh_CN: 资产{0}和购买凭证{1}的公司不匹配。

en: Company {0} already exists. Continuing will overwrite the Company and Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 公司{0}已存在。继续将覆盖公司和会计科目表

en: Company {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 公司{0}不存在

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'QuickBooks Migrator' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation'
en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

note: Option for the 'GL Entry Processing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Option for the 'Repost Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in
en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed Operation
zh_CN: 完成作业

en: Completed Qty cannot be greater than 'Qty to Manufacture'
zh_CN: 完成的数量不能大于“制造数量”

en: Completed Quantity
zh_CN: 完成数量

note: Name of a report
en: Completed Work Orders
zh_CN: 完成的工单

en: Completion
zh_CN: 完成时间

note: Label of the completion_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the completion_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Asset Repair'
en: Completion Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Configure the default Price List when creating a new Purchase transaction. Item prices will be fetched from this Price List.
zh_CN: 在创建新的采购交易时配置默认的价目表。项目价格将从此价格表中获取。

en: Connect to Quickbooks
zh_CN: 连接到Quickbooks

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'QuickBooks Migrator'
en: Connected to QuickBooks
zh_CN: 连接到QuickBooks

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'QuickBooks Migrator'
en: Connecting to QuickBooks
zh_CN: 连接到QuickBooks

en: Consider Accounting Dimensions
zh_CN: 考虑会计维度

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Consolidated Financial Statement
zh_CN: 合并财务报表

en: Consumable
zh_CN: 耗材

en: Consumed
zh_CN: 已消耗

en: Consumed Amount
zh_CN: 消耗量

note: Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item' Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item' Label of the consumed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontra
en: Consumed Qty
zh_CN: 已消耗数量

note: Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the
en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

note: Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the contact_email (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the contact_email (Sma
en: Contact Email
zh_CN: 联络人电邮

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Contract
zh_CN: 合同

note: Name of a DocType
en: Contract Fulfilment Checklist
zh_CN: 合同履行清单

note: Label of the contract_template (Link) field in DocType 'Contract' Name of a DocType
en: Contract Template
zh_CN: 合同模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Contract Template Fulfilment Terms
zh_CN: 合同模板履行条款

en: Contribution Amount
zh_CN: 贡献金额

note: Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Supplied' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in Do
en: Conversion Factor
zh_CN: 转换系数

note: Label of the conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the conversion_rate (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Creator'
en: Conversion Rate
zh_CN: 转换率

en: Conversion factor for default Unit of Measure must be 1 in row {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}中默认计量单位的转换系数必须是1

en: Conversion rate cannot be 0 or 1
zh_CN: 汇率不能为0或1

en: Convert to Group
zh_CN: 转换为组

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: Convert to Group
zh_CN: 转换为组

en: Convert to Non-Group
zh_CN: 转换为非群组

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Converted
zh_CN: 已转换

note: Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Option for the 'Budget Against' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the cost_center (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Name of a DocType Label
en: Cost Center
zh_CN: 成本中心

note: Label of the cost_center_number (Data) field in DocType 'Cost Center'
en: Cost Center Number
zh_CN: 成本中心编号

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Cost Center and Budgeting
zh_CN: 成本中心和预算编制

en: Cost Center is required in row {0} in Taxes table for type {1}
zh_CN: 类型{1}税费表的行{0}必须有成本中心

en: Cost Center with existing transactions can not be converted to group
zh_CN: 有交易的成本中心不能转化为组

en: Cost Center with existing transactions can not be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 有交易的成本中心不能转化为总账

en: Cost Center: {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 成本中心：{0}不存在

en: Cost Centers
zh_CN: 成本中心

en: Cost of Delivered Items
zh_CN: 出货物料成本

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Cost of Goods Sold
zh_CN: 销货成本

en: Cost of Issued Items
zh_CN: 已发料物料成本

en: Cost of Purchased Items
zh_CN: 采购物料成本

en: Cost of various activities
zh_CN: 各种活动的费用

en: Could not auto create Customer due to the following missing mandatory field(s):
zh_CN: 由于缺少以下必填字段，因此无法自动创建客户：

en: Could not create Credit Note automatically, please uncheck 'Issue Credit Note' and submit again
zh_CN: 无法自动创建Credit Note，请取消选中&#39;Issue Credit Note&#39;并再次提交

en: Could not retrieve information for {0}.
zh_CN: 无法检索{0}的信息。

en: Could not solve criteria score function for {0}. Make sure the formula is valid.
zh_CN: 无法解决{0}的标准分数函数。确保公式有效。

en: Could not solve weighted score function. Make sure the formula is valid.
zh_CN: 无法解决加权分数函数。确保公式有效。

note: Label of the count (Int) field in DocType 'Shipment Parcel'
en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

note: Label of the country (Read Only) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule Country' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the country (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' 
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Code in File does not match with country code set up in the system
zh_CN: 文件中的国家/地区代码与系统中设置的国家/地区代码不匹配

note: Name of a DocType Label of the coupon_code (Data) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Label of the coupon_code (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the coupon_code (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the coupon_code (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the coupon_code (Link
en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Cr
zh_CN: 信用

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create Delivery Trip
zh_CN: 建立销售出货配送路线安排

en: Create Employee
zh_CN: 创建员工

en: Create Employee Records
zh_CN: 建立员工档案

en: Create Inter Company Journal Entry
zh_CN: 创建国际公司日记帐分录

en: Create Invoices
zh_CN: 创建发票

en: Create Job Card
zh_CN: 创建工作卡

en: Create Journal Entry
zh_CN: 创建日记帐分录

en: Create Lead
zh_CN: 创造领导力

en: Create Leads
zh_CN: 建立潜在客户

en: Create New Contact
zh_CN: 创建新联系人

en: Create New Lead
zh_CN: 创造新的领导者

en: Create POS Opening Entry
zh_CN: 创建POS开幕条目

en: Create Payment Entry
zh_CN: 创建付款条目

en: Create Pick List
zh_CN: 创建选择列表

en: Create Print Format
zh_CN: 创建打印格式

en: Create Purchase Order
zh_CN: 创建采购订单

en: Create Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 创建采购订单

en: Create Quotation
zh_CN: 创建报价

en: Create Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 创建销售发票

en: Create Sales Order
zh_CN: 创建销售订单

en: Create Sales Orders to help you plan your work and deliver on-time
zh_CN: 创建销售订单以帮助您规划工作并按时交付

en: Create Sample Retention Stock Entry
zh_CN: 创建样本保留库存条目

en: Create Supplier Quotation
zh_CN: 创建供应商报价

en: Create Tax Template
zh_CN: 创建税务模板

en: Create Timesheet
zh_CN: 创建时间表

note: Label of the create_user (Button) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create Users
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create Variant
zh_CN: 创建变体

en: Create Variants
zh_CN: 创建变体

en: Create an incoming stock transaction for the Item.
zh_CN: 创建物料的进货库存交易。

en: Create customer quotes
zh_CN: 创建客户报价

en: Creating Accounts...
zh_CN: 创建帐户......

en: Creating Company and Importing Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 创建公司并导入会计科目表

en: Creating Dimensions...
zh_CN: 创建尺寸......

en: Creating Purchase Order ...
zh_CN: 创建采购订单...

en: Creating {} out of {} {}
zh_CN: 在{} {}中创建{}

note: Option for the 'Balance must be' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the credit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Credit
zh_CN: 贷方

en: Credit ({0})
zh_CN: 信用（{0}）

en: Credit Account
zh_CN: 贷方科目

en: Credit Balance
zh_CN: 贷方余额

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

note: Label of the credit_limits (Table) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the credit_limit (Currency) field in DocType 'Customer Credit Limit' Label of the credit_limit (Currency) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the credit_limits (Table) field in DocType 'Customer Group' Label of the section_credi
en: Credit Limit
zh_CN: 信用额度

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Label of the credit_note (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Credit Note
zh_CN: 换货凭单

en: Credit Note Amount
zh_CN: 换货凭单金额

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Credit Note Issued
zh_CN: 换货凭单已发出

en: Credit Note {0} has been created automatically
zh_CN: 换货凭单{0}已自动创建

en: Credit limit has been crossed for customer {0} ({1}/{2})
zh_CN: 客户{0}（{1} / {2}）的信用额度已超过

en: Credit limit is already defined for the Company {0}
zh_CN: 已为公司{0}定义信用额度

en: Credit limit reached for customer {0}
zh_CN: 客户{0}已达到信用额度

en: Creditors
zh_CN: 债权人

note: Label of the account_currency (Link) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the currency (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the section_break_9 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the currency 
en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Currency Exchange
zh_CN: 外币汇率

note: Label of the currency_exchange_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Name of a DocType
en: Currency Exchange Settings
zh_CN: 外币汇率设置

en: Currency Exchange must be applicable for Buying or for Selling.
zh_CN: 外币汇率必须适用于买入或卖出。

en: Currency can not be changed after making entries using some other currency
zh_CN: 货币不能使用其他货币进行输入后更改

en: Currency for {0} must be {1}
zh_CN: 货币{0}必须{1}

en: Currency of the Closing Account must be {0}
zh_CN: 在关闭科目的货币必须是{0}

en: Currency of the price list {0} must be {1} or {2}
zh_CN: 价格清单{0}的货币必须是{1}或{2}

en: Currency should be same as Price List Currency: {0}
zh_CN: 货币应与价格清单货币相同：{0}

en: Current Assets
zh_CN: 流动资产

en: Current BOM and New BOM can not be same
zh_CN: 当前BOM和新BOM不能相同

en: Current Liabilities
zh_CN: 流动负债

note: Label of the current_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation Item'
en: Current Qty
zh_CN: 目前数量

en: Current Status
zh_CN: 现状

note: Label of the current_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item Supplied' Label of the current_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Supplied Item'
en: Current Stock
zh_CN: 当前库存

note: Option for the 'Service Provider' (Select) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: Label of the is_custom (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Variable'
en: Custom?
zh_CN: 自定义？

note: Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the customer (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty
en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customer Acquisition and Loyalty
zh_CN: 客户获得和忠诚度

note: Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customer Addresses And Contacts
zh_CN: 客户的地址和联系方式

note: Label of the customer_contact_person (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the customer_contact_display (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the customer_contact (Small Text) field in DocType 'Delivery Stop'
en: Customer Contact
zh_CN: 客户联系

note: Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customer Credit Balance
zh_CN: 客户贷方余额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Customer Credit Limit
zh_CN: 客户信用额度

note: Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'Customer Group Item' Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Customer Group' Label of the customer_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'M
en: Customer Group
zh_CN: 客户群组

en: Customer LPO
zh_CN: 客户采购订单号

en: Customer LPO No.
zh_CN: 客户采购订单号

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Customer Ledger Summary
zh_CN: 客户分类帐摘要

note: Label of the customer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the customer_name (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the customer_name (Data) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts Customer' Label of the customer_name (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of 
en: Customer Name
zh_CN: 客户名称

en: Customer PO
zh_CN: 客户PO

en: Customer POS Id
zh_CN: 客户POS ID

en: Customer Service
zh_CN: 顾客服务

en: Customer contact updated successfully.
zh_CN: 客户联系人已成功更新。

en: Customer is required
zh_CN: 客户是必须项

en: Customer isn't enrolled in any Loyalty Program
zh_CN: 客户未加入任何忠诚度计划

en: Customer required for 'Customerwise Discount'
zh_CN: ”客户折扣“需要指定客户

en: Customer {0} does not belong to project {1}
zh_CN: 客户{0}不属于项目{1}

note: Name of a report
en: Customer-wise Item Price
zh_CN: 客户明智的物品价格

en: Customer/Lead Name
zh_CN: 客户/姓氏

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Customers Without Any Sales Transactions
zh_CN: 没有任何销售交易的客户

en: Customers not selected.
zh_CN: 未选择客户。

note: Name of a DocType Label of the customs_tariff_number (Link) field in DocType 'Item' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Customs Tariff Number
zh_CN: 海关税则号

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Frequency To Collect Progress' (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Option for the 'Monitoring Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Goal' Option for the 'Sales Update Frequency in Company and Proj
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Daily Project Summary for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的每日项目摘要

en: Daily Reminders
zh_CN: 每日提醒

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Daily Timesheet Summary
zh_CN: 每日工时单摘要

note: Label of a Card Break in the Home Workspace
en: Data Import and Settings
zh_CN: 数据导入和设置

note: Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the date (Date) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocTyp
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Based On
zh_CN: 日期依据

en: Date of Birth cannot be greater than today.
zh_CN: 出生日期不能大于今天。

en: Date of Commencement should be greater than Date of Incorporation
zh_CN: 开始日期应大于公司注册日期

en: Date of Transaction
zh_CN: 交易日期

note: Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan' Name of a UOM
en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Days Since Last Order
zh_CN: 自上次订购以来的天数

en: Days Since Last order
zh_CN: 自上次订购天数

en: Dear
zh_CN: 亲爱

en: Dear System Manager,
zh_CN: 亲爱的系统管理经理，

note: Option for the 'Balance must be' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the debit_in_account_currency (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Debit
zh_CN: 借方

en: Debit ({0})
zh_CN: 借记卡（{0}）

en: Debit Account
zh_CN: 借方科目

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Debit Note
zh_CN: 借项通知单

en: Debit Note Amount
zh_CN: 借项金额

en: Debit To is required
zh_CN: 借记是必需的

en: Debit and Credit not equal for {0} #{1}. Difference is {2}.
zh_CN: 借贷{0}＃不等于{1}。不同的是{2}。

en: Debtors
zh_CN: 债务人

en: Declare Lost
zh_CN: 宣布失去

note: Label of the default (Check) field in DocType 'POS Payment Method' Label of the default (Check) field in DocType 'POS Profile User' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges Template' Label of the default (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Payment' Label of th
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Activity Cost exists for Activity Type - {0}
zh_CN: 默认情况下存在的活动类型的作业成本活动类型 -  {0}

en: Default BOM ({0}) must be active for this item or its template
zh_CN: 该物料或其模板物料的默认物料清单状态必须是激活的

en: Default BOM for {0} not found
zh_CN: 默认BOM {0}未找到

en: Default BOM not found for Item {0} and Project {1}
zh_CN: 找不到物料{0}和项目{1}的默认BOM

en: Default Unit of Measure for Item {0} cannot be changed directly because you have already made some transaction(s) with another UOM. You will need to create a new Item to use a different Default UOM.
zh_CN: 因为该物料已经有使用别的计量单位的交易记录存在了，不再允许直接修改其默认单位{0}了。如果需要请创建一个新物料，以使用不同的默认计量单位。

en: Default Unit of Measure for Variant '{0}' must be same as in Template '{1}'
zh_CN: 物料变体的默认单位“{0}”必须与模板默认单位一致“{1}”

en: Define Project type.
zh_CN: 定义项目类型。

en: Delay (in Days)
zh_CN: 延误（天）

en: Delay in payment (Days)
zh_CN: 延迟支付（天）

en: Delayed Days
zh_CN: 延迟天数

note: Name of a report
en: Delayed Item Report
zh_CN: 延迟物品报告

note: Name of a report
en: Delayed Order Report
zh_CN: 延迟订单报告

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete all the Transactions for this Company
zh_CN: 删除所有交易本公司

en: Deletion is not permitted for country {0}
zh_CN: 国家{0}不允许删除

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No' Option for the 'Tracking Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Delivered
zh_CN: 已交付

en: Delivered Amount
zh_CN: 已交付金额

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Delivered Items To Be Billed
zh_CN: 待开费用清单已出货物料

note: Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the delivered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Entry' Label of
en: Delivered Qty
zh_CN: 已交付数量

en: Delivered Quantity
zh_CN: 交货数量

en: Delivered: {0}
zh_CN: 交货：{0}

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Delivery
zh_CN: 交货

note: Label of the delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Delivery Date
zh_CN: 交货日期

note: Label of the delivery_note (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the delivery_note (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Option for the 'Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Name of a DocType Label of the delivery_note (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Sto
en: Delivery Note
zh_CN: 销售出货

note: Label of the dn_detail (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the dn_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Name of a DocType Label of the dn_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Packing Slip Item' Label of the delivery
en: Delivery Note Item
zh_CN: 销售出货单项

note: Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Delivery Note Trends
zh_CN: 销售出货趋势

en: Delivery Note {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 销售出货单{0}未提交

en: Delivery Notes
zh_CN: 送货单

en: Delivery Notes {0} updated
zh_CN: 已更新交货单{0}

note: Name of a DocType
en: Delivery Settings
zh_CN: 交货设置

note: Label of the delivery_status (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Delivery Status
zh_CN: 交货状态

note: Name of a DocType Label of the delivery_stops (Table) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Delivery Stop
zh_CN: 交付停止

note: Label of the delivery_trip (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Delivery Trip
zh_CN: 销售出货配送路线安排

en: Delivery warehouse required for stock item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}为库存管理物料，且在主数据中未定义默认仓库，请在销售订单行填写出货仓库信息

note: Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the department (Link) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label o
en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

note: Name of a DocType
en: Dependent Task
zh_CN: 相关任务

en: Depreciated Amount
zh_CN: 折旧额

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the depreciation_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Group in Asset's connections
en: Depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧

note: Label of the depreciation_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule'
en: Depreciation Amount
zh_CN: 折旧额

en: Depreciation Amount during the period
zh_CN: 期间折旧额

en: Depreciation Date
zh_CN: 折旧日期

en: Depreciation Eliminated due to disposal of assets
zh_CN: 折旧淘汰因处置资产

note: Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template'
en: Depreciation Entry
zh_CN: 折旧分录

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Expected value after useful life must be greater than or equal to {1}
zh_CN: 折旧行{0}：使用寿命后的预期值必须大于或等于{1}

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Next Depreciation Date cannot be before Available-for-use Date
zh_CN: 折旧行{0}：下一个折旧日期不能在可供使用的日期之前

en: Depreciation Row {0}: Next Depreciation Date cannot be before Purchase Date
zh_CN: 折旧行{0}：下一个折旧日期不能在采购日期之前

note: Label of the depreciation_schedule_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the depreciation_schedule_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the depreciation_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' 'Asset Shift Allocation' 
en: Depreciation Schedule
zh_CN: 折旧计划

note: Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the section_break_15 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the description (Small Text) field in DocType 'Overdu
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Name of a DocType Label of the designation_name (Data) field in DocType 'Designation' Label of the designation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the designation (Data) field in DocType 'Employee External Work History' Label of the designation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee Internal Work
en: Designation
zh_CN: 职位

note: Label of the order_lost_reason (Small Text) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the order_lost_reason (Small Text) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Detailed Reason
zh_CN: 详细原因

note: Label of the details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the customer_details (Long Text) field in DocType 'Appointment' Label of the details_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the sb_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Task' Lab
en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

note: Label of the difference_heading (Heading) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the difference (Float) field in DocType 'Bisect Nodes' Label of the difference (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry Detail'
en: Difference
zh_CN: 区别

note: Label of the difference_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Label of the difference_account (Link) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations' Label of the difference_account (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Value Adjustment' Label of the expense_a
en: Difference Account
zh_CN: 差异科目

en: Difference Account must be a Asset/Liability type account, since this Stock Entry is an Opening Entry
zh_CN: 差异账户必须是资产/负债类型账户，因为此库存分录是开仓分录

en: Difference Account must be a Asset/Liability type account, since this Stock Reconciliation is an Opening Entry
zh_CN: 差异科目必须是资产/负债类型的科目，因为此库存盘点在期初进行

note: Label of the difference_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Reconciliation Payment' Label of the difference_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations' Label of the difference_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Value A
en: Difference Amount
zh_CN: 差额

en: Difference Amount must be zero
zh_CN: 差量必须是零

en: Difference Value
zh_CN: 差异值

en: Different UOM for items will lead to incorrect (Total) Net Weight value. Make sure that Net Weight of each item is in the same UOM.
zh_CN: 不同计量单位的项目会导致不正确的（总）净重值。请确保每个物料的净重使用同一个计量单位。

en: Dimension Filter
zh_CN: 尺寸过滤器

en: Direct Expenses
zh_CN: 直接费用

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Direct Income
zh_CN: 直接收益

note: Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension Filter' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Cost Center' Label of the disabled (Check) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings' Label of the disabled (C
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled template must not be default template
zh_CN: 被禁用模板不能设为默认模板

en: Disburse Loan
zh_CN: 支付贷款

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Disbursed
zh_CN: 支付

note: Label of the discount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Label of the discount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Term' Label of the discount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template Detail'
en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount cannot be greater than 100%.
zh_CN: 折扣不能超过 100%.

en: Discount must be less than 100
zh_CN: 折扣必须小于100

note: Name of a DocType
en: Discounted Invoice
zh_CN: 特价发票

note: Label of the dislike_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Dislikes
zh_CN: 不喜欢

en: Dispatch
zh_CN: 调度

en: Dispatch Notification
zh_CN: 发货通知

en: Distributor
zh_CN: 经销商

en: Dividends Paid
zh_CN: 股利支付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Do Not Contact
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Do you really want to restore this scrapped asset?
zh_CN: 难道你真的想恢复这个报废的资产？

en: Do you want to notify all the customers by email?
zh_CN: 你想通过电子邮件通知所有的客户？

en: Do you want to submit the material request
zh_CN: 您要提交材料申请吗？

note: Label of the docfield_name (Data) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record Details'
en: DocField
zh_CN: 文档字段

en: Docs Search
zh_CN: Google文档搜索

note: Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Repost Allowed Types'
en: Doctype
zh_CN: 文档类型

note: Label of the document_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the document_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes'
en: Document Name
zh_CN: 文档名称

note: Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Closed Document' Label of the document_type (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the prevdoc_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit Purpose' Label o
en: Document Type
zh_CN: 文档类型

en: Document {0} successfully uncleared
zh_CN: 文档{0}成功未清除

note: Label of the domain (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Domain
zh_CN: 领域

note: Label of the done (Check) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record Details'
en: Done
zh_CN: DONE

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download PDF
zh_CN: 下载PDF

note: Label of the download_template (Button) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the download_template (Button) field in DocType 'Chart of Accounts Importer'
en: Download Template
zh_CN: 下载模板

en: Downtime (In Hours)
zh_CN: 停机时间（小时）

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Downtime Analysis
zh_CN: 停机时间分析

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Downtime Entry
zh_CN: 停机时间输入

en: Dr
zh_CN: 借方

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) f
en: Draft
zh_CN: 草案

note: Name of a DocType Label of the driver (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the driver (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Driver
zh_CN: 司机

note: Label of the driving_license_category (Table) field in DocType 'Driver' Name of a DocType
en: Driving License Category
zh_CN: 驾驶执照类别

en: Due / Reference Date cannot be after {0}
zh_CN: 到期/参照日期不能迟于{0}

note: Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the due_date (Date) field
en: Due Date
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Due Date cannot be before Posting / Supplier Invoice Date
zh_CN: 截止日期不能在付帐前/供应商发票日期之前

en: Due Date is mandatory
zh_CN: 截止日期字段必填

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Receivables Workspace Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Dunning
zh_CN: 催款

note: Name of a DocType
en: Dunning Letter Text
zh_CN: 催款信文字

note: Label of the dunning_type (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Name of a DocType Label of the dunning_type (Data) field in DocType 'Dunning Type' Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Dunning Type
zh_CN: 催款类型

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Entry. Please check Authorization Rule {0}
zh_CN: 重复的条目，请检查授权规则{0}

en: Duplicate Project with Tasks
zh_CN: 带有任务的重复项目

en: Duplicate entry against the item code {0} and manufacturer {1}
zh_CN: 项目代码{0}和制造商{1}的重复输入

en: Duplicate item group found in the item group table
zh_CN: 在物料组中有重复物料组

en: Duplicate project has been created
zh_CN: 复制项目已创建

en: Duplicate row {0} with same {1}
zh_CN: 重复的行{0}同{1}

en: Duplicate {0} found in the table
zh_CN: 表中找到重复的{0}

note: Label of the duration (Duration) field in DocType 'Call Log' Label of the duration (Duration) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Duration in Days
zh_CN: 持续时间天数

en: Duties and Taxes
zh_CN: 关税与税项

en: E-Invoicing Information Missing
zh_CN: 电子发票信息丢失

en: Earliest
zh_CN: 最早

en: Earliest Age
zh_CN: 最早年龄

en: Earnest Money
zh_CN: 保证金

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许编辑

note: Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the set_posting_time (Check) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of
en: Edit Posting Date and Time
zh_CN: 修改记帐日期与时间

en: Edit Receipt
zh_CN: 编辑收据

en: Either location or employee must be required
zh_CN: 必须要求地点或员工

en: Either target qty or target amount is mandatory
zh_CN: 需要指定目标数量和金额

en: Either target qty or target amount is mandatory.
zh_CN: 需要指定目标数量和金额。

en: Electrical
zh_CN: 电气

note: Name of a report
en: Electronic Invoice Register
zh_CN: 电子发票登记

note: Label of the contact_email (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Communication Medium Type' (Select) field in DocType 'C
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: Label of a Link in the Home Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of the email_account (Link) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Email Account
zh_CN: 邮件帐户

note: Label of the email_id (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Email Campaign
zh_CN: 电邮广告系列

note: Name of a DocType
en: Email Digest
zh_CN: 邮件摘要

note: Option for the 'Email Campaign For ' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Email Group
zh_CN: 电子邮件组

note: Label of the email_id (Data) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Supplier' Label of the email_id (Read Only) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the email_id (Read Only) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Email Id
zh_CN: 电子邮件ID

en: Email Sent to Supplier {0}
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送给供应商{0}

note: Label of the email_template (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the email_template (Link) field in DocType 'Campaign Email Schedule' Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Email Template
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email not sent to {0} (unsubscribed / disabled)
zh_CN: 电子邮件不会被发送到{0}（退订/禁用）

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送成功。

en: Email sent to {0}
zh_CN: 邮件已发送到{0}

en: Emails Queued
zh_CN: 电子邮件已排队

note: Name of a role Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard' Option for the 'Party Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the employee (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the employee (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card Time Log' Label of the empl
en: Employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: Employee Advances
zh_CN: 员工预支

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Education
zh_CN: 员工教育

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee External Work History
zh_CN: 员工外部就职经历

note: Label of the employee_group (Link) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Name of a DocType
en: Employee Group
zh_CN: 员工组

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Group Table
zh_CN: 员工组表

en: Employee ID
zh_CN: 员工ID

note: Name of a DocType
en: Employee Internal Work History
zh_CN: 员工内部就职经历

note: Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Activity Cost' Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label of the employee_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Group Table'
en: Employee Name
zh_CN: 员工姓名

en: Employee cannot report to himself.
zh_CN: 员工不能向自己报表。

en: Employee is required while issuing Asset {0}
zh_CN: 发放资产{0}时要求员工

en: Employee {0} does not belongs to the company {1}
zh_CN: 员工{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Employees
zh_CN: 员工

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空的

en: Enable Auto Re-Order
zh_CN: 启用自动重新排序

note: Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Plaid Settings' Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Workstation Working Hour' Label of the enabled (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest' Label of the enabled (Check) field in D
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Accounting Period' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Label of the end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Period' Label of the end_date (Dat
en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date cannot be before Start Date.
zh_CN: 结束日期不能在开始日期之前。

en: End Year
zh_CN: 结束年份

en: End Year cannot be before Start Year
zh_CN: 结束年份不能启动年前

en: End date cannot be before start date
zh_CN: 结束日期不能早于开始日期

en: Enough Parts to Build
zh_CN: 足够的配件组装

en: Enter API key in Google Settings.
zh_CN: 在Google设置中输入API密钥。

en: Enter Supplier
zh_CN: 输入供应商

en: Enter Value
zh_CN: 输入值

en: Enter amount to be redeemed.
zh_CN: 输入要兑换的金额。

en: Enter customer's email
zh_CN: 输入客户的电子邮件

en: Enter customer's phone number
zh_CN: 输入客户的电话号码

en: Enter depreciation details
zh_CN: 输入折旧信息

en: Enter discount percentage.
zh_CN: 输入折扣百分比。

en: Enter {0} amount.
zh_CN: 输入{0}金额。

en: Entertainment Expenses
zh_CN: 娱乐费用

note: Label of the entity_type (Select) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement'
en: Entity Type
zh_CN: 实体类型

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Equity
zh_CN: 权益

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Label of the error_message (Small Text) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the error_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: Label of the error_log (Long Text) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Label of the error_log (Text) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the error_log (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the error_log (Long Text) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record' Label of
en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error evaluating the criteria formula
zh_CN: 评估标准公式时出错

en: Error: {0} is mandatory field
zh_CN: 错误：{0}是必填字段

note: Label of the estimated_costing (Currency) field in DocType 'Project'
en: Estimated Cost
zh_CN: 估计成本

note: Label of the event (Data) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry'
en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

note: Label of the exchange_gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the exchange_gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Advance' Label of the exchange_gain_loss (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Advance'
en: Exchange Gain/Loss
zh_CN: 汇兑损益

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation
zh_CN: 汇率重估

note: Label of the accounts (Table) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation' Name of a DocType
en: Exchange Rate Revaluation Account
zh_CN: 汇率重估科目

en: Exchange Rate must be same as {0} {1} ({2})
zh_CN: 汇率必须一致{0} {1}（{2}）

en: Excise Invoice
zh_CN: 消费费用清单

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expected Arrival Date
zh_CN: 预计到达日期

note: Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the expected_delivery_date (Date) field in DocType
en: Expected Delivery Date
zh_CN: 预计交货日期

en: Expected Delivery Date should be after Sales Order Date
zh_CN: 预计交货日期应在销售订单日期之后

note: Label of the expected_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the expected_end_date (Date) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the exp_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Expected End Date
zh_CN: 预计结束日期

note: Label of the expected_hours (Float) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Expected Hrs
zh_CN: 预计的小时数

note: Label of the expected_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the expected_start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the exp_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Expected Start Date
zh_CN: 预计开始日期

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the expense (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Deferred Accounting'
en: Expense
zh_CN: 费用

en: Expense / Difference account ({0}) must be a 'Profit or Loss' account
zh_CN: 费用/差异科目({0})必须是一个“益损”类科目

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the expense_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the expense_acc
en: Expense Account
zh_CN: 费用科目

en: Expense Account Missing
zh_CN: 费用帐户丢失

en: Expense Head Changed
zh_CN: 费用总目已更改

en: Expense account is mandatory for item {0}
zh_CN: 必须为物料{0}指定费用科目

en: Expenses
zh_CN: 费用

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Expenses Included In Asset Valuation
zh_CN: 包含在资产评估价中的费用科目

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Expenses Included In Valuation
zh_CN: 计入库存评估价的费用科目

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired Batches
zh_CN: 过期批次

en: Expires On
zh_CN: 到期

en: Expiry (In Days)
zh_CN: 过期(按天计算)

en: Expiry Date Mandatory
zh_CN: 有效期至

note: Name of a report
en: Exponential Smoothing Forecasting
zh_CN: 指数平滑预测

en: Export E-Invoices
zh_CN: 出口电子发票

en: Extra Large
zh_CN: 特大号

en: Extra Small
zh_CN: 超小

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'GL Entry Processing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment 
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to Authenticate the API key.
zh_CN: 无法验证API密钥。

en: Failed to install presets
zh_CN: 无法安装预设

en: Failed to login
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Failed to setup company
zh_CN: 未能设立公司

en: Failed to setup defaults
zh_CN: 无法设置默认值

note: Label of the feedback (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Label of the feedback (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback Parameter' Label of a Card Break in the Quality Workspace Label of the feedback (Small Text) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the feedback_section (Section Break)
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Fetch Data
zh_CN: 获取数据

en: Fetch Items from Warehouse
zh_CN: 从仓库中获取物品

en: Fetch Subscription Updates
zh_CN: 获取订阅更新

en: Fetch exploded BOM (including sub-assemblies)
zh_CN: 获取展开BOM（包括子物料）

note: Label of the field (Select) field in DocType 'POS Search Fields'
en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

note: Label of the fieldname (Data) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension' Label of the fieldname (Select) field in DocType 'POS Field' Label of the fieldname (Data) field in DocType 'POS Search Fields' Label of the fieldname (Autocomplete) field in DocType 'Website Filter Field'
en: Fieldname
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter Based On
zh_CN: 过滤依据

en: Filter Total Zero Qty
zh_CN: 过滤器总计零数量

en: Filter by invoice status
zh_CN: 按发票状态过滤

note: Label of the col_break1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the section_break_23 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the filter_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Label of the filters_section (Section Break) fi
en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

note: Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Name of a DocType Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the finance_book (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Label 
en: Finance Book
zh_CN: 账簿

note: Label of a Card Break in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Financial Statements
zh_CN: 财务报表

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

note: Label of the fg_item (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the finished_good (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the parent_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the finishe
en: Finished Good
zh_CN: 成品

en: Finished Good Item Code
zh_CN: 成品商品代码

en: Finished Goods
zh_CN: 成品

note: Label of the fg_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the fg_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation'
en: Finished Goods Warehouse
zh_CN: 成品仓库

note: Label of the first_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the first_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

note: Label of the first_response_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the first_response_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Issue' Label of the response_time (Duration) field in DocType 'Service Level Priority'
en: First Response Time
zh_CN: 第一次响应时间

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: First Response Time for Issues
zh_CN: 问题的第一响应时间

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: First Response Time for Opportunity
zh_CN: 机会的第一响应时间

en: Fiscal Regime is mandatory, kindly set the fiscal regime in the company {0}
zh_CN: 财政制度是强制性的，请在公司{0}设定财政制度

note: Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Name of a DocType Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution' Label of the fiscal_year (Link) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Label of a Link in
en: Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 财务年度

note: Name of a DocType
en: Fiscal Year Company
zh_CN: 公司财务年度

en: Fiscal Year End Date should be one year after Fiscal Year Start Date
zh_CN: 会计年度结束日期应为会计年度开始日期后一年

en: Fiscal Year Start Date and Fiscal Year End Date are already set in Fiscal Year {0}
zh_CN: 财务年度开始日期和结束日期已经在财年{0}中设置

en: Fiscal Year {0} Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 会计年度{0}不存在

en: Fiscal Year {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 会计年度{0}不存在

en: Fiscal Year {0} is required
zh_CN: 会计年度{0}是必需的

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 固定资产

en: Fixed Asset Item must be a non-stock item.
zh_CN: 固定资产物料必须是一个非库存物料。

note: Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Assets Workspace
en: Fixed Asset Register
zh_CN: 固定资产登记册

en: Fixed Assets
zh_CN: 固定资产

note: Name of a role
en: Fleet Manager
zh_CN: 车队经理

en: Focus on Item Group filter
zh_CN: 专注于项目组过滤器

en: Focus on search input
zh_CN: 专注于搜索输入

en: Following Material Requests have been raised automatically based on Item's re-order level
zh_CN: 以下物料需求数量已自动根据重订货水平相应增加了

en: Following fields are mandatory to create address:
zh_CN: 必须填写以下字段才能创建地址：

en: Following item {0} is not marked as {1} item. You can enable them as {1} item from its Item master
zh_CN: 下列项目{0}未标记为{1}项目。您可以从项目主文件中将它们作为{1}项启用

en: Following items {0} are not marked as {1} item. You can enable them as {1} item from its Item master
zh_CN: 以下项{0}未标记为{1}项。您可以从项目主文件中将它们作为{1}项启用

en: For
zh_CN: 对于

en: For 'Product Bundle' items, Warehouse, Serial No and Batch No will be considered from the 'Packing List' table. If Warehouse and Batch No are same for all packing items for any 'Product Bundle' item, those values can be entered in the main Item table, values will be copied to 'Packing List' table.
zh_CN: 对于“产品包”的物料，仓库，序列号和批号将被从“装箱单”表考虑。如果仓库和批次号是相同的任何“产品包”项目的所有包装物料，这些值可以在主项表中输入，值将被复制到“装箱单”表。

en: For Default Supplier (Optional)
zh_CN: 对于默认供应商（可选）

en: For Quantity (Manufactured Qty) is mandatory
zh_CN: 数量（制造数量）字段必填

en: For Supplier
zh_CN: 对供应商

note: Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item'
en: For Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

en: For an item {0}, quantity must be negative number
zh_CN: 对于商品{0}，数量必须是负数

en: For an item {0}, quantity must be positive number
zh_CN: 对于商品{0}，数量必须是正数

en: For row {0} in {1}. To include {2} in Item rate, rows {3} must also be included
zh_CN: 对于{1}中的行{0}。要包括物料率中{2}，行{3}也必须包括

en: For row {0}: Enter Planned Qty
zh_CN: 对于行{0}：输入计划的数量

en: For the 'Apply Rule On Other' condition the field {0} is mandatory
zh_CN: 对于“其他应用规则”条件，字段{0}是必填字段

en: Forum Activity
zh_CN: 论坛活动

en: Free item code is not selected
zh_CN: 未选择免费商品代码

en: Free item not set in the pricing rule {0}
zh_CN: 未在定价规则{0}中设置免费项目

en: Freight and Forwarding Charges
zh_CN: 货运及转运费用

note: Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the auto_err_frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the frequency (Select) field in DocType 'Video Settings'
en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequently Read Articles
zh_CN: 经常阅读的文章

note: Label of the from_uom (Link) field in DocType 'UOM Conversion Factor' Label of the from (Data) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From Currency and To Currency cannot be same
zh_CN: 源货币和目标货币不能相同

note: Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the bank_statement_from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool' Label of the from_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the from_date (Date) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' 
en: From Date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: From Date and To Date are Mandatory
zh_CN: 从日期到日期是强制性的

en: From Date and To Date lie in different Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 从日期和到期日位于不同的财政年度

en: From Date cannot be greater than To Date
zh_CN: 起始日期不能大于结束日期

en: From Date must be before To Date
zh_CN: 起始日期日期必须在结束日期之前

en: From Date should be within the Fiscal Year. Assuming From Date = {0}
zh_CN: 起始日期应该在财年之内。财年起始日是{0}

en: From Datetime
zh_CN: 起始时间日期

en: From Delivery Note
zh_CN: 源销售出货单

en: From Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 从财政年度开始

en: From Posting Date
zh_CN: 从发布日期开始

en: From Range has to be less than To Range
zh_CN: 从范围必须小于去范围

note: Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the from_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Label of the from_time (Time) field in DocType 'Availability Of Slots' Label of
en: From Time
zh_CN: 起始时间

en: From Time Should Be Less Than To Time
zh_CN: 从时间应该少于去时间

en: From and To Dates are required.
zh_CN: 必须提供“自”和“至”日期

en: From date cannot be greater than To date
zh_CN: 从日期不能大于到日期

en: From value must be less than to value in row {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}的起始值必须小于去值

en: Fulfillment
zh_CN: 订单履行

note: Name of a role
en: Fulfillment User
zh_CN: 履行用户

note: Label of the full_name (Data) field in DocType 'Maintenance Team Member' Label of the lead_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the full_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Project User' Label of the full_name (Data) field in DocType 'Non Conformance' Label of the full_name (Data) field in Do
en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Fully Depreciated
zh_CN: 已提足折旧

en: Further accounts can be made under Groups, but entries can be made against non-Groups
zh_CN: 更多的科目可以归属到一个群组类的科目下，但会计凭证中只能使用非群组类的科目

en: Further cost centers can be made under Groups but entries can be made against non-Groups
zh_CN: 进一步的成本中心可以根据组进行，但项可以对非组进行

en: Further nodes can be only created under 'Group' type nodes
zh_CN: 只能在“组”节点下新建节点

en: Future Payment Amount
zh_CN: 未来付款金额

en: Future Payment Ref
zh_CN: 未来付款参考

en: Future Payments
zh_CN: 未来付款

note: Name of a DocType
en: GL Entry
zh_CN: 总账分录

en: Gain/Loss on Asset Disposal
zh_CN: 在资产处置收益/损失

en: Gantt Chart
zh_CN: 甘特图

en: Gantt chart of all tasks.
zh_CN: 所有任务的甘特图。

note: Label of the gender (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the gender (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the gender (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

note: Label of the general_ledger_remarks_length (Int) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Option for the 'Report' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: General Ledger
zh_CN: 总帐

[ctx: Warehouse]
en: General Ledger
zh_CN: 总帐

en: Get Invoices
zh_CN: 获取发票

en: Get Invoices based on Filters
zh_CN: 根据过滤器获取发票

note: Label of the get_items (Button) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Get Items
zh_CN: 获取物料

note: Label of the get_items_from (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Get Items From
zh_CN: 从...获取物料

en: Get Items from BOM
zh_CN: 从物料清单获取物料

en: Get Items from Material Requests against this Supplier
zh_CN: 从针对此供应商的物料请求中获取物料

en: Get Items from Product Bundle
zh_CN: 从产品包获取物料

en: Get Payment Entries
zh_CN: 获取付款项

en: Get Payments from
zh_CN: 从中获取付款

en: Get Suppliers
zh_CN: 获取供应商

en: Get Suppliers By
zh_CN: 获得供应商

en: Get Unreconciled Entries
zh_CN: 获取未对帐/结清分录

en: Get Updates
zh_CN: 获取更新

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Global Defaults
zh_CN: 全局默认值

note: Label of the goal (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Label of the goal (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Goal' Label of the goal (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Review'
en: Goal
zh_CN: 目标

note: Label of a Card Break in the Quality Workspace
en: Goal and Procedure
zh_CN: 目标和程序

note: Group in Quality Procedure's connections
en: Goals
zh_CN: 绩效指标

en: Goods In Transit
zh_CN: 货物正在运送中

en: Goods Transferred
zh_CN: 货物转移

en: Goods are already received against the outward entry {0}
zh_CN: 已收到针对外向条目{0}的货物

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府

note: Label of the grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the total_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the grand_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Apply Additional Discount On' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' L
en: Grand Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Greater Than Amount
zh_CN: 大于金额

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of the gross_profit (Currency) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the gross_profit (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Gross Profit
zh_CN: 毛利

en: Gross Profit / Loss
zh_CN: 总利润/亏损

note: Label of the gross_purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the gross_purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Gross Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 总采购金额

en: Gross Purchase Amount is mandatory
zh_CN: 总消费金额字段必填

note: Name of a report
en: Gross and Net Profit Report
zh_CN: 毛利润和净利润报告

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

note: Label of the group_by (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Group By
zh_CN: 通过...分组

en: Group By Customer
zh_CN: 按客户分组

en: Group By Supplier
zh_CN: 按供应商分组

en: Group Node
zh_CN: 组节点

en: Group Warehouses cannot be used in transactions. Please change the value of {0}
zh_CN: 不能在事务中使用组仓库。请更改值{0}

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组基于

en: Group by Account
zh_CN: 基于账户分组

en: Group by Item
zh_CN: 按项目分组

en: Group by Material Request
zh_CN: 按材料要求分组

en: Group by Party
zh_CN: 按照往来单位分组

en: Group by Purchase Order
zh_CN: 按采购订单分组

en: Group by Sales Order
zh_CN: 按销售订单分组

en: Group by Supplier
zh_CN: 按供应商分组

note: Option for the 'Group By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Group by Voucher
zh_CN: 基于凭证分组

note: Option for the 'Group By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Group by Voucher (Consolidated)
zh_CN: 按凭证分组（合并）

en: Group node warehouse is not allowed to select for transactions
zh_CN: 组节点仓库不允许选择用于交易

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

note: Name of a role
en: HR Manager
zh_CN: 人力资源经理

note: Name of a role
en: HR User
zh_CN: HR用户

en: Half-Yearly
zh_CN: 半年一次

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task'
en: Half-yearly
zh_CN: 每半年

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

note: Label of the help (HTML) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings'
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: Label of the help_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Help Article
zh_CN: 帮助文章

en: Help Articles
zh_CN: 帮助文章

en: Help Results for
zh_CN: 帮助结果

note: Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Task'
en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Hold
zh_CN: 暂缓处理

note: Label of the sb_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the on_hold (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Hold Invoice
zh_CN: 暂缓处理费用清单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Holiday
zh_CN: 假期

note: Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Settings' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the holiday_list (Link) field in DocType 'Employee' Name of a DocType Label of the hol
en: Holiday List
zh_CN: 假期列表

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

note: Label of the hours (Float) field in DocType 'Workstation Working Hour'
en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Human Resources
zh_CN: 人力资源

en: IBAN is not valid
zh_CN: IBAN无效

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Identifying Decision Makers
zh_CN: 确定决策者

en: If the item is transacting as a Zero Valuation Rate item in this entry, please enable 'Allow Zero Valuation Rate' in the {0} Item table.
zh_CN: 如果该项在此条目中正在作为零评估率项目进行交易，请在{0}项表中启用“允许零评估率”。

en: If this option is configured 'Yes', ERPNext will prevent you from creating a Purchase Invoice or Receipt without creating a Purchase Order first. This configuration can be overridden for a particular supplier by enabling the 'Allow Purchase Invoice Creation Without Purchase Order' checkbox in the Supplier master.
zh_CN: 如果将此选项配置为“是”，ERPNext将阻止您创建采购发票或收据而无需先创建采购订单。通过启用供应商主数据中的“允许创建无购买订单的发票”复选框，可以为特定供应商覆盖此配置。

en: If this option is configured 'Yes', ERPNext will prevent you from creating a Purchase Invoice without creating a Purchase Receipt first. This configuration can be overridden for a particular supplier by enabling the 'Allow Purchase Invoice Creation Without Purchase Receipt' checkbox in the Supplier master.
zh_CN: 如果将此选项配置为“是”，则ERPNext将阻止您创建采购发票而不先创建采购收据。通过启用供应商主数据中的“允许创建没有购买收据的购买发票”复选框，可以为特定供应商覆盖此配置。

en: If ticked, multiple materials can be used for a single Work Order. This is useful if one or more time consuming products are being manufactured.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则可以将多个物料用于单个工单。如果要生产一种或多种耗时的产品，这将很有用。

en: If ticked, the BOM cost will be automatically updated based on Valuation Rate / Price List Rate / last purchase rate of raw materials.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则物料清单成本将根据评估价/价目表价格/原材料的最后购买价自动更新。

en: If you {0} {1} quantities of the item {2}, the scheme {3} will be applied on the item.
zh_CN: 如果您{0} {1}数量的项目{2}，则方案{3}将应用于该项目。

en: If you {0} {1} worth item {2}, the scheme {3} will be applied on the item.
zh_CN: 如果您{0} {1}值得项目{2}，则方案{3}将应用于该项目。

en: Ignore Existing Ordered Qty
zh_CN: 忽略现有的订购数量

en: Ignore Existing Projected Quantity
zh_CN: 忽略现有的预计数量

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Day Book Data
zh_CN: 导入日记簿数据

en: Import Master Data
zh_CN: 导入主数据

en: Import Successful
zh_CN: 导入成功

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Import Supplier Invoice
zh_CN: 进口供应商发票

en: Import in Bulk
zh_CN: 进口散装

en: Importing Items and UOMs
zh_CN: 导入项目和UOM

en: Importing Parties and Addresses
zh_CN: 进口缔约方和地址

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: In Maintenance
zh_CN: 在维护中

en: In Production
zh_CN: 在生产中

note: Option for the 'GL Entry Processing Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'QuickBooks Migrator' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Op
en: In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: In Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存量

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip' Option for the 'Transfer Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: In Transit
zh_CN: 运输中

en: In Value
zh_CN: 金额

en: In stock
zh_CN: 有现货

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动的

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Inactive Customers
zh_CN: 非活跃客户

note: Name of a report
en: Inactive Sales Items
zh_CN: 非活动销售项目

note: Label of the incentives (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Team'
en: Incentives
zh_CN: 激励政策

en: Include Default FB Entries
zh_CN: 包括默认工作簿条目

en: Include Expired
zh_CN: 包括过期

note: Label of the include_exploded_items (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the include_exploded_items (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the include_exploded_items (Check) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Receipt Item' Label of the include_exploded_item
en: Include Exploded Items
zh_CN: 包含爆炸物料

note: Label of the include_pos_transactions (Check) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance'
en: Include POS Transactions
zh_CN: 包括POS交易

en: Include Sub-assembly Raw Materials
zh_CN: 包括子装配原材料

en: Include UOM
zh_CN: 包括基本计量单位

en: Included in Gross Profit
zh_CN: 包含在毛利润中

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Deferred Accounting'
en: Income
zh_CN: 收益

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the income_account (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the income_account (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning Type' Label of the income_account (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the income_account (Link)
en: Income Account
zh_CN: 收入科目

note: Option for the 'Inspection Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Incoming
zh_CN: 来料检验

note: Label of the incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Label of the incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Packed Item' Label of the purchase_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Serial No' Label of the incoming_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Ledger Entry'
en: Incoming Rate
zh_CN: 入库库存评估价

en: Incoming call from {0}
zh_CN: 来自{0}的来电

en: Incorrect Date
zh_CN: 日期不正确

en: Incorrect Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库不正确

en: Incorrect number of General Ledger Entries found. You might have selected a wrong Account in the transaction.
zh_CN: 总帐分录发现错误数字，可能是选择了错误的科目。

en: Increment cannot be 0
zh_CN: 增量不能为0

en: Increment for Attribute {0} cannot be 0
zh_CN: 增量属性{0}不能为0

en: Indirect Expenses
zh_CN: 间接支出

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Indirect Income
zh_CN: 间接收益

note: Option for the 'Supplier Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier' Option for the 'Customer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Individual
zh_CN: 个人

note: Name of a DocType
en: Industry Type
zh_CN: 行业类型

note: Option for the 'Payment Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: Initiated
zh_CN: 已初始化

note: Label of the inspected_by (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Inspected By
zh_CN: 验货人

note: Label of the inspection_required (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Inspection Required
zh_CN: 需要检验

note: Label of the inspection_type (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Inspection Type
zh_CN: 检验类型

note: Name of a DocType Label of the installation_note (Section Break) field in DocType 'Installation Note' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Installation Note
zh_CN: 安装通知单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Installation Note Item
zh_CN: 安装单项

en: Installation Note {0} has already been submitted
zh_CN: 安装单{0}已经提交了

en: Installation date cannot be before delivery date for Item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}的安装日期不能早于交付日期

en: Installing presets
zh_CN: 安装预置

en: Insufficient Permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Insufficient Stock
zh_CN: 库存不足

en: Insurance Start date should be less than Insurance End date
zh_CN: 保险开始日期应小于保险终止日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Interested
zh_CN: 当事的

note: Option for the 'Payment Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the internal_transfer_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' 
en: Internal Transfer
zh_CN: 内部转账

en: Invalid Account
zh_CN: 无效账户

en: Invalid Attribute
zh_CN: 无效属性

en: Invalid Barcode. There is no Item attached to this barcode.
zh_CN: 无效的条形码。该条形码没有附件。

en: Invalid Blanket Order for the selected Customer and Item
zh_CN: 无效框架订单对所选客户和物料无效

en: Invalid Child Procedure
zh_CN: 无效的子程序

en: Invalid Company for Inter Company Transaction.
zh_CN: 公司间交易的公司无效。

en: Invalid Credentials
zh_CN: 无效证件

en: Invalid Gross Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 无效的总购买金额

en: Invalid Item
zh_CN: 无效的项目

en: Invalid Opening Entry
zh_CN: 无效的开幕词

en: Invalid POS Invoices
zh_CN: 无效的POS发票

en: Invalid Parent Account
zh_CN: 无效的上级帐户

en: Invalid Part Number
zh_CN: 无效的零件号

en: Invalid Posting Time
zh_CN: 记帐时间无效

en: Invalid Quantity
zh_CN: 无效数量

en: Invalid Selling Price
zh_CN: 无效的售价

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的网址

en: Invalid Value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Invalid condition expression
zh_CN: 条件表达式无效

en: Invalid lost reason {0}, please create a new lost reason
zh_CN: 无效的丢失原因{0}，请创建一个新的丢失原因

en: Invalid naming series (. missing) for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的无效命名系列（。丢失）

en: Invalid reference {0} {1}
zh_CN: 无效的参考{0} {1}

en: Invalid {0}
zh_CN: 无效的{0}

en: Invalid {0} for Inter Company Transaction.
zh_CN: Inter Company Transaction无效{0}。

en: Invalid {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 无效的{0}：{1}

en: Investments
zh_CN: 投资

note: Label of the sales_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the invoice (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the invoice (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Subscription Invoice'
en: Invoice
zh_CN: 费用清单

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: Invoice Discounting
zh_CN: 发票贴现

en: Invoice Grand Total
zh_CN: 发票总计

note: Label of the invoice_portion (Percent) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the invoice_portion (Percent) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Invoice Portion
zh_CN: 费用清单占比

en: Invoice Posting Date
zh_CN: 费用清单记帐日期

en: Invoice Status
zh_CN: 发票状态

note: Label of the invoice_type (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the invoice_type (Select) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Label of the invoice_type (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Label of the invoice_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payme
en: Invoice Type
zh_CN: 费用清单类型

en: Invoice already created for all billing hours
zh_CN: 费用清单已在所有结算时间创建

en: Invoice can't be made for zero billing hour
zh_CN: 在零计费时间内无法开具费用清单

en: Invoiced Amount
zh_CN: 费用清单金额

note: Label of the invoices (Table) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the section_break_4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Label of the invoices (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Group in POS Profile's connections Option for the 'Hold Type' (Se
en: Invoices
zh_CN: 费用清单

note: Label of the is_active (Check) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the is_active (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the is_active (Check) field in DocType 'Subcontracting BOM'
en: Is Active
zh_CN: 是活动的

note: Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Dunning Type' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the is_default (Check) field in DocType 'Item Manufacturer'
en: Is Default
zh_CN: 是否默认

note: Label of the is_frozen (Check) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the is_frozen (Check) field in DocType 'Customer'
en: Is Frozen
zh_CN: 被冻结

note: Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Cost Center' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Location' Label of the is_group (Check) field in DocType 'Task' Label of
en: Is Group
zh_CN: 群组事件

note: Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Reference' Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the is_return (Check) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the is_return (Check) fiel
en: Is Return
zh_CN: 退货？

note: Option for the 'Transfer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of the issue (Link) field in DocType 'Task' Option for the 'Asset Status' (Select) field in Do
en: Issue
zh_CN: 问题

en: Issue Material
zh_CN: 发料

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Issue Priority
zh_CN: 问题优先

note: Label of the issue_type (Link) field in DocType 'Issue' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Issue Type
zh_CN: 发行类型

note: Option for the 'Current State' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Issued
zh_CN: 发行

note: Name of a report
en: Issued Items Against Work Order
zh_CN: 发料到工单

note: Label of the issues_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Support Settings' Label of a Card Break in the Support Workspace
en: Issues
zh_CN: 问题

en: It is needed to fetch Item Details.
zh_CN: 需要获取物料详细信息。

note: Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the item (Link) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan' Label of the item (Link) field in
en: Item
zh_CN: 物料

en: Item 1
zh_CN: 项目1

en: Item 2
zh_CN: 物料2

en: Item 3
zh_CN: 物料3

en: Item 4
zh_CN: 物料4

en: Item 5
zh_CN: 物料5

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Alternative
zh_CN: 替换物料

note: Option for the 'Variant Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Name of a DocType Label of the item_attribute (Link) field in DocType 'Item Variant' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Attribute
zh_CN: 物料属性

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_attribute_value (Data) field in DocType 'Item Variant'
en: Item Attribute Value
zh_CN: 物料属性值

note: Name of a report
en: Item Balance (Simple)
zh_CN: 物料余额（简单）

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Quick Stock Balance'
en: Item Barcode
zh_CN: 物料条码

note: Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply Rule On Other' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the other_item_code (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the item_code (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail' Label of the item_
en: Item Code
zh_CN: 物料代码

en: Item Code cannot be changed for Serial No.
zh_CN: 物料代码不能因序列号改变

en: Item Code required at Row No {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}中的物料代码是必须项

en: Item Code: {0} is not available under warehouse {1}.
zh_CN: 项目代码：{0}在仓库{1}下不可用。

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Customer Detail
zh_CN: 物料客户信息

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Default
zh_CN: 物料默认值

note: Label of the item_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_group (Link) field in DocType 'POS Item Group' Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply Rule On Other' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the other_item
en: Item Group
zh_CN: 物料群组

en: Item Group Tree
zh_CN: 物料群组树

en: Item Group not mentioned in item master for item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}的所属的物料群组没有在物料主表中提及

note: Name of a role
en: Item Manager
zh_CN: 物料经理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Manufacturer
zh_CN: 产品制造商

note: Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_name (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of th
en: Item Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Price
zh_CN: 物料价格

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Price Stock
zh_CN: 物料价格与库存

en: Item Price added for {0} in Price List {1}
zh_CN: 物料价格{0}自动添加到价格清单{1}中了，以备以后订单使用

en: Item Price updated for {0} in Price List {1}
zh_CN: 物料价格{0}更新到价格清单{1}中了，之后的订单会使用新价格

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Prices
zh_CN: 物料价格

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_quality_inspection_parameter (Table) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection Template'
en: Item Quality Inspection Parameter
zh_CN: 物料质量检验参数

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Reorder
zh_CN: 物料重新排序

en: Item Row {0}: {1} {2} does not exist in above '{1}' table
zh_CN: 项目行{0}：{1} {2}在上面的“{1}”表格中不存在

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Shortage Report
zh_CN: 缺料报表

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Supplier
zh_CN: 物料供应商

note: Label of the sec_break_taxes (Section Break) field in DocType 'Item Group' Name of a DocType
en: Item Tax
zh_CN: 物料税项

en: Item Tax Row {0} must have account of type Tax or Income or Expense or Chargeable
zh_CN: 物料税项行{0}中必须指定类型为税项/收益/支出/应课的科目。

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the item_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of 
en: Item Tax Template
zh_CN: 物品税模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Tax Template Detail
zh_CN: 项目税模板详细信息

en: Item Unavailable
zh_CN: 物品不可用

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Variant
zh_CN: 物料变体

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Variant Attribute
zh_CN: 产品规格属性

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Variant Details
zh_CN: 物料变体详细信息

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Item Variant Settings
zh_CN: 物料变式设置

en: Item Variant {0} already exists with same attributes
zh_CN: 项目变体{0}已经具有相同属性的存在

en: Item Variants updated
zh_CN: 项目变体已更新

note: Name of a DocType
en: Item Website Specification
zh_CN: 网站上显示的物料详细规格

en: Item for row {0} does not match Material Request
zh_CN: 第{0}行的项目与物料请求不匹配

en: Item has variants.
zh_CN: 物料有变体。

en: Item must be added using 'Get Items from Purchase Receipts' button
zh_CN: 项目必须要由“从采购收货单获取物料”按键添加

en: Item name
zh_CN: 物料名称

en: Item variant {0} exists with same attributes
zh_CN: 相同属性物料变体{0}已存在

en: Item {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 物料{0}不存在

en: Item {0} does not exist in the system or has expired
zh_CN: 物料{0}不存在于系统中或已过期

en: Item {0} does not exist.
zh_CN: 物料{0}不存在.

en: Item {0} has already been returned
zh_CN: 物料{0}已被退回

en: Item {0} has been disabled
zh_CN: 物料{0}已被禁用

en: Item {0} has reached its end of life on {1}
zh_CN: 物料{0}已经到达寿命终止日期{1}

en: Item {0} ignored since it is not a stock item
zh_CN: 产品{0}不属于库存产品，因此被忽略

en: Item {0} is cancelled
zh_CN: 物料{0}已取消

en: Item {0} is disabled
zh_CN: 物料{0}已被禁用

en: Item {0} is not a serialized Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}不是有序列号的物料

en: Item {0} is not a stock Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}不是库存物料

en: Item {0} is not active or end of life has been reached
zh_CN: 物料{0}处于非活动或寿命终止状态

en: Item {0} must be a Fixed Asset Item
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须被定义为是固定资产

en: Item {0} must be a Sub-contracted Item
zh_CN: 项目{0}必须是外包项目

en: Item {0} must be a non-stock item
zh_CN: 物料{0}必须是一个非库存物料

en: Item {0}: Ordered qty {1} cannot be less than minimum order qty {2} (defined in Item).
zh_CN: 物料{0}的订单数量{1}不能小于最低订货量{2}（物料主数据中定义）。

en: Item {0}: {1} qty produced.
zh_CN: 项目{0}：产生了{1}数量。

note: Name of a report
en: Item-wise Price List Rate
zh_CN: 物料价格清单单价

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Item-wise Purchase History
zh_CN: 物料采购历史

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Item-wise Purchase Register
zh_CN: 物料采购台帐

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Item-wise Sales History
zh_CN: 产品销售历史记录

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Item-wise Sales Register
zh_CN: 物料销售台帐

en: Item: {0} does not exist in the system
zh_CN: 项目{0}不存在

note: Label of the items_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the sec_warehouse (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the items_section
en: Items
zh_CN: 物料

en: Items Filter
zh_CN: 物品过滤

en: Items Required
zh_CN: 必填项

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report
en: Items To Be Requested
zh_CN: 待申请物料

note: Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace
en: Items and Pricing
zh_CN: 物料和定价

en: Items for Raw Material Request
zh_CN: 原料要求的项目

en: Items to Manufacture are required to pull the Raw Materials associated with it.
zh_CN: 需要制造的物品才能拉动与其关联的原材料。

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Itemwise Recommended Reorder Level
zh_CN: 建议的物料重订货点

note: Label of the job_card (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Name of a DocType Label of the job_card_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Operation' Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in Doc
en: Job Card
zh_CN: 工作卡

en: Job Card Analysis
zh_CN: 工作卡分析

note: Name of a DocType Label of the job_card_item (Data) field in DocType 'Material Request Item' Label of the job_card_item (Data) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Job Card Item
zh_CN: 工作卡项目

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Job Card Summary
zh_CN: 工作卡摘要

note: Name of a DocType
en: Job Card Time Log
zh_CN: 工作卡时间日志

en: Job Started
zh_CN: 工作开始了

en: Job card {0} created
zh_CN: 已创建作业卡{0}

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Journal Entries {0} are un-linked
zh_CN: 手工凭证{0}没有关联

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Journal Entry Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) fiel
en: Journal Entry
zh_CN: 手工凭证

note: Name of a DocType
en: Journal Entry Account
zh_CN: 手工凭证帐号

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Journal Entry Template
zh_CN: 日记条目模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Journal Entry Template Account
zh_CN: 日记帐分录模板帐户

en: Journal Entry {0} does not have account {1} or already matched against other voucher
zh_CN: 手工凭证{0}没有科目{1}或已经匹配其他凭证

en: Kanban Board
zh_CN: 看板

note: Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Key Reports
zh_CN: 主要报告

en: Kindly select the company first
zh_CN: 请首先选择公司

note: Label of the label (Data) field in DocType 'POS Field' Label of the label (Data) field in DocType 'Item Website Specification'
en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

note: Name of a DocType
en: Landed Cost Item
zh_CN: 到岸成本物料

note: Name of a DocType
en: Landed Cost Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 到岸成本采购收货单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Landed Cost Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 到岸成本税费

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Landed Cost Voucher
zh_CN: 到岸成本凭证

note: Option for the 'Orientation' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Landscape
zh_CN: 景观

note: Label of the language (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning Letter Text'
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last Communication
zh_CN: 最后沟通

en: Last Communication Date
zh_CN: 最后通讯日期

en: Last Month Downtime Analysis
zh_CN: 上个月停机时间分析

note: Label of the last_name (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the last_name (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Order Amount
zh_CN: 最后订单金额

en: Last Order Date
zh_CN: 最后订购日期

note: Label of the last_purchase_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Option for the 'Rate Of Materials Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Option for the 'Rate Of Materials Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Label of the last_purchase_rate (Float) field in DocType '
en: Last Purchase Rate
zh_CN: 最后采购价格

en: Last Stock Transaction for item {0} under warehouse {1} was on {2}.
zh_CN: 仓库{1}下项目{0}的上次库存交易在{2}上。

en: Last carbon check date cannot be a future date
zh_CN: 最后的碳检查日期不能是未来的日期

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Latest Age
zh_CN: 后期

note: Label of the section_break_5 (Section Break) field in DocType 'CRM Settings' Option for the 'Email Campaign For ' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Name of a DocType Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the lead (Link) field in DocType 'Prospect Lead' Label of a
en: Lead
zh_CN: 商机

en: Lead Count
zh_CN: 商机计数

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Lead Details
zh_CN: 商机信息

note: Label of the lead_name (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect Lead'
en: Lead Name
zh_CN: 线索姓名

note: Label of the lead_owner (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the lead_owner (Data) field in DocType 'Prospect Lead'
en: Lead Owner
zh_CN: 线索负责人

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Lead Owner Efficiency
zh_CN: 线索负责人效率

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Lead Source
zh_CN: 线索来源

en: Lead Time (Days)
zh_CN: 交货时间（天）

en: Lead Time (in mins)
zh_CN: 交货时间（以分钟为单位）

en: Lead Time Days
zh_CN: 交货天数

en: Leads help you get business, add all your contacts and more as your leads
zh_CN: 信息帮助你的业务，你所有的联系人和更添加为您的线索

en: Ledger
zh_CN: 分类账

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Driver' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

en: Legal Expenses
zh_CN: 法律费用

en: Less Than Amount
zh_CN: 少于金额

note: Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the letter_head (Link) field in DocType
en: Letter Head
zh_CN: 信头

note: Label of the level (Int) field in DocType 'BOM Update Batch' Label of the level (Select) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Liabilities
zh_CN: 负债

note: Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Root Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Liability
zh_CN: 负债

note: Label of the like_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Likes
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Limit Crossed
zh_CN: 限制交叉

en: Link to Material Request
zh_CN: 链接到材料请求

en: Link to Material Requests
zh_CN: 链接到物料请求

note: Name of a DocType
en: Linked Location
zh_CN: 链接位置

note: Label of the links (Table) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Loan Start Date and Loan Period are mandatory to save the Invoice Discounting
zh_CN: 贷款开始日期和贷款期限是保存发票折扣的必要条件

en: Loans (Liabilities)
zh_CN: 借款（负债）

en: Loans and Advances (Assets)
zh_CN: 贷款及垫款（资产）

en: Local
zh_CN: 当地

note: Label of the location (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the location (Link) field in DocType 'Linked Location' Name of a DocType Label of the location (Geolocation) field in DocType 'Location' Label of a Link in the Assets Workspace Label of the location (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle' Labe
en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Tracking Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipment'
en: Lost
zh_CN: 遗失

note: Name of a report
en: Lost Opportunity
zh_CN: 失去的机会

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead'
en: Lost Quotation
zh_CN: 遗失的报价

note: Label of the lost_reason (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity Lost Reason'
en: Lost Reason
zh_CN: 遗失的原因

note: Name of a DocType
en: Lost Reason Detail
zh_CN: 丢失的原因细节

note: Label of the lost_reasons (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the lost_detail_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the lost_reasons (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the lost_reasons_section (Section Break) field in DocType '
en: Lost Reasons
zh_CN: 失去的原因

note: Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Project' Option for the 'Priority' (Select) field in DocType 'Task'
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Lower Deduction Certificate
zh_CN: 降低扣除证明

en: Lower Income
zh_CN: 较低收益

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Loyalty Point Entry
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分

note: Name of a DocType
en: Loyalty Point Entry Redemption
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分兑换

note: Label of the loyalty_points (Int) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the loyalty_points (Int) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_points (Int) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the loyalty_points_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the loyalt
en: Loyalty Points
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分

en: Loyalty Points: {0}
zh_CN: 忠诚度积分：{0}

note: Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the loyalty_program (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label o
en: Loyalty Program
zh_CN: 忠诚计划

note: Name of a DocType
en: Loyalty Program Collection
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划集

en: Machine
zh_CN: 机

en: Main
zh_CN: 主

note: Group in Asset's connections Label of a Card Break in the Assets Workspace Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocTyp
en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance Log
zh_CN: 维护日志

note: Label of the maintenance_manager (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the maintenance_manager (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Team' Name of a role
en: Maintenance Manager
zh_CN: 维护经理

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType Label of the maintenance_schedule (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit' Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Maintenance Schedule
zh_CN: 维护计划

note: Name of a DocType Label of the maintenance_schedule_detail (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit' Label of the maintenance_schedule_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit Purpose'
en: Maintenance Schedule Detail
zh_CN: 维护计划细节

note: Name of a DocType
en: Maintenance Schedule Item
zh_CN: 维护计划物料

en: Maintenance Schedule is not generated for all the items. Please click on 'Generate Schedule'
zh_CN: 维护计划没有为所有物料生成，请点击“生产计划”

en: Maintenance Schedule {0} exists against {1}
zh_CN: 针对{1}存在维护计划{0}

note: Name of a report
en: Maintenance Schedules
zh_CN: 维护计划

en: Maintenance Status has to be Cancelled or Completed to Submit
zh_CN: 维护状态必须取消或完成提交

note: Name of a DocType
en: Maintenance Team Member
zh_CN: 维护团队成员

note: Name of a role
en: Maintenance User
zh_CN: 维护用户

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Support Workspace
en: Maintenance Visit
zh_CN: 维护访问

note: Name of a DocType
en: Maintenance Visit Purpose
zh_CN: 维护访问目的

en: Maintenance start date can not be before delivery date for Serial No {0}
zh_CN: 维护的开始日期不能早于序列号为{0}的交付日期

en: Make
zh_CN: 生成

en: Make Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 创建购买发票

en: Make Stock Entry
zh_CN: 进入库存

en: Make project from a template.
zh_CN: 从模板创建项目。

en: Manage your orders
zh_CN: 管理您的订单

en: Management
zh_CN: 管理人员

note: Label of the reqd (Check) field in DocType 'POS Field' Label of the reqd (Check) field in DocType 'Inventory Dimension'
en: Mandatory
zh_CN: 强制性

en: Mandatory Missing
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Mandatory Purchase Order
zh_CN: 强制性采购订单

en: Mandatory Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 强制性收货

en: Manual entry cannot be created! Disable automatic entry for deferred accounting in accounts settings and try again
zh_CN: 无法创建手动输入！禁用自动输入帐户设置中的递延会计，然后重试

note: Label of the manufacture_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Order Item' Label of the manufacture_details (Section Break) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Option for the 'Default Mater
en: Manufacture
zh_CN: 生产

en: Manufactured
zh_CN: 制成的

note: Label of the manufactured_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Manufactured Qty
zh_CN: 已生产数量

note: Label of the manufacturer (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the manufacturer (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the manufacturer (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the make (Data) field in DocType 'Vehicle' Option for the 'Variant Ba
en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 制造商

note: Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of the manufacturer_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'I
en: Manufacturer Part Number
zh_CN: 制造商零件编号

en: Manufacturer Part Number <b>{0}</b> is invalid
zh_CN: 制造商零件编号<b>{0}</b>无效

note: Name of a Workspace Label of the manufacturing_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' Label of the manufacturing_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Batch' Label of the manufacturing (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Manufacturing
zh_CN: 生产

note: Name of a role
en: Manufacturing Manager
zh_CN: 生产经理

en: Manufacturing Quantity is mandatory
zh_CN: 生产数量为必须项

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Manufacturing Settings
zh_CN: 生产设置

note: Name of a role
en: Manufacturing User
zh_CN: 生产用户

note: Label of the market_segment (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Name of a DocType Label of the market_segment (Data) field in DocType 'Market Segment' Label of the market_segment (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the market_segment (Link) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the market_segme
en: Market Segment
zh_CN: 市场分类

en: Marketing
zh_CN: 市场营销

en: Marketing Expenses
zh_CN: 市场营销费用

en: Master
zh_CN: 大师

note: Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace
en: Masters
zh_CN: 主数据

en: Material
zh_CN: 材料

en: Material Consumption
zh_CN: 材料消耗

en: Material Consumption is not set in Manufacturing Settings.
zh_CN: 材料消耗未在生产设置中设置。

note: Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Type'
en: Material Receipt
zh_CN: 材料收讫

note: Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Label of the material_request (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quota
en: Material Request
zh_CN: 材料申请

note: Label of the material_request_date (Date) field in DocType 'Production Plan Material Request'
en: Material Request Date
zh_CN: 材料申请日期

note: Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item' Label of the material_request_item (Data) field in Doc
en: Material Request Item
zh_CN: 材料申请项目

en: Material Request No
zh_CN: 物料申请编号

note: Name of a DocType Label of the material_request_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Material Request Item'
en: Material Request Plan Item
zh_CN: 材料申请计划项目

en: Material Request not created, as quantity for Raw Materials already available.
zh_CN: 物料申请未创建，因为原物料的数量已经够用。

en: Material Request of maximum {0} can be made for Item {1} against Sales Order {2}
zh_CN: 销售订单{2}中物料{1}的最大材料申请量为{0}

en: Material Request {0} is cancelled or stopped
zh_CN: 材料申请{0}已取消或已停止

en: Material Request {0} submitted.
zh_CN: 材料申请{0}已提交。

en: Material Requests Required
zh_CN: 所需材料要求

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report
en: Material Requests for which Supplier Quotations are not created
zh_CN: 无供应商报价的材料申请

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Option for the 'Default Material Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Pick List' Option for
en: Material Transfer
zh_CN: 材料转移

en: Material to Supplier
zh_CN: 给供应商的材料

en: Max: {0}
zh_CN: 最大值：{0}

en: Maximum Samples - {0} can be retained for Batch {1} and Item {2}.
zh_CN: 可以为批次{1}和物料{2}保留最大样本数量{0}。

en: Maximum Samples - {0} have already been retained for Batch {1} and Item {2} in Batch {3}.
zh_CN: 批次{1}和批次{3}中的项目{2}已保留最大样本数量{0}。

note: Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the utm_medium (Link) field in DocType 'Opportun
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Mention Valuation Rate in the Item master.
zh_CN: 物料主数据中的提及评估率。

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge Account
zh_CN: 合并帐户

en: Merge with Existing Account
zh_CN: 与现有帐户合并

en: Merge with existing
zh_CN: 与现有合并

note: Label of the message (Text) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the message (Text) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the message (Text) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message Sent
zh_CN: 消息已发送

en: Middle Income
zh_CN: 中等收入

en: Min Amt can not be greater than Max Amt
zh_CN: Min Amt不能大于Max Amt

en: Min Qty can not be greater than Max Qty
zh_CN: 最小数量不能大于最大数量

en: Minimum Lead Age (Days)
zh_CN: 最低交货期（天）

en: Minimum Qty
zh_CN: 最低数量

en: Miscellaneous Expenses
zh_CN: 杂项费用

en: Missing Account
zh_CN: 帐户遗失

en: Missing Values Required
zh_CN: 缺少需要的值

en: Missing email template for dispatch. Please set one in Delivery Settings.
zh_CN: 缺少发送的电子邮件模板。请在“发送设置”中设置一个。

note: Label of the cell_number (Data) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机号

note: Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the contact_mobile (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the contact_mobile (Small Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the mo
en: Mobile No
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Mobile Number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Mode Of Payment
zh_CN: 付款方式

note: Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing Payments' Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the mode_of_payment (Data) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the mode_of_payment (Link) field in DocType 'Overdue 
en: Mode of Payment
zh_CN: 付款方式

note: Name of a DocType
en: Mode of Payment Account
zh_CN: 付款方式默认科目

en: Mode of Payments
zh_CN: 付款方式

note: Label of the month (Data) field in DocType 'Monthly Distribution Percentage' Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Month
zh_CN: 月

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item' Option for the 'Monitoring Frequency' (Select) field
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly Completed Work Orders
zh_CN: 每月完成的工作单

note: Label of the monthly_distribution (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Monthly Distribution
zh_CN: 月度分布

note: Name of a DocType
en: Monthly Distribution Percentage
zh_CN: 月度分布比例

en: Monthly Quality Inspections
zh_CN: 每月质量检查

en: Monthly Total Work Orders
zh_CN: 每月总工单

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Item
zh_CN: 移动物料

note: Label of the multi_currency (Check) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the multi_currency (Check) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Template' Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Multi Currency
zh_CN: 多币种

en: Multiple Price Rules exists with same criteria, please resolve conflict by assigning priority. Price Rules: {0}
zh_CN: 海报价格规则，同样的标准存在，请分配优先级解决冲突。价格规则：{0}

en: Multiple Variants
zh_CN: 多种变体

en: Multiple fiscal years exist for the date {0}. Please set company in Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 多个会计年度的日期{0}存在。请设置公司财年

note: Label of the must_be_whole_number (Check) field in DocType 'UOM'
en: Must be Whole Number
zh_CN: 必须是整数

note: Label of the finance_book_name (Data) field in DocType 'Finance Book' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order Label of the transaction_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bulk T
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of new Account. Note: Please don't create accounts for Customers and Suppliers
zh_CN: 新科目的名称。注：请不要创建科目的客户和供应商

en: Needs Analysis
zh_CN: 需求分析

en: Negative Quantity is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许负数量

en: Negative Valuation Rate is not allowed
zh_CN: 评估价不可以为负数

en: Negotiation/Review
zh_CN: 谈判/评论

en: Net Asset value as on
zh_CN: 净资产值作为

en: Net Cash from Financing
zh_CN: 从融资产生的净现金

en: Net Cash from Investing
zh_CN: 从投资产生的净现金

en: Net Cash from Operations
zh_CN: 从运营产生的净现金

en: Net Change in Accounts Payable
zh_CN: 应付账款净额变化

en: Net Change in Accounts Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款净额变化

en: Net Change in Cash
zh_CN: 现金净变动

en: Net Change in Equity
zh_CN: 净资产收益变化

en: Net Change in Fixed Asset
zh_CN: 固定资产净变动

en: Net Change in Inventory
zh_CN: 库存净变动

en: Net Profit
zh_CN: 净利

en: Net Profit/Loss
zh_CN: 净利润/亏损

note: Label of the net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the net_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Apply Additional Discount On' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Apply Discount On' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Opt
en: Net Total
zh_CN: 总净

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: New Account Name
zh_CN: 新建科目名称

en: New Assets (This Year)
zh_CN: 新资产（今年）

note: Label of the new_bom (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the new_bom (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: New BOM
zh_CN: 新建物料清单

en: New Batch ID (Optional)
zh_CN: 新批号（可选）

en: New Batch Qty
zh_CN: 新批量

en: New Company
zh_CN: 新建公司

en: New Cost Center Name
zh_CN: 新建成本中心名称

en: New Customer Revenue
zh_CN: 新客户收入

en: New Customers
zh_CN: 新客户

en: New Department
zh_CN: 新部门

en: New Employee
zh_CN: 新员工

en: New Location
zh_CN: 新位置

en: New Quality Procedure
zh_CN: 新的质量程序

en: New Sales Person Name
zh_CN: 新销售人员的姓名

en: New Serial No cannot have Warehouse. Warehouse must be set by Stock Entry or Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 新序列号不能有仓库，仓库只能通过手工库存移动和采购收货单设置。

en: New Warehouse Name
zh_CN: 新仓库名称

en: New credit limit is less than current outstanding amount for the customer. Credit limit has to be atleast {0}
zh_CN: 新的信用额度小于该客户未付总额。信用额度至少应该是 {0}

en: New release date should be in the future
zh_CN: 新的发布日期应该是将来的

en: New task
zh_CN: 新任务

en: New {0} pricing rules are created
zh_CN: 创建新的{0}定价规则

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No Account matched these filters: {}
zh_CN: 没有帐户符合这些过滤条件：{}

en: No Action
zh_CN: 没有行动

en: No Customer found for Inter Company Transactions which represents company {0}
zh_CN: 找不到代表公司{0}的公司间交易的客户

en: No Data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No Delivery Note selected for Customer {}
zh_CN: 没有为客户{}选择销售出货单

en: No Item with Barcode {0}
zh_CN: 没有条码为{0}的物料

en: No Item with Serial No {0}
zh_CN: 没有序列号为{0}的物料

en: No Items with Bill of Materials to Manufacture
zh_CN: 待生产物料没有物料清单

en: No Items with Bill of Materials.
zh_CN: 没有物料清单的物品。

en: No Permission
zh_CN: 无此权限

en: No Remarks
zh_CN: 暂无说明

en: No Supplier found for Inter Company Transactions which represents company {0}
zh_CN: 找不到代表公司{0}的公司间交易的供应商

en: No accounting entries for the following warehouses
zh_CN: 没有以下仓库的会计分录

en: No active BOM found for item {0}. Delivery by Serial No cannot be ensured
zh_CN: 找不到项目{0}的活动BOM。无法确保按序列号交货

en: No contacts with email IDs found.
zh_CN: 找不到与电子邮件ID的联系人。

en: No data for this period
zh_CN: 此期间没有数据

en: No data to export
zh_CN: 没有要导出的数据

en: No description given
zh_CN: 未提供描述

en: No items found. Scan barcode again.
zh_CN: 未找到任何项目。再次扫描条形码。

en: No items to be received are overdue
zh_CN: 没有收到的物品已逾期

en: No material request created
zh_CN: 没有创建重要请求

en: No of Interactions
zh_CN: 交互数

note: Label of the no_of_shares (Int) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Label of the no_of_shares (Int) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: No of Shares
zh_CN: 股份数目

en: No outstanding invoices found
zh_CN: 没有找到未完成的发票

en: No outstanding invoices require exchange rate revaluation
zh_CN: 没有未结清的发票需要汇率重估

en: No pending Material Requests found to link for the given items.
zh_CN: 找不到针对给定项目链接的待处理物料请求。

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 找不到产品。

en: No record found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: No values
zh_CN: 没有价值

en: No {0} found for Inter Company Transactions.
zh_CN: Inter公司没有找到{0}。

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Non Conformance
zh_CN: 不合格

en: Non Profit
zh_CN: 非营利

en: Non stock items
zh_CN: 非库存物品

en: None of the items have any change in quantity or value.
zh_CN: 没有一个项目无论在数量或价值的任何变化。

en: Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not Permitted
zh_CN: 不允许

en: Not Specified
zh_CN: 未标明

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order' Option for the 'Transfer Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Not Started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Not active
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Not allow to set alternative item for the item {0}
zh_CN: 不允许为项目{0}设置替代项目

en: Not allowed to create accounting dimension for {0}
zh_CN: 不允许为{0}创建会计维度

en: Not allowed to update stock transactions older than {0}
zh_CN: 不允许对早于{0}的库存交易进行更新

en: Not authorized to edit frozen Account {0}
zh_CN: 无权修改冻结科目{0}

en: Not in stock
zh_CN: 没存货

en: Not permitted
zh_CN: 不允许

note: Label of the note (Text Editor) field in DocType 'CRM Note' Label of the note (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Label of the note (Text) field in DocType 'Item Price'
en: Note
zh_CN: 注

en: Note: Due / Reference Date exceeds allowed customer credit days by {0} day(s)
zh_CN: 注意：到期日/计入日已超过客户信用日期{0}天。

en: Note: Item {0} added multiple times
zh_CN: 注意：项目{0}被多次添加

en: Note: Payment Entry will not be created since 'Cash or Bank Account' was not specified
zh_CN: 注意：“现金或银行科目”未指定，付款凭证不会创建

en: Note: This Cost Center is a Group. Cannot make accounting entries against groups.
zh_CN: 注：此成本中心是一个组，会计分录不能对组录入。

en: Note: {0}
zh_CN: 注： {0}

note: Label of the notes (Small Text) field in DocType 'Asset Depreciation Schedule' Label of the notes (Text) field in DocType 'Contract Fulfilment Checklist' Label of the notes (Table) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the notes (Table) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the notes (Table) field in D
en: Notes
zh_CN: 便签

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 注意事项：

en: Nothing is included in gross
zh_CN: 毛不包含任何内容

en: Nothing more to show.
zh_CN: 没有更多内容。

en: Notify Customers via Email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件通知客户

en: Number of Interaction
zh_CN: 接洽次数

en: Number of Order
zh_CN: 订购次数

en: Number of new Account, it will be included in the account name as a prefix
zh_CN: 新帐号的数量，将作为前缀包含在帐号名称中

en: Number of new Cost Center, it will be included in the cost center name as a prefix
zh_CN: 新成本中心的数量，它将作为前缀包含在成本中心名称中

en: Numero has not set in the XML file
zh_CN: Numero尚未在XML文件中设置

en: Office Maintenance Expenses
zh_CN: 办公维护费用

en: Office Rent
zh_CN: 办公室租金

en: On Converting Opportunity
zh_CN: 转换机会

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: On Hold
zh_CN: 暂缓处理

en: On Purchase Order Submission
zh_CN: 提交采购订单时

en: On Sales Order Submission
zh_CN: 提交销售订单

en: On Task Completion
zh_CN: 完成任务

en: On {0} Creation
zh_CN: 在{0}创建时

en: Ongoing Job Cards
zh_CN: 持续的工作卡

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Appointment' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in Doc
en: Open
zh_CN: 开

en: Open Contact
zh_CN: 打开联系

en: Open Form View
zh_CN: 打开表单视图

en: Open Issues
zh_CN: 待处理问题

note: Label of the notifications (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Open Notifications
zh_CN: 打开通知

note: Label of a chart in the Projects Workspace Label of the project (Check) field in DocType 'Email Digest'
en: Open Projects
zh_CN: 公开项目

en: Open Projects
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Open To Do
zh_CN: 打开代办事项

note: Name of a report
en: Open Work Orders
zh_CN: 打开工单

en: Open a new ticket
zh_CN: 打开一张新票

en: Opening
zh_CN: 开帐

en: Opening (Cr)
zh_CN: 期初（贷方 ）

en: Opening (Dr)
zh_CN: 期初（借方）

note: Label of the opening_accumulated_depreciation (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset' 'Asset Depreciation Schedule'
en: Opening Accumulated Depreciation
zh_CN: 期初累计折旧

en: Opening Balance
zh_CN: 期初余额

en: Opening Balance Equity
zh_CN: 期初余额权益

en: Opening Invoice Creation In Progress
zh_CN: 进行中的开立发票创建

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Home Workspace
en: Opening Invoice Creation Tool
zh_CN: 费用清单创建工具

note: Name of a DocType
en: Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item
zh_CN: 费用清单创建工具项

en: Opening Invoice Item
zh_CN: 待处理费用清单项

en: Opening Invoices Summary
zh_CN: 待创建费用清单汇总

en: Opening Qty
zh_CN: 期初数量

note: Label of the opening_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Item' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation'
en: Opening Stock
zh_CN: 期初库存

en: Opening Value
zh_CN: 期初金额

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Opening and Closing
zh_CN: 开幕式和闭幕式

note: Label of the operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the operating_cost (Currency) field in DocType 'BOM Operation'
en: Operating Cost
zh_CN: 营业成本

en: Operating Cost as per Work Order / BOM
zh_CN: 根据工单/物料单的运营成本

note: Label of the operation_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the operation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the operation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the operation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the operati
en: Operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operation Id
zh_CN: 操作ID

en: Operation Time must be greater than 0 for Operation {0}
zh_CN: 运行时间必须大于0的操作{0}

en: Operation {0} added multiple times in the work order {1}
zh_CN: 操作{0}已在工作订单{1}中多次添加

en: Operation {0} does not belong to the work order {1}
zh_CN: 操作{0}不属于工作订单{1}

en: Operation {0} longer than any available working hours in workstation {1}, break down the operation into multiple operations
zh_CN: 在工作站，操作{0}比任何可用的工作时间更长{1}，分解成运行多个操作

note: Label of the operations (Table) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the operations_section_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the operations_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the operations (Table) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the operation (Se
en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operations cannot be left blank
zh_CN: 操作不能留空

note: Label of the operator (Link) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作员

en: Opp Count
zh_CN: 商机计数

note: Label of the opportunities_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Prospect' Label of the opportunities (Table) field in DocType 'Prospect'
en: Opportunities
zh_CN: 机会

note: Label of the opportunity (Link) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation' Label of the opportunity (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of the opportunity_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'CRM Settings' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Name of a DocType L
en: Opportunity
zh_CN: 机会

note: Label of the opportunity_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity Amount
zh_CN: 机会金额

note: Label of the opportunity_from (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Opportunity From
zh_CN: 机会来源

note: Name of a DocType Label of the enq_det (Text) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Opportunity Item
zh_CN: 机会项（行）

note: Label of the lost_reason (Link) field in DocType 'Lost Reason Detail' Name of a DocType Label of the lost_reason (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity Lost Reason Detail'
en: Opportunity Lost Reason
zh_CN: 机会失去理智

note: Name of a DocType
en: Opportunity Lost Reason Detail
zh_CN: 机会丧失原因详细信息

note: Label of the opportunity_type (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Name of a DocType
en: Opportunity Type
zh_CN: 机会类型

en: Opportunity {0} created
zh_CN: 机会{0}已创建

en: Optional. Sets company's default currency, if not specified.
zh_CN: 可选。设置公司的默认货币，如果没有指定。

en: Optional. This setting will be used to filter in various transactions.
zh_CN: 可选。此设置将被应用于各种交易进行过滤。

en: Order Amount
zh_CN: 订单金额

en: Order By
zh_CN: 订购依据

en: Order Count
zh_CN: 订单计数

en: Order Qty
zh_CN: 订货量

note: Label of the blanket_order_type (Select) field in DocType 'Blanket Order' Label of the order_type (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the order_type (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Order Type
zh_CN: 订单类型

en: Order Value
zh_CN: 订单价值

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Ordered
zh_CN: 已下单

note: Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Label of the ordered_qt
en: Ordered Qty
zh_CN: 订单数量

note: Label of the ordered_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Blanket Order Item'
en: Ordered Quantity
zh_CN: 已下单数量

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

note: Label of the organization_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the organization_details_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Opportunity'
en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

note: Label of the orientation (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

note: Label of a Card Break in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Other Reports
zh_CN: 其他报表

en: Out Qty
zh_CN: 发出数量

en: Out Value
zh_CN: 输出值

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Out of Order
zh_CN: 乱序

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

note: Option for the 'Inspection Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Outgoing
zh_CN: 出货检验

note: Label of the outstanding_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the outstanding_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Discounted Invoice' Label of the outstanding_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the outstanding_amount (Currency) fiel
en: Outstanding Amount
zh_CN: 未付金额

en: Outstanding Amt
zh_CN: 未付金额

en: Outstanding Cheques and Deposits to clear
zh_CN: 待清帐支票及存款

en: Outstanding for {0} cannot be less than zero ({1})
zh_CN: 未付{0}不能小于零（ {1} ）

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Option for the 'Maintenance Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Maintenance Tas
en: Overdue
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Overlap in scoring between {0} and {1}
zh_CN: {0}和{1}之间的得分重叠

en: Overlapping conditions found between:
zh_CN: 之间存在重叠的条件：

en: Owner
zh_CN: 业主

note: Name of a DocType Label of the pos_closing_entry (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log' Label of the pos_closing_entry (Data) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: POS Closing Entry
zh_CN: POS结账单

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Closing Entry Detail
zh_CN: POS关闭输入明细

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Closing Entry Taxes
zh_CN: POS结关进项税

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Customer Group
zh_CN: 销售终端客户群

note: Name of a DocType Label of the invoice_fields (Table) field in DocType 'POS Settings'
en: POS Field
zh_CN: POS场

note: Name of a DocType Label of the pos_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Reference' Label of a shortcut in the Receivables Workspace
en: POS Invoice
zh_CN: POS发票

note: Name of a DocType Label of the pos_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item'
en: POS Invoice Item
zh_CN: POS发票项目

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Invoice Merge Log
zh_CN: POS发票合并日志

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Invoice Reference
zh_CN: POS发票参考

en: POS Invoice isn't created by user {}
zh_CN: POS发票不是由用户{}创建的

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Item Group
zh_CN: 销售终端物料组

note: Label of the pos_opening_entry (Link) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: POS Opening Entry
zh_CN: POS入口条目

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Opening Entry Detail
zh_CN: POS入口条目详细信息

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Payment Method
zh_CN: POS付款方式

note: Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'POS Opening Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the pos_profile (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: POS Profile
zh_CN: 销售终端配置

note: Name of a DocType
en: POS Profile User
zh_CN: POS配置文件用户

en: POS Profile required to make POS Entry
zh_CN: 请创建POS配置记录

en: POS Profile {} does not belongs to company {}
zh_CN: POS个人资料{}不属于公司{}

note: Name of a report
en: POS Register
zh_CN: POS收银机

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: POS Settings
zh_CN: POS设置

note: Name of a DocType
en: PSOA Cost Center
zh_CN: PSOA成本中心

note: Name of a DocType
en: PSOA Project
zh_CN: PSOA项目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Packed Item
zh_CN: 盒装产品

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Packing Slip
zh_CN: 装箱单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Packing Slip Item
zh_CN: 装箱单项

en: Packing Slip(s) cancelled
zh_CN: 装箱单（ S）取消

en: Page {0} of {1}
zh_CN: 第{0} {1}

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Paid
zh_CN: 已付款

note: Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Label of the paid_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the paid_amo
en: Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已付金额

en: Paid Amount cannot be greater than total negative outstanding amount {0}
zh_CN: 支付金额不能大于总未付金额{0}

en: Paid amount + Write Off Amount can not be greater than Grand Total
zh_CN: 已支付的金额+销帐金额不能大于总金额

note: Label of the sb_00 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure'
en: Parent
zh_CN: 上级

en: Parent Company must be a group company
zh_CN: 母公司必须是集团公司

en: Parent Item {0} must not be a Stock Item
zh_CN: 上级项{0}不能是库存产品

note: Label of the parent_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: Parent Warehouse
zh_CN: 上级仓库

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Partially Depreciated
zh_CN: 部分贬值

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Partially Ordered
zh_CN: 部分订购

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales
en: Partially Paid
zh_CN: 部分付款

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order'
en: Partially Received
zh_CN: 部分收到

en: Partially ordered
zh_CN: 偏序

note: Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Group in Bank Account's connections Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account' Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field i
en: Party
zh_CN: 往来单位

note: Name of a DocType
en: Party Account
zh_CN: 往来单位科目

note: Label of the party_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the party_name (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the party_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the party (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Party Specific Item'
en: Party Name
zh_CN: 往来单位名称

note: Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Account' Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation Account' Label of the party_type (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the party_type (Li
en: Party Type
zh_CN: 往来单位类型

en: Party Type and Party is mandatory for {0} account
zh_CN: 科目{0}业务伙伴类型及业务伙伴信息必填

en: Party Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 请输入往来单位类型

en: Party is mandatory
zh_CN: 请输入往来单位

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Past Due Date
zh_CN: 过去的截止日期

note: Label of the path (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable' Label of the path (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Variable'
en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation'
en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: Name of a DocType
en: Pause SLA On Status
zh_CN: 暂停状态中的SLA

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Party Type'
en: Payable
zh_CN: 应付

en: Payable Account
zh_CN: 应付科目

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

note: Label of the payment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the payment_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule'
en: Payment Amount
zh_CN: 付款金额

note: Label of the payment_document (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the payment_document (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Payments'
en: Payment Document
zh_CN: 付款单据

en: Payment Document Type
zh_CN: 付款单据类型

note: Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the due_date (Date) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Payment Due Date
zh_CN: 付款到期日

en: Payment Entries {0} are un-linked
zh_CN: 付款凭证{0}没有关联

note: Label of the payment_entry (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the payment_entry (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction Payments' Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Name of a DocType Option for the 'Payment Order 
en: Payment Entry
zh_CN: 付款凭证

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Entry Deduction
zh_CN: 输入付款扣除

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Entry Reference
zh_CN: 付款凭证参考

en: Payment Entry already exists
zh_CN: 付款凭证已存在

en: Payment Entry has been modified after you pulled it. Please pull it again.
zh_CN: 获取付款凭证后有修改，请重新获取。

en: Payment Entry is already created
zh_CN: 付款凭证已创建

en: Payment Failed
zh_CN: 支付失败

note: Name of a DocType Label of the payment_gateway_account (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Payment Gateway Account
zh_CN: 支付网关账户

en: Payment Gateway Account not created, please create one manually.
zh_CN: 支付网关科目没有创建，请手动创建一个。

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方法

en: Payment Mode
zh_CN: 付款方式

note: Label of the payment_order (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the payment_order (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Name of a DocType Label of the payment_order (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Payment Order
zh_CN: 付款单

note: Label of the references (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Order' Name of a DocType
en: Payment Order Reference
zh_CN: 付款订单参考

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Payment Period Based On Invoice Date
zh_CN: 基于费用清单日期的付款期间

en: Payment Receipt Note
zh_CN: 付款收据

en: Payment Received
zh_CN: 已收到付款

note: Name of a DocType Label of the payment_reconciliation (Table) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Payment Reconciliation
zh_CN: 付款对账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Reconciliation Invoice
zh_CN: 付款发票对账

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Reconciliation Payment
zh_CN: 付款方式付款对账

note: Label of the payment_request_settings (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the payment_request (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Option for the 'Payment Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Order' Label of the payment_request (Link) field in DocType 'Pa
en: Payment Request
zh_CN: 付款申请

en: Payment Request for {0}
zh_CN: 付款申请{0}

note: Label of the payment_schedule (Data) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Name of a DocType Label of the payment_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payment_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the payment_schedule (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoi
en: Payment Schedule
zh_CN: 付款工时单

note: Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Schedule' Name of a DocType Label of the payment_term (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Temp
en: Payment Term
zh_CN: 付款期限

note: Label of the terms (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Terms Template' Label of the payment_schedule_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payment_schedule_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' 'Sales Invoice' 'Purchase Order' 'Quotation' Label of th
en: Payment Terms
zh_CN: 付款条件

note: Name of a DocType Label of the payment_terms_template (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payment_terms_template (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the payment_terms_template (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the payment_terms_template (
en: Payment Terms Template
zh_CN: 付款条款模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Payment Terms Template Detail
zh_CN: 付款条款模板细节

note: Label of the payment_type (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the payment_type (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference'
en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款类型

en: Payment Type must be one of Receive, Pay and Internal Transfer
zh_CN: 付款方式必须是收、付或内部转结之一

en: Payment against {0} {1} cannot be greater than Outstanding Amount {2}
zh_CN: 对{0} {1}的付款不能大于总未付金额{2}

en: Payment amount cannot be less than or equal to 0
zh_CN: 付款金额不能小于或等于0

en: Payment methods are mandatory. Please add at least one payment method.
zh_CN: 付款方式是强制性的。请添加至少一种付款方式。

en: Payment related to {0} is not completed
zh_CN: 与{0}相关的付款尚未完成

note: Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation' Label of the payments_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payments_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Labe
en: Payments
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payroll Payable
zh_CN: 应付职工薪资

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Timesheet'
en: Payslip
zh_CN: 工资单

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge' Option for the 'Repair Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Repair' Option for the 'Quot
en: Pending
zh_CN: 有待

en: Pending Activities
zh_CN: 待活动

en: Pending Amount
zh_CN: 待审核金额

note: Label of the pending_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item'
en: Pending Qty
zh_CN: 待定数量

en: Pending Quantity
zh_CN: 待定数量

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Pending SO Items For Purchase Request
zh_CN: 针对采购申请的待处理销售订单行

en: Pending Work Order
zh_CN: 待处理的工作单

en: Pending activities for today
zh_CN: 今天待定活动

en: Perception Analysis
zh_CN: 感知分析

en: Period
zh_CN: 期

en: Period Based On
zh_CN: 期间基于

note: Label of the period_closing_voucher (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Period Closing Voucher
zh_CN: 期末结帐凭证

en: Period based On
zh_CN: 期间基于

note: Label of the periodicity (Data) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the periodicity (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Label of the periodicity (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item'
en: Periodicity
zh_CN: 周期性

en: Perpetual inventory required for the company {0} to view this report.
zh_CN: 公司{0}查看此报告所需的永久清单。

en: Pharmaceutical
zh_CN: 医药

note: Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Gateway Account' Option for the 'Payment Channel' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the phone (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the phone (Da
en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

note: Label of the customer_phone_number (Data) field in DocType 'Appointment'
en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

note: Label of the pick_list (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Name of a DocType Label of the pick_list (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Option for the 'From Voucher Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Pick List
zh_CN: 选择列表

note: Label of the pick_list_item (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery Note Item' Name of a DocType
en: Pick List Item
zh_CN: 选择清单项目

note: Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Name of a DocType
en: Plaid Settings
zh_CN: 格子设置

en: Plaid transactions sync error
zh_CN: 格子交易同步错误

note: Label of the planned_end_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Planned End Date
zh_CN: 计划的结束日期

note: Label of the planned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the planned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin'
en: Planned Qty
zh_CN: 计划数量

note: Label of the planned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Planned Quantity
zh_CN: 计划数量

note: Label of the planned_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the planned_start_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Planned Start Date
zh_CN: 计划开始日期

note: Label of the item_balance (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the planning_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Planning
zh_CN: 规划

en: Plants and Machineries
zh_CN: 植物和机械设备

en: Please Restock Items and Update the Pick List to continue. To discontinue, cancel the Pick List.
zh_CN: 请重新入库并更新选择清单以继续。要中止，取消选择列表。

en: Please Select a Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please Select a Company.
zh_CN: 请选择一个公司。

en: Please Select a Customer
zh_CN: 请选择一个客户

en: Please Select a Supplier
zh_CN: 请选择供应商

en: Please Set Supplier Group in Buying Settings.
zh_CN: 请在采购设置中设置供应商组。

en: Please add Mode of payments and opening balance details.
zh_CN: 请添加付款方式和期初余额详细信息。

en: Please add a Temporary Opening account in Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 请在会计科目表中添加一个临时开帐科目

en: Please add the account to root level Company - {}
zh_CN: 请将帐户添加到根级别的公司-{}

en: Please check Multi Currency option to allow accounts with other currency
zh_CN: 请选择多币种选项以允许账户有其他货币

en: Please check your Plaid client ID and secret values
zh_CN: 请检查您的格子客户ID和机密值

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule'
zh_CN: 请点击“生成表”

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule' to fetch Serial No added for Item {0}
zh_CN: 请点击“生成表”来获取序列号增加了对项目{0}

en: Please click on 'Generate Schedule' to get schedule
zh_CN: 请在“生成表”点击获取工时单

en: Please convert the parent account in corresponding child company to a group account.
zh_CN: 请将相应子公司中的母公司帐户转换为组帐户。

en: Please create Customer from Lead {0}.
zh_CN: 请根据潜在客户{0}创建客户。

en: Please create purchase receipt or purchase invoice for the item {0}
zh_CN: 请为物料{0}创建采购收货单或采购费用清单

en: Please do not create more than 500 items at a time
zh_CN: 请不要一次创建超过500个项目

en: Please enable Applicable on Booking Actual Expenses
zh_CN: 请启用适用于预订实际费用

en: Please enable Applicable on Purchase Order and Applicable on Booking Actual Expenses
zh_CN: 请启用适用于采购订单并适用于预订实际费用

en: Please enable pop-ups
zh_CN: 请启用弹出窗口

en: Please enter <b>Difference Account</b> or set default <b>Stock Adjustment Account</b> for company {0}
zh_CN: 请输入<b>差异帐户</b>或为公司{0}设置默认的<b>库存调整帐户</b>

en: Please enter Account for Change Amount
zh_CN: 请输入零钱科目

en: Please enter Approving Role or Approving User
zh_CN: 请输入角色核准或审批用户

en: Please enter Cost Center
zh_CN: 请输入成本中心

en: Please enter Delivery Date
zh_CN: 请输入交货日期

en: Please enter Employee Id of this sales person
zh_CN: 请输入这个销售人员的员工标识

en: Please enter Expense Account
zh_CN: 请输入您的费用科目

en: Please enter Item Code to get Batch Number
zh_CN: 请输入产品代码来获得批号

en: Please enter Item Code to get batch no
zh_CN: 请输入物料代码，以获得批号

en: Please enter Item first
zh_CN: 请先输入物料

en: Please enter Planned Qty for Item {0} at row {1}
zh_CN: 请输入计划数量的项目{0}在行{1}

en: Please enter Preferred Contact Email
zh_CN: 请输入首选电子邮件联系

en: Please enter Production Item first
zh_CN: 请先输入待生产物料

en: Please enter Purchase Receipt first
zh_CN: 请先输入采购收货单号

en: Please enter Receipt Document
zh_CN: 请输入收据凭证

en: Please enter Reference date
zh_CN: 参考日期请输入

en: Please enter Reqd by Date
zh_CN: 请输入按日期请求

en: Please enter Warehouse and Date
zh_CN: 请输入仓库和日期

en: Please enter Write Off Account
zh_CN: 请输入销帐科目

en: Please enter company first
zh_CN: 请先输入公司

en: Please enter company name first
zh_CN: 请先输入公司名称

en: Please enter default currency in Company Master
zh_CN: 请在公司设置中维护默认货币

en: Please enter message before sending
zh_CN: 在发送前，请填写留言

en: Please enter parent cost center
zh_CN: 请输入父成本中心

en: Please enter relieving date.
zh_CN: 请输入离职日期。

en: Please enter the company name to confirm
zh_CN: 请输入公司名称进行确认

en: Please enter the phone number first
zh_CN: 请先输入电话号码

en: Please enter valid Financial Year Start and End Dates
zh_CN: 请输入有效的财务年度开始和结束日期

en: Please enter {0}
zh_CN: 请输入{0}

en: Please enter {0} first
zh_CN: 请先输入{0}

en: Please fill the Material Requests table
zh_CN: 请填写材料申请表

en: Please fill the Sales Orders table
zh_CN: 请填写销售订单表

en: Please make sure the employees above report to another Active employee.
zh_CN: 请确保上述员工向另一位在职员工报告。

en: Please make sure you really want to delete all the transactions for this company. Your master data will remain as it is. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 请确保你真的要删除这家公司的所有交易。主数据将保持原样。这个动作不能撤消。

en: Please mention no of visits required
zh_CN: 请注明无需访问

en: Please pull items from Delivery Note
zh_CN: 请从销售出货单获取物料

en: Please save first
zh_CN: 请先保存

en: Please select <b>Template Type</b> to download template
zh_CN: 请选择<b>模板类型</b>以下载模板

en: Please select Apply Discount On
zh_CN: 请选择适用的折扣

en: Please select BOM against item {0}
zh_CN: 请选择物料{0}的物料清单

en: Please select BOM for Item in Row {0}
zh_CN: 请为第{0}行的物料指定物料清单

en: Please select BOM in BOM field for Item {0}
zh_CN: 请为物料{0}在主数据中设置BOM（字段）

en: Please select Category first
zh_CN: 请先选择类别。

en: Please select Charge Type first
zh_CN: 请先选择费用类型

en: Please select Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please select Company and Posting Date to getting entries
zh_CN: 请选择公司和发布日期以获取条目

en: Please select Company first
zh_CN: 请首先选择公司

en: Please select Completion Date for Completed Asset Maintenance Log
zh_CN: 请选择已完成资产维护日志的完成日期

en: Please select Customer first
zh_CN: 请先选择客户

en: Please select Existing Company for creating Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 请选择现有的公司创建会计科目表

en: Please select Item Code first
zh_CN: 请先选择商品代码

en: Please select Maintenance Status as Completed or remove Completion Date
zh_CN: 请选择维护状态为已完成或删除完成日期

en: Please select Party Type first
zh_CN: 请先选择往来单位

en: Please select Posting Date before selecting Party
zh_CN: 在选择往来单位之前请先选择记帐日期

en: Please select Posting Date first
zh_CN: 请先选择记帐日期

en: Please select Price List
zh_CN: 请选择价格清单

en: Please select Qty against item {0}
zh_CN: 请选择为物料{0}指定数量

en: Please select Sample Retention Warehouse in Stock Settings first
zh_CN: 请先在库存设置中选择留存样品仓库

en: Please select Start Date and End Date for Item {0}
zh_CN: 请选择开始日期和结束日期的项目{0}

en: Please select a BOM
zh_CN: 请选择一个物料清单

en: Please select a Company
zh_CN: 请选择一个公司

en: Please select a Company first.
zh_CN: 请先选择一个公司。

en: Please select a Customer
zh_CN: 请选择一位客户

en: Please select a Delivery Note
zh_CN: 请选择送货单

en: Please select a Supplier
zh_CN: 请选择供应商

en: Please select a default mode of payment
zh_CN: 请选择默认付款方式

en: Please select a field to edit from numpad
zh_CN: 请选择要从数字键盘编辑的字段

en: Please select a value for {0} quotation_to {1}
zh_CN: 请选择一个值{0} quotation_to {1}

en: Please select correct account
zh_CN: 请选择正确的科目

en: Please select date
zh_CN: 请选择日期

en: Please select item code
zh_CN: 请选择商品代码

en: Please select the Company
zh_CN: 请选择公司

en: Please select the Multiple Tier Program type for more than one collection rules.
zh_CN: 请为多个收集规则选择多层程序类型。

en: Please select the customer.
zh_CN: 请选择客户。

en: Please select the document type first
zh_CN: 请先选择文档类型

en: Please select weekly off day
zh_CN: 请选择每周休息日

en: Please select {0}
zh_CN: 请选择{0}

en: Please select {0} first
zh_CN: 请先选择{0}

en: Please set 'Apply Additional Discount On'
zh_CN: 请设置“额外折扣基于”

en: Please set 'Asset Depreciation Cost Center' in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}设置“资产折旧成本中心“

en: Please set 'Gain/Loss Account on Asset Disposal' in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}制定“关于资产处置收益/损失科目”

en: Please set Account in Warehouse {0} or Default Inventory Account in Company {1}
zh_CN: 请在仓库{0}中设置帐户或在公司{1}中设置默认库存帐户

en: Please set Company
zh_CN: 请设公司

en: Please set Depreciation related Accounts in Asset Category {0} or Company {1}
zh_CN: 请在资产类别{0}或公司{1}设置折旧相关科目

en: Please set Unrealized Exchange Gain/Loss Account in Company {0}
zh_CN: 请在公司{0}中设置未实现汇兑损益科目

en: Please set a Company
zh_CN: 请设置公司

en: Please set a Supplier against the Items to be considered in the Purchase Order.
zh_CN: 请根据采购订单中要考虑的项目设置供应商。

en: Please set a default Holiday List for Employee {0} or Company {1}
zh_CN: 请为员工{0}或公司{1}设置一个默认的假日列表

en: Please set account in Warehouse {0}
zh_CN: 请在仓库{0}中设置科目

en: Please set an email id for the Lead {0}
zh_CN: 请为潜在客户{0}设置电子邮件ID

en: Please set at least one row in the Taxes and Charges Table
zh_CN: 请在“税费和收费表”中至少设置一行

en: Please set default Cash or Bank account in Mode of Payment {0}
zh_CN: 请为付款方式{0}设置默认的现金或银行科目

en: Please set default Cash or Bank account in Mode of Payment {}
zh_CN: 请在付款方式{}中设置默认的现金或银行帐户

en: Please set default Cash or Bank account in Mode of Payments {}
zh_CN: 请在付款方式{}中设置默认的现金或银行帐户

en: Please set default UOM in Stock Settings
zh_CN: 请在“库存设置”中设置默认的UOM

en: Please set default {0} in Company {1}
zh_CN: 请在公司 {1}下设置在默认值{0}

en: Please set filter based on Item or Warehouse
zh_CN: 根据项目或仓库请设置过滤器

en: Please set recurring after saving
zh_CN: 请设置保存后复发

en: Please set the Customer Address
zh_CN: 请设置客户地址

en: Please set the Default Cost Center in {0} company.
zh_CN: 请在{0}公司中设置默认成本中心。

en: Please set the Item Code first
zh_CN: 请先设定商品代码

en: Please set the Payment Schedule
zh_CN: 请设置付款时间表

en: Please set up the Campaign Schedule in the Campaign {0}
zh_CN: 请在广告系列{0}中设置广告系列计划

en: Please set {0}
zh_CN: 请设置{0}

en: Please set {0} for Batched Item {1}, which is used to set {2} on Submit.
zh_CN: 请为批处理项目{1}设置{0}，该项目用于在提交时设置{2}。

en: Please set {0} for address {1}
zh_CN: 请为地址{1}设置{0}

en: Please specify
zh_CN: 请注明

en: Please specify Company
zh_CN: 请注明公司

en: Please specify Company to proceed
zh_CN: 请注明公司进行

en: Please specify a valid Row ID for row {0} in table {1}
zh_CN: 请指定行{0}在表中的有效行ID {1}

en: Please specify at least one attribute in the Attributes table
zh_CN: 请指定属性表中的至少一个属性

en: Please specify either Quantity or Valuation Rate or both
zh_CN: 请注明无论是数量或估价率或两者

en: Please specify from/to range
zh_CN: 请从指定/至范围

en: Please supply the specified items at the best possible rates
zh_CN: 请在提供最好的利率规定的项目

note: Label of a Card Break in the Selling Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: Point of Sale
zh_CN: 销售点

note: Option for the 'Orientation' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Portrait
zh_CN: 肖像

en: Possible Supplier
zh_CN: 可能的供应商

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postal Expenses
zh_CN: 邮政费用

note: Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance Detail' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Exchange Rate Revaluation' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the posting_date (Date) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the po
en: Posting Date
zh_CN: 记帐日期

en: Posting Date cannot be future date
zh_CN: 记帐日期不能是未来的日期

note: Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the posting_time (Time) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log' Label of the posting_time (Time)
en: Posting Time
zh_CN: 记帐时间

en: Posting date and posting time is mandatory
zh_CN: 记帐日期和记帐时间必填

en: Posting timestamp must be after {0}
zh_CN: 记帐时间必须晚于{0}

en: Pre Sales
zh_CN: 售前

en: Preference
zh_CN: 偏爱

note: Label of the section_import_preview (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the preview (Section Break) field in DocType 'Cheque Print Template'
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

note: Label of the preview (Button) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation'
en: Preview Email
zh_CN: 预览电子邮件

en: Previous Financial Year is not closed
zh_CN: 上一财务年度未关闭

note: Option for the 'Price or Product Discount' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule'
en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

note: Label of the selling_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the selling_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the buying_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the selling_price_list (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the p
en: Price List
zh_CN: 价格清单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Price List Country
zh_CN: 价格清单国家

en: Price List Currency not selected
zh_CN: 价格清单货币没有选择

en: Price List must be applicable for Buying or Selling
zh_CN: 房产价格必须适用于采购或出售

en: Price List {0} is disabled or does not exist
zh_CN: 价格清单{0}禁用或不存在

en: Price not found for item {0} in price list {1}
zh_CN: 价格表{1}中的商品{0}找不到价格

en: Price or product discount slabs are required
zh_CN: 价格或产品折扣板是必需的

en: Price per Unit (Stock UOM)
zh_CN: 单价（库存单位）

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 价钱

note: Label of the pricing_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Coupon Code' Name of a DocType Label of the pricing_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Detail' Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Pricing Rule
zh_CN: 定价规则

note: Name of a DocType Label of the brands (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Pricing Rule Brand
zh_CN: 定价规则品牌

note: Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the pricing_rules (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Labe
en: Pricing Rule Detail
zh_CN: 定价规则细节

note: Name of a DocType Label of the items (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Pricing Rule Item Code
zh_CN: 定价规则项目代码

note: Name of a DocType Label of the item_groups (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme'
en: Pricing Rule Item Group
zh_CN: 定价规则项目组

en: Pricing Rule {0} is updated
zh_CN: 定价规则{0}已更新

en: Primary Address Details
zh_CN: 主要地址信息

en: Primary Contact Details
zh_CN: 主要联系方式

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

note: Label of the print_format (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the print_format (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Print Format
zh_CN: 打印格式

note: Label of the select_print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the select_print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the select_print_heading (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the se
en: Print Heading
zh_CN: 打印标题

en: Print IRS 1099 Forms
zh_CN: 打印IRS 1099表格

en: Print Receipt
zh_CN: 打印收据

note: Label of the print_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the section_break_16 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the printing_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the edit_printing_settings (Section Break) field i
en: Print Settings
zh_CN: 打印设置

en: Print UOM after Quantity
zh_CN: 数量后打印UOM

en: Print and Stationery
zh_CN: 打印和文具

en: Print settings updated in respective print format
zh_CN: 打印设置在相应的打印格式更新

en: Print taxes with zero amount
zh_CN: 打印零金额的税

en: Printed On
zh_CN: 印在

note: Label of the priority (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the priority_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the priority (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Label of the priority (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product
en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: Priority has been changed to {0}.
zh_CN: 优先级已更改为{0}。

en: Priority {0} has been repeated.
zh_CN: 优先级{0}已重复。

en: Process Day Book Data
zh_CN: 处理日书数据

note: Label of the process_deferred_accounting (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Name of a DocType
en: Process Deferred Accounting
zh_CN: 递延会计处理

en: Process Failed
zh_CN: 处理失败

en: Process Master Data
zh_CN: 处理主数据

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Statement Of Accounts
zh_CN: 流程帐目表

note: Name of a DocType
en: Process Statement Of Accounts Customer
zh_CN: 流程帐目客户

en: Processing Chart of Accounts and Parties
zh_CN: 处理会计科目和缔约方

en: Processing Items and UOMs
zh_CN: 处理物品和UOM

en: Processing Party Addresses
zh_CN: 处理方地址

en: Processing Vouchers
zh_CN: 处理优惠券

en: Processing XML Files
zh_CN: 处理XML文件

en: Procurement
zh_CN: 采购

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Procurement Tracker
zh_CN: 采购跟踪器

en: Produce Qty
zh_CN: 产生数量

note: Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the wo_produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Batch'
en: Produced Qty
zh_CN: 生产数量

note: Label of the produced_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item'
en: Produced Quantity
zh_CN: 生产的产品数量

note: Label of the product_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the product_bundle (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of the product_bundle (Link) field in DocType
en: Product Bundle
zh_CN: 产品包

note: Name of a report
en: Product Bundle Balance
zh_CN: 产品包余额

note: Label of the product_bundle_item (Link) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the product_bundle_item (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order' Name of a DocType Label of the product_bundle_item (Data) field in DocType 'Pick List Item'
en: Product Bundle Item
zh_CN: 产品包物料

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Production
zh_CN: 生产

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Production Analytics
zh_CN: 生产Analytics（分析）

note: Label of the production_item_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the item (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Production Item
zh_CN: 生产物料

note: Label of the production_plan (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of the production_plan (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of the production_plan (Link) field i
en: Production Plan
zh_CN: 生产计划

note: Label of the production_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of the production_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the production_plan_item (Data) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Production Plan Item
zh_CN: 生产计划项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Material Request
zh_CN: 生产计划申请材料

note: Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Material Request Warehouse
zh_CN: 生产计划物料申请仓库

note: Name of a DocType
en: Production Plan Sales Order
zh_CN: 生产计划销售订单

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Production Planning Report
zh_CN: 生产计划报告

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Profit This Year
zh_CN: 今年获利

note: Option for the 'Report Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of a chart in the Accounting Workspace
en: Profit and Loss
zh_CN: 损益表

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Profit and Loss Statement
zh_CN: 损益表

en: Profit for the year
zh_CN: 年度利润

note: Label of a Card Break in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Profitability
zh_CN: 盈利能力

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Profitability Analysis
zh_CN: 盈利能力分析

note: Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Account Closing Balance' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Option for the 'Budget Against' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the project (Link) field in DocType '
en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Collaboration Invitation
zh_CN: 项目合作邀请

en: Project Id
zh_CN: 项目编号

note: Label of the project_name (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the project_name (Data) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the project_name (Data) field in DocType 'Timesheet Detail'
en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project Start Date
zh_CN: 项目开始日期

note: Label of the project_status (Text) field in DocType 'Project User'
en: Project Status
zh_CN: 项目状态

note: Name of a report
en: Project Summary
zh_CN: 项目总结

en: Project Summary for {0}
zh_CN: {0}的项目摘要

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project Template
zh_CN: 项目模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Project Template Task
zh_CN: 项目模板任务

note: Label of the project_type (Link) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the project_type (Link) field in DocType 'Project Template' Name of a DocType Label of the project_type (Data) field in DocType 'Project Type' Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project Update
zh_CN: 项目更新

en: Project Update.
zh_CN: 项目更新。

note: Name of a DocType
en: Project User
zh_CN: 项目用户

en: Project Value
zh_CN: 项目价值

en: Project activity / task.
zh_CN: 项目活动/任务。

en: Project master.
zh_CN: 项目总经理

note: Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace
en: Project wise Stock Tracking
zh_CN: 项目明智的库存跟踪

note: Name of a report
en: Project wise Stock Tracking
zh_CN: 工程级库存追踪

en: Project-wise data is not available for Quotation
zh_CN: 无工程数据，无法报价

note: Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Label of the projected_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Ord
en: Projected Qty
zh_CN: 预计数量

en: Projected Quantity
zh_CN: 预计数量

en: Projected qty
zh_CN: 预期可用数量

note: Name of a Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Projects Workspace
en: Projects
zh_CN: 工程

note: Name of a role
en: Projects Manager
zh_CN: 工程经理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace
en: Projects Settings
zh_CN: 工程设置

note: Name of a role
en: Projects User
zh_CN: 工程用户

note: Label of the promotional_scheme (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Promotional Scheme
zh_CN: 促销计划

note: Label of the price_discount_slabs (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Name of a DocType
en: Promotional Scheme Price Discount
zh_CN: 促销计划价格折扣

note: Label of the product_discount_slabs (Table) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Name of a DocType
en: Promotional Scheme Product Discount
zh_CN: 促销计划产品折扣

en: Proposal Writing
zh_CN: 提案写作

en: Proposal/Price Quote
zh_CN: 提案/报价

en: Prospecting
zh_CN: 勘探

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Prospects Engaged But Not Converted
zh_CN: 展望未成熟

en: Provisional Profit / Loss (Credit)
zh_CN: 临时溢利/（亏损）（信用）

en: Published Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

note: Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Option for the 'Transfer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Option for the 'Tax Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Tax Rule' Option for the 'Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item
en: Purchase
zh_CN: 采购

note: Label of the purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry' Label of the purchase_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 采购金额

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Buying Workspace
en: Purchase Analytics
zh_CN: 采购分析

note: Label of the purchase_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Purchase Date
zh_CN: 采购日期

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Label of a shortcut i
en: Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 采购费用清单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Purchase Invoice Advance
zh_CN: 采购费用清单预付

note: Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_invoice_item (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the purchase_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt
en: Purchase Invoice Item
zh_CN: 采购费用清单项

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Purchase Invoice Trends
zh_CN: 采购费用清单趋势

en: Purchase Invoice cannot be made against an existing asset {0}
zh_CN: 无法针对现有资产{0}生成采购发票

en: Purchase Invoice {0} is already submitted
zh_CN: 采购费用清单{0}已经提交了

en: Purchase Invoices
zh_CN: 购买发票

note: Name of a role
en: Purchase Manager
zh_CN: 采购经理

note: Name of a role
en: Purchase Master Manager
zh_CN: 采购方面的主要经理

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the purchase_order (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_order (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_order (Link) field in DocType
en: Purchase Order
zh_CN: 采购订单

en: Purchase Order Amount
zh_CN: 采购订单金额

en: Purchase Order Amount(Company Currency)
zh_CN: 采购订单金额（公司货币）

note: Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Purchase Order Analysis
zh_CN: 采购订单分析

en: Purchase Order Date
zh_CN: 采购订单日期

note: Label of the po_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the purchase_order_item (Data) field in DocType 
en: Purchase Order Item
zh_CN: 采购订单项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Purchase Order Item Supplied
zh_CN: 采购订单外发物料

en: Purchase Order Items not received on time
zh_CN: 未按时收到采购订单项目

en: Purchase Order Required
zh_CN: 需要采购订单

en: Purchase Order Required for item {}
zh_CN: 项目{}所需的采购订单

note: Name of a report Label of a chart in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Purchase Order Trends
zh_CN: 采购订单趋势

en: Purchase Order already created for all Sales Order items
zh_CN: 已经为所有销售订单项目创建了采购订单

en: Purchase Order number required for Item {0}
zh_CN: 请为物料{0}指定采购订单号

en: Purchase Order {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 采购订单{0}未提交

en: Purchase Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Purchase Orders are not allowed for {0} due to a scorecard standing of {1}.
zh_CN: 由于{1}的记分卡状态，{0}不允许采购订单。

en: Purchase Price List
zh_CN: 采购价格清单

note: Label of the purchase_receipt (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the purchase_receipt (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Transaction' (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Option for the 'Receipt Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Item' 
en: Purchase Receipt
zh_CN: 采购收货单

note: Label of the purchase_receipt_item (Link) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the purchase_receipt_item (Data) field in DocType 'Landed Cost Item' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_receipt_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt
en: Purchase Receipt Item
zh_CN: 采购入库项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Purchase Receipt Item Supplied
zh_CN: 外包订单外发物料

en: Purchase Receipt Required
zh_CN: 需要采购收据

en: Purchase Receipt Required for item {}
zh_CN: 项目{}的采购收据

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Purchase Receipt Trends
zh_CN: 采购收货趋势

en: Purchase Receipt doesn't have any Item for which Retain Sample is enabled.
zh_CN: 购买收据没有任何启用了保留样本的项目。

en: Purchase Receipt {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 采购收货单{0}未提交

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Purchase Register
zh_CN: 采购台帐

en: Purchase Return
zh_CN: 采购退货

note: Label of the purchase_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Purchase Tax Template
zh_CN: 进项税模板

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges Template' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of th
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 购置税/费

note: Label of the purchase_taxes_and_charges_template (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the taxes_and_charges (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the purchase_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Subscription' Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace L
en: Purchase Taxes and Charges Template
zh_CN: 进项税/费模板

note: Name of a role
en: Purchase User
zh_CN: 购买用户

en: Purchase orders help you plan and follow up on your purchases
zh_CN: 采购订单帮助您规划和跟进您的采购

note: Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Blanket Order' Label of the purchasing_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Purchasing
zh_CN: 采购

note: Label of the purpose (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of the material_request_type (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request' Label of the purpose (Select) field in DocType 'Pick List' Label of the purpose (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Label of the purpose (Select) field 
en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

en: Purpose must be one of {0}
zh_CN: 目的必须是一个{0}

note: Label of the free_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the free_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Product Discount' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Service Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock
en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

note: Label of the for_quantity (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order'
en: Qty To Manufacture
zh_CN: 生产数量

en: Qty for {0}
zh_CN: {0}数量

note: Label of the for_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Pick List'
en: Qty of Finished Goods Item
zh_CN: 成品数量

en: Qty to Bill
zh_CN: 账单数量

en: Qty to Deliver
zh_CN: 交付数量

en: Qty to Manufacture
zh_CN: 生产数量

en: Qty to Order
zh_CN: 待下单数量

en: Qty to Receive
zh_CN: 接收数量

note: Label of the qualification_tab (Section Break) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the qualification (Data) field in DocType 'Employee Education'
en: Qualification
zh_CN: 资历

note: Name of a Workspace Label of the quality_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes' Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Action
zh_CN: 质量行动

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Action Resolution
zh_CN: 质量行动决议

note: Name of a DocType Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes' Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Feedback
zh_CN: 质量反馈

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Feedback Parameter
zh_CN: 质量反馈参数

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Feedback Template
zh_CN: 质量反馈模板

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Feedback Template Parameter
zh_CN: 质量反馈模板参数

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Goal
zh_CN: 质量目标

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Goal Objective
zh_CN: 质量目标

note: Label of the quality_inspection (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the quality_inspection (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the quality_inspection (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the quality_inspection_section_break (Section Break) field 
en: Quality Inspection
zh_CN: 质量检验

en: Quality Inspection Analysis
zh_CN: 质量检验分析

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Inspection Reading
zh_CN: 质量检验报表

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Quality Inspection Summary
zh_CN: 质量检验总结

note: Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'Operation' Label of the quality_inspection_template (Link) field in DocType 'Item' Labe
en: Quality Inspection Template
zh_CN: 质量检验模板

en: Quality Management
zh_CN: 质量管理

note: Name of a role
en: Quality Manager
zh_CN: 质量经理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Meeting
zh_CN: 质量会议

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Meeting Agenda
zh_CN: 质量会议议程

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Meeting Minutes
zh_CN: 质量会议纪要

note: Name of a DocType Label of the quality_procedure_name (Data) field in DocType 'Quality Procedure' Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Procedure
zh_CN: 质量程序

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Procedure Process
zh_CN: 质量程序流程

note: Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Meeting Minutes' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Quality Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Quality Workspace
en: Quality Review
zh_CN: 质量审查

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quality Review Objective
zh_CN: 质量审查目标

note: Label of the qty (Data) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the qty (Int) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan Detail' Label of the qty (Float) field 
en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity in row {0} ({1}) must be same as manufactured quantity {2}
zh_CN: 行{0}中的数量({1})必须等于生产数量{2}

en: Quantity must not be more than {0}
zh_CN: 数量不能超过{0}

en: Quantity required for Item {0} in row {1}
zh_CN: 行{1}中的物料{0}必须指定数量

en: Quantity should be greater than 0
zh_CN: 量应大于0

en: Quantity to Make
zh_CN: 待生产数量

en: Quantity to Manufacture
zh_CN: 制造数量

en: Quantity to Manufacture can not be zero for the operation {0}
zh_CN: 操作{0}的制造数量不能为零

en: Quantity to Manufacture must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 量生产必须大于0。

en: Quantity to Produce
zh_CN: 生产数量

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item' Option for the 'Monitoring Frequency' (Select) field
en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季度

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation' Option for the 'Repost Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Payment Ledger' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log'
en: Queued
zh_CN: 排队

en: Quick Entry
zh_CN: 快速入门

en: Quick Journal Entry
zh_CN: 快速简化手工凭证

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Quick Stock Balance
zh_CN: 快速库存平衡

en: Quot Count
zh_CN: 报价计数

note: Option for the 'Document Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Contract' Label of the quotation_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'CRM Settings' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Name of a DocType Label of the p
en: Quotation
zh_CN: 报价

en: Quotation Amount
zh_CN: 报价金额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quotation Item
zh_CN: 报价物料

note: Name of a DocType Label of the order_lost_reason (Data) field in DocType 'Quotation Lost Reason' Label of the lost_reason (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation Lost Reason Detail'
en: Quotation Lost Reason
zh_CN: 报价遗失原因

note: Name of a DocType
en: Quotation Lost Reason Detail
zh_CN: 报价丢失原因明细

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Quotation Trends
zh_CN: 报价趋势

en: Quotation {0} is cancelled
zh_CN: 报价{0}已被取消

en: Quotation {0} not of type {1}
zh_CN: 报价{0} 不属于{1}类型

en: Quotations
zh_CN: 报价

en: Quotations are proposals, bids you have sent to your customers
zh_CN: 报价是你发送给客户的建议或出价

en: Quotations:
zh_CN: 报价：

en: RFQs are not allowed for {0} due to a scorecard standing of {1}
zh_CN: 由于{1}的记分卡，{0}不允许使用RFQ

note: Label of the range (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt' Label of the range (Data) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

note: Label of the rate (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Option for the 'Rate or Discount' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Discount Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme Price Discount' Label 
en: Rate
zh_CN: 单价

note: Label of the rate_of_depreciation (Percent) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Rate of Depreciation (%)
zh_CN: 折旧率 (%)

en: Rate or Discount is required for the price discount.
zh_CN: 价格折扣需要Rate或Discount。

en: Raw Material
zh_CN: 原材料

en: Raw Material Code
zh_CN: 原材料代码

en: Raw Material Name
zh_CN: 原料名称

en: Raw Material Warehouse
zh_CN: 原料仓库

note: Label of the materials_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the mr_items (Table) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Raw Materials
zh_CN: 原材料

note: Label of the raw_materials_consumption_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Raw Materials Consumption
zh_CN: 原材料消耗

en: Raw Materials cannot be blank.
zh_CN: 原材料不能为空。

en: Re-open
zh_CN: 重新打开

note: Label of the read_only (Check) field in DocType 'POS Field'
en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reading Uploaded File
zh_CN: 阅读上传的文件

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

note: Label of the hold_comment (Small Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Reason For Putting On Hold
zh_CN: 搁置的理由

en: Reason for Hold
zh_CN: 保留原因

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Option for the 'Asset Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Receipt
zh_CN: 收据

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Party Type'
en: Receivable
zh_CN: 应收账款

en: Receivable Account
zh_CN: 应收账款

note: Option for the 'Quote Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Supplier' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Received
zh_CN: 收到

en: Received From
zh_CN: 从......收到

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Received Items To Be Billed
zh_CN: 待开费用清单已收货物料

en: Received On
zh_CN: 收到的

note: Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Delivery Note
en: Received Qty
zh_CN: 收到数量

en: Received Qty Amount
zh_CN: 收到的数量

note: Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Receipt Item' Label of the received_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt Item'
en: Received Quantity
zh_CN: 收到的数量

en: Received Stock Entries
zh_CN: 收到的库存条目

en: Receiver List is empty. Please create Receiver List
zh_CN: 接收人列表为空。请创建接收人列表

note: Label of the section_break_1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool'
en: Reconcile
zh_CN: 核消（对帐）

en: Reconcile Entries
zh_CN: 协调条目

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the reconciled (Check) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log Allocations'
en: Reconciled
zh_CN: 不甘心

note: Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing' Option for the 'Color' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

note: Label of the redeem_loyalty_points (Check) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the redeem_loyalty_points (Check) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Redeem Loyalty Points
zh_CN: 兑换忠诚度积分

en: Ref Date
zh_CN: 参考日期

note: Label of the reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the reference (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the section_break_14 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the reference_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pric
en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Reference #{0} dated {1}
zh_CN: 参考＃ {0}记载日期为{1}

note: Label of the cheque_date (Date) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Reference Date
zh_CN: 参考日期

note: Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Request'
en: Reference Doctype
zh_CN: 参考文档类型

en: Reference Doctype must be one of {0}
zh_CN: 参考文档类型必须是一个{0}

note: Label of the document_type (Link) field in DocType 'Accounting Dimension' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of the prevdoc_doctype (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item'
en: Reference Document Type
zh_CN: 参考文档类型

note: Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Advance Tax' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the reference_name (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Allocation' Reconciliation Payment' Request' Label of the 
en: Reference Name
zh_CN: 参考名称

en: Reference No & Reference Date is required for {0}
zh_CN: {0}需要参考编号与参考日期

en: Reference No and Reference Date is mandatory for Bank transaction
zh_CN: 银行交易中参考编号和参考日期必填

en: Reference No is mandatory if you entered Reference Date
zh_CN: 如果输入参考日期，参考编号是强制输入的

en: Reference No.
zh_CN: 参考编号。

note: Label of the reference_number (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the cheque_no (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Reference Number
zh_CN: 参考号码

en: Reference: {0}, Item Code: {1} and Customer: {2}
zh_CN: 参考：{0}，物料代号：{1}和顾客：{2}

note: Label of the edit_references (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the references_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Merge Log' Label of the edit_references (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Label of the references_section (Section Break) field
en: References
zh_CN: 参考

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Regards,
zh_CN: 问候，

note: Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace
en: Regional
zh_CN: 区域性

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Related
zh_CN: 有关

note: Label of the release_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the release_date (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier'
en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Release date must be in the future
zh_CN: 发布日期必须在将来

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remaining Balance
zh_CN: 余额

note: Label of the remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry'
en: Remark
zh_CN: 备注

note: Label of the remarks (Text) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the remarks (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the remarks (Text) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the remarks (Small Text) field in DocType 'Payment Reconciliation Payment' Label of the remarks (Sma
en: Remarks
zh_CN: 备注

en: Removed items with no change in quantity or value.
zh_CN: 删除的项目在数量或价值没有变化。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Not Allowed
zh_CN: 重命名不允许

note: Name of a DocType
en: Rename Tool
zh_CN: 重命名工具

en: Renaming it is only allowed via parent company {0}, to avoid mismatch.
zh_CN: 重命名仅允许通过母公司{0}进行，以避免不匹配。

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Reorder Level
zh_CN: 重订货水平

en: Reorder Qty
zh_CN: 再订购数量

en: Repeat Customer Revenue
zh_CN: 重复客户收入

en: Repeat Customers
zh_CN: 回头客

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Lead' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Replied
zh_CN: 回答

note: Label of the report (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts'
en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

note: Label of the report_date (Date) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Report Date
zh_CN: 报表日期

en: Report Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 报表类型必填

note: Label of the reports_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of a Card Break in the Payables Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Receivables Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Assets Workspace Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Manufactu
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reqd by date
zh_CN: 按日期要求

en: Request For Quotation
zh_CN: 要求报价

note: Name of a DocType Label of the request_for_quotation (Link) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item' Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Request for Quotation
zh_CN: 询价

note: Name of a DocType Label of the request_for_quotation_item (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation Item'
en: Request for Quotation Item
zh_CN: 询价项目

note: Name of a DocType
en: Request for Quotation Supplier
zh_CN: 询价供应商

en: Request for Raw Materials
zh_CN: 原材料申请

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Option for the 'Advance Payment Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: Requested
zh_CN: 要求

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Requested Items To Be Transferred
zh_CN: 已申请待移转物料

note: Name of a report
en: Requested Items to Order and Receive
zh_CN: 要求订购和接收的物品

note: Label of the requested_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the requested_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the indented_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin'
en: Requested Qty
zh_CN: 需求数量

en: Requesting Site
zh_CN: 请求网站

en: Requestor
zh_CN: 请求者

note: Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Material Request' Label of 
en: Required By
zh_CN: 必选

note: Label of the required_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the required_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Item' Label of the qty (Float) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item' Label of the required_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item' Labe
en: Required Qty
zh_CN: 需求数量

en: Required Quantity
zh_CN: 所需数量

en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

en: Research & Development
zh_CN: 研究与发展

en: Resend Payment Email
zh_CN: 重新发送付款电子邮件

note: Label of the reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Label of the reserved_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Reservation Entry'
en: Reserved Qty
zh_CN: 预留数量

en: Reserved Quantity
zh_CN: 保留数量

en: Reserved Quantity for Production
zh_CN: 预留生产量

en: Reserved for manufacturing
zh_CN: 预留用于制造

en: Reserved for sale
zh_CN: 预留待售

en: Reserved for sub contracting
zh_CN: 留作分包合同

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重启

note: Label of the reset_service_level_agreement (Button) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Reset Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 重置服务水平协议

en: Resetting Service Level Agreement.
zh_CN: 重置服务水平协议。

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Non Conformance' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Issue'
en: Resolved
zh_CN: 解决

en: Response Time for {0} priority in row {1} can't be greater than Resolution Time.
zh_CN: 第{1}行中{0}优先级的响应时间不能大于“解决时间”。

en: Rest Of The World
zh_CN: 世界其他地区

en: Restart Subscription
zh_CN: 重新启动订阅

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retained Earnings
zh_CN: 留存收益

en: Retention Stock Entry
zh_CN: 留存样品手工库存移动

en: Retention Stock Entry already created or Sample Quantity not provided
zh_CN: 留存样品手工库存移动已创建或未提供“样品数量”

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Receipt'
en: Return
zh_CN: 回报

en: Return / Credit Note
zh_CN: 退货/退款单

en: Return / Debit Note
zh_CN: 退货/借记单

en: Returned Amount
zh_CN: 退货金额

note: Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Order Item' Label of the returned_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order It
en: Returned Qty
zh_CN: 退货数量

note: Label of the returns (Float) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing'
en: Returns
zh_CN: 退货

en: Reverse Journal Entry
zh_CN: 反向手工凭证

note: Label of the review (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Action' Group in Quality Goal's connections Label of the sb_00 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Quality Review' Group in Quality Review's connections Label of the review (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Quality Review Objective' Label of the sb_00
en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

note: Label of a Card Break in the Quality Workspace
en: Review and Action
zh_CN: 审查和行动

en: Root Company
zh_CN: 根公司

note: Label of the root_type (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the root_type (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Root Type
zh_CN: 根类型

en: Root Type is mandatory
zh_CN: 根类型是强制性的

en: Root cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 根不能被编辑。

en: Root cannot have a parent cost center
zh_CN: 根本不能有一个父成本中心

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the round_off_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Round Off
zh_CN: 四舍五入

note: Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the rounded_total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the r
en: Rounded Total
zh_CN: 圆整后金额

note: Label of the routing (Link) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the routing (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Creator' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Routing
zh_CN: 路由

en: Row # {0}: Cannot return more than {1} for Item {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：无法退回超过{1}的物料{2}

en: Row # {0}: Rate cannot be greater than the rate used in {1} {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：速率不能大于{1} {2}中使用的速率

en: Row # {0}: Returned Item {1} does not exist in {2} {3}
zh_CN: 行号{0}：返回的项目{1}在{2} {3}中不存在

en: Row #{0} (Payment Table): Amount must be negative
zh_CN: 行＃{0}（付款表）：金额必须为负数

en: Row #{0} (Payment Table): Amount must be positive
zh_CN: 行＃{0}（付款表）：金额必须为正值

en: Row #{0}: Accepted Warehouse and Supplier Warehouse cannot be same
zh_CN: 第＃0行：接受仓库和供应商仓库不能相同

en: Row #{0}: Account {1} does not belong to company {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：科目{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row #{0}: Allocated Amount cannot be greater than outstanding amount.
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：已分配金额不能大于未付金额。

en: Row #{0}: Asset {1} cannot be submitted, it is already {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：资产{1}无法提交，这已经是{2}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has already been billed.
zh_CN: 第＃{0}行：无法删除已计费的项目{1}。

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has already been delivered
zh_CN: 第{0}行：无法删除已交付的项目{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has already been received
zh_CN: 第＃0行：无法删除已收到的项目{1}

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which has work order assigned to it.
zh_CN: 第＃{0}行：无法删除已为其分配了工作订单的项目{1}。

en: Row #{0}: Cannot delete item {1} which is assigned to customer's purchase order.
zh_CN: 第＃{0}行：无法删除分配给客户采购订单的项目{1}。

en: Row #{0}: Cannot select Supplier Warehouse while suppling raw materials to subcontractor
zh_CN: 第{0}行：在向分包商供应原材料时无法选择供应商仓库

en: Row #{0}: Cannot set Rate if amount is greater than billed amount for Item {1}.
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：如果金额大于项目{1}的开帐单金额，则无法设置费率。

en: Row #{0}: Child Item should not be a Product Bundle. Please remove Item {1} and Save
zh_CN: 第＃{0}行：子项不应是产品捆绑包。请删除项目{1}并保存

en: Row #{0}: Cost Center {1} does not belong to company {2}
zh_CN: 第{0}行：成本中心{1}不属于公司{2}

en: Row #{0}: Duplicate entry in References {1} {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：引用{1} {2}中的重复条目

en: Row #{0}: Expected Delivery Date cannot be before Purchase Order Date
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：预计交货日期不能在采购订单日期之前

en: Row #{0}: Item added
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：已添加项目

en: Row #{0}: Item {1} is not a Serialized/Batched Item. It cannot have a Serial No/Batch No against it.
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：项目{1}不是序列化/批量项目。它不能有序列号/批号。

en: Row #{0}: Journal Entry {1} does not have account {2} or already matched against another voucher
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：日记条目{1}没有科目{2}或已经对另一凭证匹配

en: Row #{0}: Not allowed to change Supplier as Purchase Order already exists
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：不能更改供应商的采购订单已经存在

en: Row #{0}: Operation {1} is not completed for {2} qty of finished goods in Work Order {3}. Please update operation status via Job Card {4}.
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：对于工作订单{3}中的{2}数量的成品，未完成操作{1}。请通过工作卡{4}更新操作状态。

en: Row #{0}: Payment document is required to complete the transaction
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：完成交易需要付款文件

en: Row #{0}: Please set reorder quantity
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：请设置再订购数量

en: Row #{0}: Quantity for Item {1} cannot be zero.
zh_CN: 行 # {0}: 商品 {1} 的数量不能为零。

en: Row #{0}: Reference Document Type must be one of Purchase Order, Purchase Invoice or Journal Entry
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：参考文件类型必须是采购订单之一，采购费用清单或手工凭证

en: Row #{0}: Reference Document Type must be one of Sales Order, Sales Invoice, Journal Entry or Dunning
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：参考单据类型必须是销售订单，销售发票，日记帐分录或催款中的一种

en: Row #{0}: Rejected Qty can not be entered in Purchase Return
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：拒收数量不能包含在采购退货数量中

en: Row #{0}: Reqd by Date cannot be before Transaction Date
zh_CN: 行号{0}：按日期请求不能在交易日期之前

en: Row #{0}: Serial No {1} does not belong to Batch {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：序列号{1}不属于批次{2}

en: Row #{0}: Service End Date cannot be before Invoice Posting Date
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：服务终止日期不能早于发票过帐日期

en: Row #{0}: Service Start Date cannot be greater than Service End Date
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：服务开始日期不能大于服务结束日期

en: Row #{0}: Service Start and End Date is required for deferred accounting
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：延期计费需要服务开始和结束日期

en: Row #{0}: Set Supplier for item {1}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：设置供应商项目{1}

en: Row #{0}: Status must be {1} for Invoice Discounting {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：发票贴现的状态必须为{1} {2}

en: Row #{0}: The batch {1} has already expired.
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：批次{1}已过期。

en: Row #{0}: Timings conflicts with row {1}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：与排时序冲突{1}

en: Row #{0}: {1} can not be negative for item {2}
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：{1}不能为负值对项{2}

en: Row #{0}: {1} is required to create the Opening {2} Invoices
zh_CN: 行＃{0}：创建期初{2}发票需要{1}

en: Row #{}: Currency of {} - {} doesn't matches company currency.
zh_CN: 第＃{}行：{}-{}的货币与公司货币不符。

en: Row #{}: Item Code: {} is not available under warehouse {}.
zh_CN: 第{}行：项目代码：{}在仓库{}下不可用。

en: Row #{}: POS Invoice {} has been {}
zh_CN: 第＃{}行：POS发票{}已被{}

en: Row #{}: POS Invoice {} is not against customer {}
zh_CN: 第＃{}行：POS发票{}不针对客户{}

en: Row #{}: POS Invoice {} is not submitted yet
zh_CN: 第{}行：尚未提交POS发票{}

en: Row #{}: Serial No {} cannot be returned since it was not transacted in original invoice {}
zh_CN: 第＃{}行：由于未在原始发票{}中进行交易，因此无法返回序列号{}

en: Row #{}: Stock quantity not enough for Item Code: {} under warehouse {}. Available quantity {}.
zh_CN: 第＃{}行：仓库{}下的库存数量不足以用于项目代码{}。可用数量{}。

en: Row #{}: {}
zh_CN: 第＃{}行：{}

en: Row #{}: {} {} does not exist.
zh_CN: 第＃{}行：{} {}不存在。

en: Row {0} : Operation is required against the raw material item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：对原材料项{1}需要操作

en: Row {0}: Activity Type is mandatory.
zh_CN: 行{0}：活动类型是强制性的。

en: Row {0}: Advance against Customer must be credit
zh_CN: 行{0}：预收客户款项须记在贷方

en: Row {0}: Advance against Supplier must be debit
zh_CN: 行{0}：对供应商预付应为借方

en: Row {0}: Bill of Materials not found for the Item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：材料清单未找到物料{1}

en: Row {0}: Conversion Factor is mandatory
zh_CN: 行{0}：转换系数必填

en: Row {0}: Cost center is required for an item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：项目{1}需要费用中心

en: Row {0}: Credit entry can not be linked with a {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：信用记录无法被链接的{1}

en: Row {0}: Currency of the BOM #{1} should be equal to the selected currency {2}
zh_CN: 行{0}：BOM＃的货币{1}应等于所选货币{2}

en: Row {0}: Debit entry can not be linked with a {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：借记分录不能与连接的{1}

en: Row {0}: Delivery Warehouse ({1}) and Customer Warehouse ({2}) can not be same
zh_CN: 第{0}行：交货仓库（{1}）和客户仓库（{2}）不能相同

en: Row {0}: Depreciation Start Date is required
zh_CN: 行{0}：折旧开始日期是必需的

en: Row {0}: Due Date in the Payment Terms table cannot be before Posting Date
zh_CN: 第{0}行：“付款条款”表中的到期日期不能早于过帐日期

en: Row {0}: Enter location for the asset item {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：请为第{0}行的资产，即物料号{1}输入位置信息

en: Row {0}: Exchange Rate is mandatory
zh_CN: 行{0}：汇率是必须的

en: Row {0}: Expected Value After Useful Life must be less than Gross Purchase Amount
zh_CN: 行{0}：使用寿命后的预期值必须小于总采购额

en: Row {0}: For Supplier {1}, Email Address is Required to send an email
zh_CN: 第{0}行：对于供应商{1}，需要电子邮件地址才能发送电子邮件

en: Row {0}: From Time and To Time is mandatory.
zh_CN: 行{0}：开始时间和结束时间必填。

en: Row {0}: From Time and To Time of {1} is overlapping with {2}
zh_CN: 行{0}：从时间和结束时间{1}是具有重叠{2}

en: Row {0}: From time must be less than to time
zh_CN: 行{0}：从时间开始必须小于时间

en: Row {0}: Hours value must be greater than zero.
zh_CN: 行{0}：小时值必须大于零。

en: Row {0}: Invalid reference {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：无效参考{1}

en: Row {0}: Party / Account does not match with {1} / {2} in {3} {4}
zh_CN: 行{0}：往来单位/科目{1} / {2}与{3} {4}不匹配

en: Row {0}: Party Type and Party is required for Receivable / Payable account {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：请为应收/应付科目输入{1}往来单位类型和往来单位

en: Row {0}: Payment against Sales/Purchase Order should always be marked as advance
zh_CN: 行{0}：针对销售/采购订单收付款均须标记为预收/付

en: Row {0}: Please check 'Is Advance' against Account {1} if this is an advance entry.
zh_CN: 行{0}：如果预付凭证，请为科目{1}勾选'预付？'。

en: Row {0}: Please set at Tax Exemption Reason in Sales Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 行{0}：请设置销售税和费用中的免税原因

en: Row {0}: Please set the Mode of Payment in Payment Schedule
zh_CN: 行{0}：请在付款时间表中设置付款方式

en: Row {0}: Please set the correct code on Mode of Payment {1}
zh_CN: 行{0}：请在付款方式{1}上设置正确的代码

en: Row {0}: Quantity not available for {4} in warehouse {1} at posting time of the entry ({2} {3})
zh_CN: 第{0}行：在输入条目（{2} {3}）时，仓库{1}中{4}不可使用的数量

en: Row {0}: Subcontracted Item is mandatory for the raw material {1}
zh_CN: 第{0}行：原材料{1}必须使用转包物料

en: Row {0}: The item {1}, quantity must be positive number
zh_CN: 第{0}行：项目{1}，数量必须为正数

en: Row {0}: UOM Conversion Factor is mandatory
zh_CN: 行{0}：计量单位转换系数是必需的

en: Row {0}: user has not applied the rule {1} on the item {2}
zh_CN: 第{0}行：用户尚未在项目{2}上应用规则{1}

en: Row {0}: {1} must be greater than 0
zh_CN: 行{0}：{1}必须大于0

en: Row {0}: {1} {2} does not match with {3}
zh_CN: 行{0}：{1} {2}不相匹配{3}

en: Row {1}: Quantity ({0}) cannot be a fraction. To allow this, disable '{2}' in UOM {3}.
zh_CN: 第{1}行：数量（{0}）不能为小数。为此，请在UOM {3}中禁用“ {2}”。

en: Row {}: Asset Naming Series is mandatory for the auto creation for item {}
zh_CN: 第{}行：对于项目{}的自动创建，必须使用资产命名系列

en: Row({0}): {1} is already discounted in {2}
zh_CN: 行（{0}）：{1}已在{2}中打折

en: Rows Added in {0}
zh_CN: {0}中添加的行数

en: Rows Removed in {0}
zh_CN: 在{0}中删除的行

en: Rows with duplicate due dates in other rows were found: {0}
zh_CN: 发现其他行中具有重复截止日期的行：{0}

en: S.O. No.
zh_CN: 销售订单号

en: SLA is on hold since {0}
zh_CN: 自{0}起，SLA处于保留状态

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType
en: SMS Center
zh_CN: 短信中心

en: SO Qty
zh_CN: 销售订单数量

note: Label of the safety_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Plan Item' Label of the safety_stock (Float) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Safety Stock
zh_CN: 安全库存

note: Label of the salary_information (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Employee' Label of the salary (Currency) field in DocType 'Employee External Work History'
en: Salary
zh_CN: 工资

note: Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Opening Invoice Creation Tool' Option for the 'Tax Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Tax Rule' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quotation' Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the sa
en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sales Account
zh_CN: 销售科目

note: Label of a shortcut in the CRM Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Analytics
zh_CN: 销售分析

en: Sales Expenses
zh_CN: 销售费用

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Funnel
zh_CN: 销售漏斗

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the sales_invoice (Data) field in DocType 'Loyalty Point Entry Redemption' Label of the sales_invoice (Link) field in DocType 'Overdue Payment' Option for the 'Invoice Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment 
en: Sales Invoice
zh_CN: 销售费用清单

note: Name of a DocType
en: Sales Invoice Advance
zh_CN: 销售费用清单预付款

note: Label of the sales_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Name of a DocType Label of the sales_invoice_item (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item'
en: Sales Invoice Item
zh_CN: 销售费用清单项目

note: Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the payments (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType
en: Sales Invoice Payment
zh_CN: 销售发票付款

note: Name of a DocType
en: Sales Invoice Timesheet
zh_CN: 销售费用清单工时单

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Invoice Trends
zh_CN: 销售费用清单趋势

en: Sales Invoice {0} has already been submitted
zh_CN: 销售费用清单{0}已提交过

note: Name of a role
en: Sales Manager
zh_CN: 销售经理

note: Name of a role
en: Sales Master Manager
zh_CN: 销售经理大师

note: Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account' Label of the sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the sales_order (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of 
en: Sales Order
zh_CN: 销售订单

note: Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Sales Order Analysis
zh_CN: 销售订单分析

note: Label of the so_detail (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the so_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the sales_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the sales_order_item (Data) field in DocType 'Production Plan Item' Label of the 
en: Sales Order Item
zh_CN: 销售订单物料

note: Name of a report Label of a chart in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Order Trends
zh_CN: 销售订单趋势

en: Sales Order required for Item {0}
zh_CN: 销售订单为物料{0}的必须项

en: Sales Order {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 销售订单{0}未提交

en: Sales Order {0} is not valid
zh_CN: 销售订单{0}无效

en: Sales Order {0} is {1}
zh_CN: 销售订单{0} {1}

note: Label of the sales_orders_detail (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Label of the sales_orders (Table) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Sales Orders
zh_CN: 销售订单

en: Sales Orders Required
zh_CN: 需要销售订单

note: Label of the sales_partner (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the sales_partner (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Select Customers By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' L
en: Sales Partner
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Partner Commission Summary
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴佣金摘要

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Partner Target Variance based on Item Group
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴基于项目组的目标差异

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Partner Transaction Summary
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴交易摘要

note: Name of a DocType Label of the sales_partner_type (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Partner Type'
en: Sales Partner Type
zh_CN: 销售伙伴类型

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Partners Commission
zh_CN: 销售合作伙伴佣金

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Sales Payment Summary
zh_CN: 销售付款摘要

note: Option for the 'Select Customers By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the sales_person (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Label of the sales_person (Link) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail' Item' 
en: Sales Person
zh_CN: 销售人员

note: Name of a report
en: Sales Person Commission Summary
zh_CN: 销售人员委员会摘要

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Person Target Variance Based On Item Group
zh_CN: 基于项目组的销售人员目标差异

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Sales Person-wise Transaction Summary
zh_CN: 各销售人员业务汇总

note: Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace
en: Sales Pipeline
zh_CN: 销售渠道

en: Sales Price List
zh_CN: 销售价格清单

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Receivables Workspace
en: Sales Register
zh_CN: 销售台帐

en: Sales Return
zh_CN: 销售退货

note: Label of the sales_stage (Link) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace
en: Sales Stage
zh_CN: 销售阶段

en: Sales Summary
zh_CN: 销售摘要

note: Label of the sales_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 'Tax Rule'
en: Sales Tax Template
zh_CN: 销售税模板

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Sales Taxes and Charges Template' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Quotation' Label of the taxes (Table) fi
en: Sales Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 销售税费

note: Label of the sales_taxes_and_charges_template (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the taxes_and_charges (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the taxes_and_charges (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the sales_tax_template (Link) field in DocType 
en: Sales Taxes and Charges Template
zh_CN: 销项税/费模板

note: Label of the section_break2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the sales_team (Table) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the section_break2 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the sales_team (Table) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the sales_team_t
en: Sales Team
zh_CN: 销售团队

note: Name of a role
en: Sales User
zh_CN: 销售用户

en: Sales and Returns
zh_CN: 销售和退货

en: Sales orders are not available for production
zh_CN: 销售订单不可用于生产

note: Label of the salutation (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the salutation (Link) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the salutation (Link) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Salutation
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Same Company is entered more than once
zh_CN: 公司代码在另一行已输入过，重复了

en: Same item cannot be entered multiple times.
zh_CN: 同一物料不能输入多次。

en: Same supplier has been entered multiple times
zh_CN: 同一个供应商已多次输入

note: Label of the sample_size (Float) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection'
en: Sample Size
zh_CN: 样本大小

en: Sample quantity {0} cannot be more than received quantity {1}
zh_CN: 采样数量{0}不能超过接收数量{1}

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Sanctioned
zh_CN: 核准

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as Draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿

en: Saving {0}
zh_CN: 保存{0}

note: Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the scan_barcode (Data) f
en: Scan Barcode
zh_CN: 扫条码

note: Label of the schedule_date (Date) field in DocType 'Depreciation Schedule' Label of the schedule_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Schedule Date
zh_CN: 计划任务日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Option for the 'Maintenance Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Visit' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

note: Label of the scheduled_date (Date) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Detail'
en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 计划日期

en: Scheduler Inactive
zh_CN: 调度程序无效

en: Scheduler is inactive. Cannot import data.
zh_CN: 调度程序处于非活动状态。无法导入数据。

en: Scorecards
zh_CN: 记分卡

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Scrapped
zh_CN: 报废

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Sub Assemblies
zh_CN: 搜索子组件

en: Search by customer name, phone, email.
zh_CN: 通过客户名称，电话，电子邮件进行搜索。

en: Search by invoice id or customer name
zh_CN: 按发票编号或客户名称搜索

en: Section Code
zh_CN: 部分代码

en: Secured Loans
zh_CN: 抵押贷款

en: Securities and Deposits
zh_CN: 证券及存款

en: See All Articles
zh_CN: 查看所有文章

en: See all open tickets
zh_CN: 查看所有打开的门票

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Alternate Item
zh_CN: 选择替代物料

en: Select Attribute Values
zh_CN: 选择属性值

en: Select BOM
zh_CN: 选择BOM

en: Select BOM and Qty for Production
zh_CN: 选择BOM和数量生产

en: Select BOM, Qty and For Warehouse
zh_CN: 选择BOM，Qty和For Warehouse

en: Select Brand...
zh_CN: 选择品牌...

en: Select Company
zh_CN: 选择公司

en: Select Default Supplier
zh_CN: 选择默认供应商

en: Select Difference Account
zh_CN: 选择差异账户

note: Label of the select_doctype (Select) field in DocType 'Rename Tool'
en: Select DocType
zh_CN: 选择文档类型

en: Select Employees
zh_CN: 选择员工

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select Items based on Delivery Date
zh_CN: 根据交货日期选择物料

note: Label of the select_items_to_manufacture_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Select Items to Manufacture
zh_CN: 选择待生产物料

en: Select Loyalty Program
zh_CN: 选择忠诚度计划

en: Select Possible Supplier
zh_CN: 选择潜在供应商

en: Select Quantity
zh_CN: 选择数量

en: Select Target Warehouse
zh_CN: 选择目标仓库

en: Select Warehouse...
zh_CN: 选择仓库...

en: Select a Company
zh_CN: 选择公司

en: Select a Default Priority.
zh_CN: 选择默认优先级。

en: Select a Supplier
zh_CN: 选择供应商

en: Select a Supplier from the Default Suppliers of the items below. On selection, a Purchase Order will be made against items belonging to the selected Supplier only.
zh_CN: 从以下各项的默认供应商中选择供应商。选择后，将针对仅属于所选供应商的项目下达采购订单。

en: Select a company
zh_CN: 选择一家公司

en: Select an account to print in account currency
zh_CN: 选择一个科目以科目币别进行打印

en: Select company first
zh_CN: 首先选择公司

en: Select finance book for the item {0} at row {1}
zh_CN: 为行{1}中的项{0}选择财务手册

en: Select item group
zh_CN: 选择项目组

en: Select template item
zh_CN: 选择模板项目

en: Select the customer or supplier.
zh_CN: 选择客户或供应商。

en: Select variant item code for the template item {0}
zh_CN: 选择模板项目{0}的变体项目代码

en: Selected POS Opening Entry should be open.
zh_CN: 所选的POS入口条目应打开。

en: Selected Price List should have buying and selling fields checked.
zh_CN: 选定价格清单应该有买入和卖出的字段。

en: Sell
zh_CN: 销售

note: Label of the selling (Check) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the selling (Check) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Option for the 'Shipping Rule Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Shipping Rule' Group in Subscription's connections Option for the 'Order Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Bla
en: Selling
zh_CN: 销售

en: Selling Amount
zh_CN: 销售金额

en: Selling Price List
zh_CN: 销售价格清单

en: Selling Rate
zh_CN: 销售价

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace
en: Selling Settings
zh_CN: 销售设置

en: Selling must be checked, if Applicable For is selected as {0}
zh_CN: 如果“适用于”的值为{0}，则必须选择“销售”

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Emails to Suppliers
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件给供应商

en: Send Now
zh_CN: 立即发送

note: Label of the send_sms (Button) field in DocType 'SMS Center'
en: Send SMS
zh_CN: 发送短信

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送中

note: Label of the sent (Check) field in DocType 'Project Update'
en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

note: Label of the sequence_id (Int) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Sequence Id
zh_CN: 序列编号

note: Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the serial_no (Text) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the s
en: Serial No
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial No Count
zh_CN: 序列号

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No Service Contract Expiry
zh_CN: 序列号/年度保养合同过期

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No Status
zh_CN: 序列号状态

note: Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No Warranty Expiry
zh_CN: 序列号/保修到期

note: Label of the serial_no_and_batch_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Pick List Item' 'Stock Reconciliation Item' Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Serial No and Batch
zh_CN: 序列号和批次

en: Serial No is mandatory for Item {0}
zh_CN: 序列号是物料{0}的必须项

en: Serial No {0} does not belong to Delivery Note {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不属于销售出货单{1}

en: Serial No {0} does not belong to Item {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不属于物料{1}

en: Serial No {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不存在

en: Serial No {0} is under maintenance contract upto {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}截至至{1}之前在年度保养合同内。

en: Serial No {0} is under warranty upto {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}截至至{1}之前在保修内。

en: Serial No {0} not found
zh_CN: 序列号{0}未找到

en: Serial No: {0} has already been transacted into another POS Invoice.
zh_CN: 序列号：{0}已被交易到另一个POS发票中。

en: Serial number {0} entered more than once
zh_CN: 序列号{0}已多次输入

note: Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the naming_series (Data) field in DocType 'Budget' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the naming_series (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the naming_series (Select
en: Series
zh_CN: 系列

en: Series is mandatory
zh_CN: 系列是必须项

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

note: Name of a DocType
en: Service Day
zh_CN: 服务日

note: Label of the service_level_agreement (Link) field in DocType 'Issue' Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Support Workspace Label of a Link in the Support Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Support Workspace
en: Service Level Agreement
zh_CN: 服务水平协议

en: Service Level Agreement has been changed to {0}.
zh_CN: 服务水平协议已更改为{0}。

en: Service Level Agreement was reset.
zh_CN: 服务水平协议已重置。

note: Name of a DocType
en: Service Level Priority
zh_CN: 服务水平优先

en: Service Stop Date cannot be after Service End Date
zh_CN: 服务停止日期不能在服务结束日期之后

en: Service Stop Date cannot be before Service Start Date
zh_CN: 服务停止日期不能早于服务开始日期

note: Label of the service_items (Table) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization'
en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

note: Name of a UOM
en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set New Release Date
zh_CN: 设置新的审批日期

en: Set Password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set Project and all Tasks to status {0}?
zh_CN: 将项目和所有任务设置为状态{0}？

en: Set as Closed
zh_CN: 设置为关闭

en: Set as Completed
zh_CN: 设为已完成

en: Set as Lost
zh_CN: 设置为输

en: Set as Open
zh_CN: 设置为打开

en: Set default inventory account for perpetual inventory
zh_CN: 设置永续库存模式下的默认库存科目

en: Set this if the customer is a Public Administration company.
zh_CN: 如果客户是公共管理公司，请设置此项。

en: Set {0} in asset category {1} or company {2}
zh_CN: 在资产类别{1}或公司{2}中设置{0}

en: Set {0} in company {1}
zh_CN: 在公司{1}中设置{0}

en: Setting Events to {0}, since the Employee attached to the below Sales Persons does not have a User ID{1}
zh_CN: 设置活动为{0}，因为附连到下面的销售者的员工不具有用户ID {1}

en: Setting defaults
zh_CN: 设置默认值

en: Setting up company
zh_CN: 建立公司

note: Label of the settings_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Card Break in the CRM Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a Card Break in the Projects Workspace Label of the settings_tab (Tab Break) field 
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting'
en: Settled
zh_CN: 安定

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Workstation'
en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

note: Name of a DocType Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Shareholder' Label of the share_balance (Table) field in DocType 'Shareholder' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Share Balance
zh_CN: 份额平衡

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Share Management
zh_CN: 股份管理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Share Transfer
zh_CN: 股份转让

note: Label of the share_type (Link) field in DocType 'Share Balance' Label of the share_type (Link) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Name of a DocType
en: Share Type
zh_CN: 分享类型

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Shareholder
zh_CN: 股东

en: Shipments
zh_CN: 运输

note: Option for the 'Determine Address Tax Category From' (Select) field in DocType 'Accounts Settings' Label of the shipping_address (Text Editor) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the shipping_address_display (Text Editor) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the shipping_address (Text Ed
en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 销售出货地址

en: Shipping Address does not have country, which is required for this Shipping Rule
zh_CN: 销售出货地址没有国家，这是运输规则所必需的

note: Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of the shipping_rule (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the
en: Shipping Rule
zh_CN: 配送规则

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shipping Rule Condition
zh_CN: 配送规则条件

note: Name of a DocType
en: Shipping Rule Country
zh_CN: 航运规则国家

en: Shipping rule not applicable for country {0} in Shipping Address
zh_CN: 送货规则不适用于送货地址中的国家/地区{0}

en: Shipping rule only applicable for Buying
zh_CN: 运费规则只适用于采购

en: Shipping rule only applicable for Selling
zh_CN: 运费规则仅适用于销售

en: Shortage Qty
zh_CN: 短缺数量

en: Show Cancelled Entries
zh_CN: 显示已取消的条目

en: Show Completed
zh_CN: 显示已完成

en: Show Cumulative Amount
zh_CN: 显示累计金额

en: Show Future Payments
zh_CN: 显示未来付款

en: Show Linked Delivery Notes
zh_CN: 显示链接的交货单

en: Show Open
zh_CN: 公开显示

en: Show Opening Entries
zh_CN: 显示开场条目

en: Show Payment Details
zh_CN: 显示付款信息

en: Show Return Entries
zh_CN: 显示返回条目

en: Show Sales Person
zh_CN: 显示销售人员

en: Show Stock Ageing Data
zh_CN: 显示库存账龄数据

en: Show Variant Attributes
zh_CN: 显示变体属性

en: Show Variants
zh_CN: 显示变体

en: Show Warehouse-wise Stock
zh_CN: 显示仓库库存

en: Show exploded view
zh_CN: 显示爆炸视图

en: Show only POS
zh_CN: 只显示POS

en: Show unclosed fiscal year's P&L balances
zh_CN: 显示未关闭的会计年度的盈亏平衡

en: Show zero values
zh_CN: 显示零值

en: Show {0}
zh_CN: 显示{0}

en: Single Variant
zh_CN: 单一变种

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smoothing Constant
zh_CN: 平滑常数

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset'
en: Sold
zh_CN: 出售

en: Sorry, this coupon code is no longer valid
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券代码不再有效

en: Sorry, this coupon code's validity has expired
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券代码的有效性已过期

en: Sorry, this coupon code's validity has not started
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券代码的有效性尚未开始

note: Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the utm_source (Link) field in DocType 'Opportun
en: Source
zh_CN: 源

note: Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the set_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the source_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the source_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the source_warehous
en: Source Warehouse
zh_CN: 源仓库

en: Source and Target Location cannot be same
zh_CN: 源和目标位置不能相同

en: Source and target warehouse cannot be same for row {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}中的源和目标仓库不能相同

en: Source and target warehouse must be different
zh_CN: 源和目标仓库必须是不同的

en: Source of Funds (Liabilities)
zh_CN: 资金来源（负债）

en: Source warehouse is mandatory for row {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}中源仓库为必须项

en: Split
zh_CN: 分裂

en: Split Batch
zh_CN: 拆分批

en: Split Issue
zh_CN: 拆分问题

en: Sr
zh_CN: 锶

en: Standard Buying
zh_CN: 标准采购

en: Standard Selling
zh_CN: 标准销售

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Accounting Period' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the start_date (Date) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Label of the s
en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date cannot be before the current date
zh_CN: 开始日期不能早于当前日期

en: Start Year
zh_CN: 开始年份

en: Start Year and End Year are mandatory
zh_CN: 开始年和结束年是强制性的

en: Start date should be less than end date for Item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}的开始日期必须小于结束日期

en: Start date should be less than end date for task {0}
zh_CN: 开始日期应该小于任务{0}的结束日期

note: Label of the state (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the state (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the state (Data) field in DocType 'Warehouse'
en: State
zh_CN: 州

note: Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning' Label of the status (Select) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the status (Select) field in Doc
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status must be Cancelled or Completed
zh_CN: 状态必须已取消或已完成

en: Status must be one of {0}
zh_CN: 状态必须是{0}中的一个

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Group in Incoterm's connections Label of a Card Break in the Home Workspace Name of a Workspace
en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Stock Adjustment
zh_CN: 库存调整

note: Label of the stock_ageing_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Stock Closing Balance' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Ageing
zh_CN: 库存账龄

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Analytics
zh_CN: 库存分析

en: Stock Assets
zh_CN: 库存资产

en: Stock Available
zh_CN: 可用库存

note: Label of the stock_balance (Button) field in DocType 'Quotation Item' Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Balance
zh_CN: 库存余额

en: Stock Balance Report
zh_CN: 库存余额报告

note: Label of the stock_entry (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Option for the 'Reference Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Quality Inspection' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Entry
zh_CN: 手工库存移动

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Entry Detail
zh_CN: 手工库存移动信息

note: Label of the stock_entry_type (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry' Name of a DocType
en: Stock Entry Type
zh_CN: 库存进入类型

en: Stock Entry has been already created against this Pick List
zh_CN: 已经根据此选择列表创建了库存输入

en: Stock Entry {0} created
zh_CN: 手工库存移动{0}已创建

en: Stock Entry {0} is not submitted
zh_CN: 手工库存移动{0}不提交

en: Stock Expenses
zh_CN: 库存费用

en: Stock In Hand
zh_CN: 在手库存

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Ledger
zh_CN: 库存总帐

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Ledger Entry
zh_CN: 库存分类帐分录

en: Stock Ledger ID
zh_CN: 库存分类帐编号

en: Stock Levels
zh_CN: 库存水平

en: Stock Liabilities
zh_CN: 库存负债

note: Name of a role
en: Stock Manager
zh_CN: 库存管理

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Projected Qty
zh_CN: 预期可用库存

note: Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Creator Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Explosion Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'BOM Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Material Request Item' Label of the stock_qty (Float) fi
en: Stock Qty
zh_CN: 库存数量

note: Name of a report
en: Stock Qty vs Serial No Count
zh_CN: 库存数量vs序列号不计

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the stock_received_but_not_billed (Link) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Stock Received But Not Billed
zh_CN: 已收货未开票/在途物资:/GR/IR

note: Label of a Link in the Home Workspace Name of a DocType Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Stock Reconciliation' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Reconciliation
zh_CN: 库存盘点

note: Name of a DocType
en: Stock Reconciliation Item
zh_CN: 库存盘点物料

en: Stock Reconciliations
zh_CN: 库存对帐

note: Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Reports
zh_CN: 库存报表

note: Label of the auto_accounting_for_stock_settings (Section Break) field in DocType 'Company' Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Settings Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Settings
zh_CN: 库存设置

note: Label of the stock_summary_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Plant Floor' Label of the stock_summary (HTML) field in DocType 'Plant Floor' Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Summary
zh_CN: 库存摘要

note: Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Stock Transactions
zh_CN: 库存交易

note: Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the target_stock_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the stock
en: Stock UOM
zh_CN: 库存计量单位

note: Name of a role
en: Stock User
zh_CN: 库存用户

note: Label of the stock_value (Float) field in DocType 'Bin' Label of the value (Currency) field in DocType 'Quick Stock Balance'
en: Stock Value
zh_CN: 库存值

note: Name of a report
en: Stock and Account Value Comparison
zh_CN: 库存和账户价值比较

en: Stock cannot be updated against Purchase Receipt {0}
zh_CN: 库存不能对采购收货单进行更新{0}

en: Stock transactions before {0} are frozen
zh_CN: 早于{0}的库存事务已冻结

note: Option for the 'Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on MR' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Option for the 'Action if Accumulated Monthly Budget Exceeded on MR' (Select) field in DocType 'Budget' Option for the 'Action if Annual Budget Exceeded on PO' (Select) field in Option for the 'Action if Accum
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

note: Label of the stop_reason (Select) field in DocType 'Downtime Entry'
en: Stop Reason
zh_CN: 停止原因

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Material Request'
en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopped Work Order cannot be cancelled, Unstop it first to cancel
zh_CN: 停止的工单不能取消，先取消停止

en: Stores
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Sub Assemblies
zh_CN: 半成品

en: Sub-assembly BOM Count
zh_CN: 子组件BOM计数

en: Sub-contracting
zh_CN: 分包

note: Option for the 'Manufacturing Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan Sub Assembly Item'
en: Subcontract
zh_CN: 外包

note: Label of the subcontracted_item (Link) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Subcontracted Item
zh_CN: 外包物料

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Subcontracted Item To Be Received
zh_CN: 要转包的分包物品

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Stock Workspace
en: Subcontracted Raw Materials To Be Transferred
zh_CN: 分包原材料将被转让

note: Label of the subject (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the subject (Data) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the subject (Small Text) field in DocType 'Asset Activity' Label of the subject (Read Only) field in DocType 'Project Template Task' Label of the subje
en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit this Work Order for further processing.
zh_CN: 提交此工单以进一步处理。

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select
en: Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交

note: Label of the subscription (Link) field in DocType 'Process Subscription' Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the subscription (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the subscription_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sale
en: Subscription
zh_CN: 循环分录系列/循环凭证

en: Subscription End Date is mandatory to follow calendar months
zh_CN: 订阅结束日期必须遵循日历月

en: Subscription End Date must be after {0} as per the subscription plan
zh_CN: 根据订阅计划，订阅结束日期必须在{0}之后

note: Name of a DocType
en: Subscription Invoice
zh_CN: 订阅费用清单

note: Label of a Card Break in the Accounting Workspace
en: Subscription Management
zh_CN: 订阅管理

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Subscription Plan
zh_CN: 订阅计划

note: Name of a DocType
en: Subscription Plan Detail
zh_CN: 订阅计划信息

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Subscription Settings
zh_CN: 订阅设置

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Statement Import' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Ledger Merge'
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully Reconciled
zh_CN: 核消/对账成功

en: Successfully Set Supplier
zh_CN: 成功设置供应商

note: Label of the doctypes (Table) field in DocType 'Transaction Deletion Record' Label of the summary (Small Text) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Summary for this month and pending activities
zh_CN: 本月和待活动总结

en: Summary for this week and pending activities
zh_CN: 本周和待活动总结

note: Label of the supplied_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item Supplied' Label of the supplied_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Subcontracting Order Supplied Item'
en: Supplied Qty
zh_CN: 供应的数量

note: Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Bank Guarantee' Label of the party (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order' Label of the supplier (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order Reference' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the supplier (Link) fiel
en: Supplier
zh_CN: 供应商

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Addresses And Contacts
zh_CN: 供应商的地址和联系方式

note: Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the supplier_group (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the supplier_group (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Promotional Sch
en: Supplier Group
zh_CN: 供应商群组

note: Label of the bill_date (Date) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Supplier Invoice Date
zh_CN: 供应商费用清单日期

en: Supplier Invoice Date cannot be greater than Posting Date
zh_CN: 供应商费用清单的日期不能超过过帐日期更大

note: Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the bill_no (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice'
en: Supplier Invoice No
zh_CN: 供应商费用清单编号

en: Supplier Invoice No exists in Purchase Invoice {0}
zh_CN: 供应商费用清单不存在采购费用清单{0}

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace Label of a Link in the Payables Workspace
en: Supplier Ledger Summary
zh_CN: 供应商分类帐摘要

note: Label of the supplier_name (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Supplier Naming By' (Select) field in DocType 'Buying Settings' Label of the supplier_name (Data) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the supplier_name (Read Only) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Sup
en: Supplier Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

note: Label of the supplier_part_no (Data) field in DocType 'Request for Quotation Item'
en: Supplier Part No
zh_CN: 供应商部件号

note: Label of the ref_sq (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Label of the supplier_quotation (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Label of the supplier_quotation (Link) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Supplier Quotation
zh_CN: 供应商报价

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Quotation Comparison
zh_CN: 供应商报价比较

note: Label of the supplier_quotation_item (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Quotation Item
zh_CN: 供应商报价物料

en: Supplier Quotation {0} Created
zh_CN: 供应商报价{0}已创建

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Card Break in the Buying Workspace Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard Criteria
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡标准

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Period
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡期

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Criteria
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡评分标准

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Standing
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡

note: Name of a DocType
en: Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡评分变量

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard Standing
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡当前评分

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace
en: Supplier Scorecard Variable
zh_CN: 供应商记分卡变数

en: Supplier {0} not found in {1}
zh_CN: 在{1}中找不到供应商{0}

en: Supplier(s)
zh_CN: 供应商

note: Label of a Link in the Buying Workspace Name of a report
en: Supplier-Wise Sales Analytics
zh_CN: 供应商直出客户的贸易业务销售分析

note: Name of a Workspace
en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

note: Name of a report
en: Support Hour Distribution
zh_CN: 支持小时分配

note: Name of a DocType
en: Support Search Source
zh_CN: 支持搜索源

note: Label of a Link in the Settings Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Support Settings
zh_CN: 支持设置

note: Name of a role
en: Support Team
zh_CN: 支持团队

en: Support Tickets
zh_CN: 支持门票

en: Switch Between Payment Modes
zh_CN: 在付款模式之间切换

note: Name of a role
en: System Manager
zh_CN: 系统管理员

note: Name of a report
en: TDS Computation Summary
zh_CN: TDS计算摘要

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

note: Name of a DocType
en: Tally Migration
zh_CN: 理货迁移

en: Tally Migration Error
zh_CN: 理货迁移错误

en: Target ({})
zh_CN: 目标（{}）

note: Name of a DocType
en: Target Detail
zh_CN: 目标详细信息

en: Target Details
zh_CN: 目标细节

en: Target Location is required while receiving Asset {0} from an employee
zh_CN: 从员工那里收到资产{0}时需要目标位置

en: Target Location is required while transferring Asset {0}
zh_CN: 转移资产{0}时需要目标位置

en: Target Location or To Employee is required while receiving Asset {0}
zh_CN: 接收资产{0}时需要“目标位置”或“发给员工”

en: Target On
zh_CN: 目标类型

note: Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Order Item' Label of the target_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the f
en: Target Warehouse
zh_CN: 目标仓库

en: Target warehouse is mandatory for row {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}必须指定目标仓库

note: Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Log' Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Dependent Task' Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Project Template Task' Name of a DocType Label of the task (Link) field in DocType 'Task Depends On' Label of the task (Link) field 
en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

note: Name of a DocType
en: Task Depends On
zh_CN: 前置任务

note: Name of a DocType
en: Task Type
zh_CN: 任务类型

note: Label of the tasks_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Process Payment Reconciliation Log' Label of the section_break_8 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance' Label of the tasks (Table) field in DocType 'Project Template' Label of the tasks_section (Section Break) field in DocTyp
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Tasks Completed
zh_CN: 任务完成

en: Tasks Overdue
zh_CN: 任务逾期

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the tax_type (Link) field in DocType 'Item Tax Template Detail' Label of the tax_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the tax_tab (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the item_tax_section_break (Ta
en: Tax
zh_CN: 税项

en: Tax Assets
zh_CN: 所得税资产

note: Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'Address' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the tax_category (Link) field in D
en: Tax Category
zh_CN: 税种

en: Tax Category has been changed to "Total" because all the Items are non-stock items
zh_CN: 税项类别已更改为“合计”，因为所有物料均为非库存物料

note: Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Customer' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Company'
en: Tax ID
zh_CN: 纳税登记号

note: Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the tax_id (Read Only) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the tax_id (Data) field in DocType 'Delivery No
en: Tax Id
zh_CN: 税号

en: Tax Id:
zh_CN: 纳税登记号：

note: Label of the tax_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Account' Label of the rate (Float) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the tax_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Item Tax Template Detail' Label of the rate (Percent) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry Taxes' Label of the rate (Float) f
en: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 税率

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace
en: Tax Rule
zh_CN: 税务规则

en: Tax Rule Conflicts with {0}
zh_CN: 税收规则与{0}冲突

en: Tax Template is mandatory.
zh_CN: 税务模板字段必填。

en: Tax Total
zh_CN: 税收总额

note: Name of a DocType
en: Tax Withholding Account
zh_CN: 代扣税款科目

note: Label of the tax_withholding_category (Link) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the tax_withholding_category (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Label of the tax_withholding_category (Link) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Accounting Workspace Order' L
en: Tax Withholding Category
zh_CN: 预扣税类别

note: Name of a DocType Label of the tax_withholding_rate (Float) field in DocType 'Tax Withholding Rate'
en: Tax Withholding Rate
zh_CN: 税收预扣税率

note: Label of the taxable_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Tax Withheld Vouchers'
en: Taxable Amount
zh_CN: 应税金额

note: Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the sb_1 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Subscription' Label of the taxes_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the taxes (Table) field in DocType 'Item Group' Label of the taxes (Table) field in Doc
en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Telephone Expenses
zh_CN: 电话费

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Task' Label of the template (Link) field in DocType 'Quality Feedback'
en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Item
zh_CN: 模板项目

en: Temporarily on Hold
zh_CN: 暂时搁置

note: Option for the 'Account Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Account'
en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Temporary Accounts
zh_CN: 临时科目

en: Temporary Opening
zh_CN: 临时开账

note: Label of the terms_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the tc_name (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the terms_and_conditions (Link) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of the terms_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purc
en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

note: Label of the territory (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Applicable For' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the territory (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Select Customers By' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Label of 
en: Territory
zh_CN: 区域

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Selling Workspace
en: Territory Target Variance Based On Item Group
zh_CN: 基于项目组的地域目标差异

note: Name of a report
en: Territory-wise Sales
zh_CN: 区域销售

en: The 'From Package No.' field must neither be empty nor it's value less than 1.
zh_CN: “From Package No.”字段不能为空，也不能小于1。

en: The Access to Request for Quotation From Portal is Disabled. To Allow Access, Enable it in Portal Settings.
zh_CN: 禁止从门户网站访问报价请求。要允许访问，请在门户设置中启用它。

en: The Campaign '{0}' already exists for the {1} '{2}'
zh_CN: {1}&#39;{2}&#39;广告系列“{0}”已存在

en: The Loyalty Program isn't valid for the selected company
zh_CN: 忠诚度计划对所选公司无效

en: The Payment Term at row {0} is possibly a duplicate.
zh_CN: 第{0}行的支付条款可能是重复的。

en: The Stock Entry of type 'Manufacture' is known as backflush. Raw materials being consumed to manufacture finished goods is known as backflushing. <br><br> When creating Manufacture Entry, raw-material items are backflushed based on BOM of production item. If you want raw-material items to be backflushed based on Material Transfer entry made against that Work Order instead, then you can set it under this field.
zh_CN: 类型“制造”的库存分录称为反冲。生产成品所消耗的原材料称为反冲。<br><br>创建生产分录时，将根据生产物料的物料清单对物料物料进行反冲。如果您希望根据针对该工单的物料转移条目来回算原始物料，则可以在此字段下进行设置。

en: The amount of {0} set in this payment request is different from the calculated amount of all payment plans: {1}. Make sure this is correct before submitting the document.
zh_CN: 此付款申请中设置的{0}金额与所有付款计划的计算金额不同：{1}。在提交文档之前确保这是正确的。

en: The difference between from time and To Time must be a multiple of Appointment
zh_CN: 时间与时间之间的差异必须是约会的倍数

en: The field Asset Account cannot be blank
zh_CN: 字段资产帐户不能为空

en: The field Equity/Liability Account cannot be blank
zh_CN: 字段权益/责任帐户不能为空

en: The field From Shareholder cannot be blank
zh_CN: 来自股东的字段不能为空

en: The field To Shareholder cannot be blank
zh_CN: “股东”字段不能为空

en: The fields From Shareholder and To Shareholder cannot be blank
zh_CN: 来自股东和股东的字段不能为空

en: The folio numbers are not matching
zh_CN: 作品集编号不匹配

en: The following deleted attributes exist in Variants but not in the Template. You can either delete the Variants or keep the attribute(s) in template.
zh_CN: 以下已删除的属性存在于变式中，但不在模板中。您可以删除变体，也可以将属性保留在模板中。

en: The following employees are currently still reporting to {0}:
zh_CN: 以下员工目前仍在向{0}报告：

en: The following {0} were created: {1}
zh_CN: 已创建以下{0}：{1}

en: The holiday on {0} is not between From Date and To Date
zh_CN: 在{0}这个节日之间没有从日期和结束日期

en: The number of shares and the share numbers are inconsistent
zh_CN: 股份数量和库存数量不一致

en: The parent account {0} does not exists in the uploaded template
zh_CN: 上级模板中不存在上级帐户{0}

en: The payment gateway account in plan {0} is different from the payment gateway account in this payment request
zh_CN: 计划{0}中的支付网关帐户与此付款请求中的支付网关帐户不同

en: The root account {0} must be a group
zh_CN: 根帐户{0}必须是一个组

en: The selected BOMs are not for the same item
zh_CN: 所选物料清单不能用于同一个物料

en: The selected change account {} doesn't belongs to Company {}.
zh_CN: 所选的更改帐户{}不属于公司{}。

en: The selected item cannot have Batch
zh_CN: 所选物料不能有批次

en: The seller and the buyer cannot be the same
zh_CN: 卖方和买方不能相同

en: The serial no {0} does not belong to item {1}
zh_CN: 序列号{0}不属于项目{1}

en: The shareholder does not belong to this company
zh_CN: 该股东不属于这家公司

en: The shares already exist
zh_CN: 股份已经存在

en: The shares don't exist with the {0}
zh_CN: 这些份额不存在{0}

en: The task has been enqueued as a background job. In case there is any issue on processing in background, the system will add a comment about the error on this Stock Reconciliation and revert to the Draft stage
zh_CN: 该任务已被列入后台工作。如果在后台处理有任何问题，系统将在此库存对帐中添加有关错误的注释并恢复到草稿阶段

en: The value of {0} differs between Items {1} and {2}
zh_CN: {0}的值在项目{1}和{2}之间有所不同

en: The value {0} is already assigned to an existing Item {1}.
zh_CN: 值{0}已分配给现有项{1}。

en: The {0} ({1}) must be equal to {2} ({3})
zh_CN: {0}（{1}）必须等于{2}（{3}）

en: There are active maintenance or repairs against the asset. You must complete all of them before cancelling the asset.
zh_CN: 对资产进行了积极的维护或修理。您必须先完成所有操作，然后才能取消资产。

en: There are inconsistencies between the rate, no of shares and the amount calculated
zh_CN: 费率，股份数量和计算的金额之间不一致

en: There can only be 1 Account per Company in {0} {1}
zh_CN: 在{0} {1}中每个公司只能有1个帐户

en: There can only be one Shipping Rule Condition with 0 or blank value for "To Value"
zh_CN: “至值”为0或为空的运输规则条件最多只能有一个

en: There is no batch found against the {0}: {1}
zh_CN: 找不到针对{0}的批次：{1}

en: There was an error saving the document.
zh_CN: 保存文档时出错。

en: There were errors while sending email. Please try again.
zh_CN: 邮件发送曾发生错误，请重试。

en: This Item is a Template and cannot be used in transactions. Item attributes will be copied over into the variants unless 'No Copy' is set
zh_CN: 此项目为模板，不可用于交易。项目的属性会被复制到变量，除非设置“不允许复制”

en: This Item is a Variant of {0} (Template).
zh_CN: 此项目是{0}（模板）的一个变量。

en: This Month's Summary
zh_CN: 本月摘要

en: This Warehouse will be auto-updated in the Target Warehouse field of Work Order.
zh_CN: 该仓库将在工作单的目标仓库字段中自动更新。

en: This Warehouse will be auto-updated in the Work In Progress Warehouse field of Work Orders.
zh_CN: 该仓库将在工作单的“进行中的仓库”字段中自动更新。

en: This Week's Summary
zh_CN: 本周总结

en: This action will stop future billing. Are you sure you want to cancel this subscription?
zh_CN: 此操作将停止未来的结算。您确定要取消此订阅吗？

en: This action will unlink this account from any external service integrating ERPNext with your bank accounts. It cannot be undone. Are you certain ?
zh_CN: 此操作将取消此帐户与将ERPNext与您的银行帐户集成的任何外部服务的链接。它无法撤消。你确定吗 ？

en: This covers all scorecards tied to this Setup
zh_CN: 这涵盖了与此安装程序相关的所有记分卡

en: This document is over limit by {0} {1} for item {4}. Are you making another {3} against the same {2}?
zh_CN: 这份文件超过对于项{4}的{0} {1}的限制。你在做针对同一的{2}另一个{3}？

en: This is a root account and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这是一个顶层（根）科目，不能被编辑。

en: This is a root customer group and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这是一个根客户组，并且不能编辑。

en: This is a root department and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这是根部门，无法编辑。

en: This is a root item group and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这是一个根物料群组，无法被编辑。

en: This is a root sales person and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这是一个根销售人员，无法被编辑。

en: This is a root supplier group and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这是一个根源供应商组，无法编辑。

en: This is a root territory and cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 这是一个根区域，无法被编辑。

en: This is based on stock movement. See {0} for details
zh_CN: 这是基于库存变动。见{0}信息

en: This is based on the Time Sheets created against this project
zh_CN: 基于该工程产生的时间表

en: This is based on transactions against this Sales Person. See timeline below for details
zh_CN: 这是基于针对此销售人员的交易。请参阅下面的时间表了解详情

en: This is done to handle accounting for cases when Purchase Receipt is created after Purchase Invoice
zh_CN: 这样做是为了处理在采购发票后创建采购收货的情况

note: Label of the section_break_3 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the time (Time) field in DocType 'Bulk Transaction Log Detail' Label of the time (Section Break) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' La
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: Label of the time_in_mins (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Scheduled Time'
en: Time (In Mins)
zh_CN: 时间（分钟）

en: Time Required (In Mins)
zh_CN: 所需时间（分钟）

note: Label of a Card Break in the Projects Workspace
en: Time Tracking
zh_CN: 时间跟踪

en: Time logs are required for {0} {1}
zh_CN: {0} {1}需要时间日志

en: Time(in mins)
zh_CN: 时间（分钟）

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Timer exceeded the given hours.
zh_CN: 计时器超出了指定的小时数

note: Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Projects Workspace Label of a shortcut in the Projects Workspace
en: Timesheet
zh_CN: 时间表

note: Label of the timesheet_detail (Data) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Name of a DocType
en: Timesheet Detail
zh_CN: 时间表详细信息

en: Timesheet for tasks.
zh_CN: 任务方面的时间表。

en: Timesheet {0} is already completed or cancelled
zh_CN: 时间表{0}已完成或已取消

note: Label of the timesheet_sb (Section Break) field in DocType 'Projects Settings'
en: Timesheets
zh_CN: 时间表

note: Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Item Tax Template' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Entry' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the title (Data) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Labe
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: Label of the email_to (Data) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the to_uom (Link) field in DocType 'UOM Conversion Factor' Label of the to (Data) field in DocType 'Call Log'
en: To
zh_CN: 至

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order' Option for the 'Sales Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Delivery Note' Option for the 'Status'
en: To Bill
zh_CN: 待开费用清单

note: Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Clearance' Label of the bank_statement_to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Bank Reconciliation Tool' Label of the to_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Bisect Accounting Statements' Label of the to_date (Date) field in DocType 'Loyalty Program' Label of
en: To Date
zh_CN: 至今

en: To Date cannot be before From Date
zh_CN: 无效的主名称

en: To Date cannot be before From Date.
zh_CN: 截止日期不能早于截止日期。

en: To Date cannot be less than From Date
zh_CN: 迄今不能少于起始日期

en: To Date must be greater than From Date
zh_CN: 到日期必须大于从日期

en: To Date should be within the Fiscal Year. Assuming To Date = {0}
zh_CN: 日期应该是在财务年度内。假设终止日期= {0}

en: To Datetime
zh_CN: 以日期时间

note: Option for the 'Sales Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: To Deliver
zh_CN: 待出货

note: Option for the 'Sales Order Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Production Plan' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Order'
en: To Deliver and Bill
zh_CN: 待出货与开票

en: To Fiscal Year
zh_CN: 到财政年度

en: To Posting Date
zh_CN: 到发布日期

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: To Receive
zh_CN: 等收货

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Order'
en: To Receive and Bill
zh_CN: 待收货与开票

note: Label of the time (Time) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the to_time (Datetime) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Timesheet' Label of the to_time (Time) field in DocType 'Communication Medium Timeslot' Label of the to_time (Time) field in DocType 'Appointment Booking Slots' Label of the to
en: To Time
zh_CN: 要时间

en: To Warehouse
zh_CN: 到仓库

en: To allow over billing, update "Over Billing Allowance" in Accounts Settings or the Item.
zh_CN: 要允许超额结算，请在“帐户设置”或“项目”中更新“超额结算限额”。

en: To allow over receipt / delivery, update "Over Receipt/Delivery Allowance" in Stock Settings or the Item.
zh_CN: 要允许超过收货/交货，请在库存设置或项目中更新“超过收货/交货限额”。

en: To create a Payment Request reference document is required
zh_CN: 必须生成一个付款申请参考文档

en: To include tax in row {0} in Item rate, taxes in rows {1} must also be included
zh_CN: 要包括税款，行{0}项率，税收行{1}也必须包括在内

en: To merge, following properties must be same for both items
zh_CN: 若要合并，两个物料的以下属性必须相同

en: To overrule this, enable '{0}' in company {1}
zh_CN: 要否决此问题，请在公司{1}中启用“ {0}”

en: To still proceed with editing this Attribute Value, enable {0} in Item Variant Settings.
zh_CN: 要继续编辑该属性值，请在“项目变式设置”中启用{0}。

en: Toggle Recent Orders
zh_CN: 切换最近的订单

note: Label of a Card Break in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of the tools (Column Break) field in DocType 'Email Digest' Label of a Card Break in the Stock Workspace
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: Label of the total (Currency) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the total (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Consider Tax or Charge for' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Taxes and Charges'
en: Total
zh_CN: 总

en: Total (Credit)
zh_CN: 总（信用）

en: Total (Without Tax)
zh_CN: 总计（不含税）

en: Total Achieved
zh_CN: 总体上实现的

en: Total Actual
zh_CN: 实际总和

note: Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Invoice Discounting' Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the total_amount (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle' Label of the total_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Stock Entry'
en: Total Amount
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Total Applicable Charges in Purchase Receipt Items table must be same as Total Taxes and Charges
zh_CN: 基于采购收货单信息计算的总税费必须与采购单（单头）的总税费一致

en: Total Assets
zh_CN: 总资产

en: Total Budget
zh_CN: 预算总额

note: Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'Sales Order' Label of the total_commission (Currency) field in DocType 'Delivery Note'
en: Total Commission
zh_CN: 总佣金

note: Label of the total_completed_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: Total Completed Qty
zh_CN: 完成总数量

en: Total Credit/ Debit Amount should be same as linked Journal Entry
zh_CN: 总信用/借方金额应与链接的手工凭证相同

en: Total Debit must be equal to Total Credit. The difference is {0}
zh_CN: 总借方必须等于总贷方金额，差异{0}。

en: Total Delivered Amount
zh_CN: 总交付量

en: Total Demand (Past Data)
zh_CN: 总需求（过去数据）

en: Total Expense
zh_CN: 总费用

en: Total Expense This Year
zh_CN: 今年总费用

en: Total Forecast (Future Data)
zh_CN: 总预测（未来数据）

en: Total Forecast (Past Data)
zh_CN: 总预测（过去数据）

en: Total Income
zh_CN: 总收入

en: Total Income This Year
zh_CN: 今年总收入

en: Total Invoiced Amount
zh_CN: 发票金额

en: Total Order Considered
zh_CN: 总订货

en: Total Order Value
zh_CN: 总订单价值

en: Total Outgoing
zh_CN: 总待付款

note: Label of the total_outstanding (Currency) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Total Outstanding
zh_CN: 总未付

en: Total Outstanding Amount
zh_CN: 总待处理金额

en: Total Paid Amount
zh_CN: 已支付总金额

en: Total Payment Amount in Payment Schedule must be equal to Grand / Rounded Total
zh_CN: 支付计划中的总付款金额必须等于总计/圆整的总计

en: Total Payment Request amount cannot be greater than {0} amount
zh_CN: 总付款请求金额不能大于{0}金额

en: Total Payments
zh_CN: 总付款

note: Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Serial and Batch Bundle'
en: Total Qty
zh_CN: 总数量

note: Label of the total_quantity (Float) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the total_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the total_qty (Float) fie
en: Total Quantity
zh_CN: 总数量

en: Total Received Amount
zh_CN: 收款总额

en: Total Revenue
zh_CN: 总收入

note: Name of a report
en: Total Stock Summary
zh_CN: 总库存总结

en: Total Target
zh_CN: 总目标

en: Total Tasks
zh_CN: 总任务

en: Total Tax
zh_CN: 总税额

en: Total Unpaid: {0}
zh_CN: 总未付：{0}

en: Total Variance
zh_CN: 总差异

en: Total advance ({0}) against Order {1} cannot be greater than the Grand Total ({2})
zh_CN: 对订单{1}的合计的预付款（{0}）不能大于总计（{2}）

en: Total allocated percentage for sales team should be 100
zh_CN: 对于销售团队总分配比例应为100

en: Total contribution percentage should be equal to 100
zh_CN: 总贡献百分比应等于100

en: Total payments amount can't be greater than {}
zh_CN: 付款总额不得超过{}

en: Total {0} ({1})
zh_CN: 总{0}（{1}）

en: Total {0} for all items is zero, may be you should change 'Distribute Charges Based On'
zh_CN: 所有项目合计{0}为零，可能你应该改变“基于分布式费用”

en: Total(Amt)
zh_CN: 共（AMT）

en: Total(Qty)
zh_CN: 总计（数量）

note: Label of the section_break_13 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Closing Entry' Label of the section_break_49 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the totals (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Label of the section_break_7 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sal
en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Traceability
zh_CN: 可追溯性

note: Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Option for the 'Apply On' (Select) field in DocType 'Promotional Scheme' Label of the transaction (Select) field in DocType 'Authorization Rule' Option for the 'Based On' (Select) field in DocType 'Repost Item Valuation'
en: Transaction
zh_CN: 交易

note: Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'Payment Request' Label of the transaction_date (Date) field in DocType 'Period Closing Voucher' Label of the transaction_date (Datetime) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Label of 
en: Transaction Date
zh_CN: 交易日期

note: Label of the transaction_type (Data) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Transaction Type
zh_CN: 交易类型

en: Transaction currency must be same as Payment Gateway currency
zh_CN: 交易货币必须与支付网关货币

en: Transaction not allowed against stopped Work Order {0}
zh_CN: 不允许对停止的工单{0}进行交易

en: Transaction reference no {0} dated {1}
zh_CN: 交易参考编号{0}日{1}

note: Group in Bank Account's connections
en: Transactions
zh_CN: 交易

note: Option for the 'Transfer Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer' Option for the 'Purpose' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Movement' Option for the 'Material Request Type' (Select) field in DocType 'Item Reorder' Option for the 'Asset Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Serial No'
en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转移

en: Transfer Materials For Warehouse {0}
zh_CN: 仓库{0}的转移物料

note: Label of the transfer_type (Select) field in DocType 'Share Transfer'
en: Transfer Type
zh_CN: 转移类型

note: Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Job Card Item' Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Work Order Item' Label of the transferred_qty (Float) field in DocType 'Stock Entry Detail'
en: Transferred Qty
zh_CN: 已发料数量

en: Transferred Quantity
zh_CN: 转移数量

en: Travel Expenses
zh_CN: 差旅费

en: Tree Type
zh_CN: 树类型

note: Name of a report Label of a shortcut in the Accounting Workspace Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Trial Balance
zh_CN: 试算平衡表

note: Name of a report
en: Trial Balance (Simple)
zh_CN: 试算结余（简单）

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Financial Reports Workspace
en: Trial Balance for Party
zh_CN: 往来单位试算平衡表

en: Trial Period End Date Cannot be before Trial Period Start Date
zh_CN: 试用期结束日期不能在试用期开始日期之前

en: Trial Period Start date cannot be after Subscription Start Date
zh_CN: 试用期开始日期不能晚于订阅开始日期

note: Label of the charge_type (Select) field in DocType 'Advance Taxes and Charges' Label of the type (Select) field in DocType 'Mode of Payment' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Entry Reference' Label of the reference_doctype (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Order Label of
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Types of activities for Time Logs
zh_CN: 用于工时记录的活动类型

note: Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the free_item_uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Brand' Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule Item Code' Label of the uom (Link) field in DocType 'Pric
en: UOM
zh_CN: 计量单位

note: Name of a DocType
en: UOM Category
zh_CN: UOM类别

note: Name of a DocType
en: UOM Conversion Detail
zh_CN: 计量单位换算信息

note: Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice Item' Label of the conversion_factor (Float) field in DocType 'Purchase Or
en: UOM Conversion Factor
zh_CN: 计量单位换算系数

en: UOM Conversion factor ({0} -> {1}) not found for item: {2}
zh_CN: 找不到项目{2}的UOM转换因子（{0}-&gt; {1}）

en: UOM Conversion factor is required in row {0}
zh_CN: 行{0}计量单位换算系数是必须项

en: URL can only be a string
zh_CN: 网址只能是一个字符串

en: Unable to find exchange rate for {0} to {1} for key date {2}. Please create a Currency Exchange record manually
zh_CN: 无法为关键日期{2}查找{0}到{1}的汇率。请手动创建汇率记录

en: Unable to find score starting at {0}. You need to have standing scores covering 0 to 100
zh_CN: 无法从{0}开始获得分数。你需要有0到100的常规分数

note: Label of the unallocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction' Label of the unallocated_amount (Currency) field in DocType 'Payment Entry'
en: Unallocated Amount
zh_CN: 未分配金额

en: Unblock Invoice
zh_CN: 解锁该费用清单

en: Unclosed Fiscal Years Profit / Loss (Credit)
zh_CN: 未关闭的财年利润/损失

en: Unit of Measure
zh_CN: 计量单位

en: Unit of Measure {0} has been entered more than once in Conversion Factor Table
zh_CN: 计量单位{0}已经在换算系数表内

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Caller
zh_CN: 未知的来电者

en: Unlink external integrations
zh_CN: 取消外部集成的链接

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription'
en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未付

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Bank Transaction'
en: Unreconciled
zh_CN: 未调节

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Dunning'
en: Unresolved
zh_CN: 未解决

en: Unsecured Loans
zh_CN: 无担保贷款

en: Unsubscribe from this Email Digest
zh_CN: 从该电子邮件摘要退订

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Email Campaign' Label of the unsubscribed (Check) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the unsubscribed (Check) field in DocType 'Employee'
en: Unsubscribed
zh_CN: 已退订

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Unverified Webhook Data
zh_CN: 未经验证的Webhook数据

en: Upcoming Calendar Events
zh_CN: 即将到来的日历事件

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Account Name / Number
zh_CN: 更新帐户名称/号码

en: Update Account Number / Name
zh_CN: 更新帐号/名称

note: Label of the update_bom_costs_automatically (Check) field in DocType 'Manufacturing Settings'
en: Update BOM Cost Automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新BOM成本

en: Update Clearance Date
zh_CN: 更新清算日期

note: Option for the 'Update Type' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM Update Log' Label of the update_cost_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'BOM Update Tool'
en: Update Cost
zh_CN: 更新成本

en: Update Cost Center Name / Number
zh_CN: 更新成本中心名称/编号

en: Update Current Stock
zh_CN: 更新当前库存

en: Update Items
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Update Print Format
zh_CN: 更新打印格式

en: Updated successfully
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Updating Variants...
zh_CN: 更新变体......

en: Upper Income
zh_CN: 高收入

en: Use a name that is different from previous project name
zh_CN: 使用与先前项目名称不同的名称

note: Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Cashier Closing' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile User' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Asset Activity' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Project User' Label of the user (Link) field in DocType 'Timesheet' Option fo
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User ID not set for Employee {0}
zh_CN: 员工设置{0}为设置用户ID

note: Label of the user_remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the user_remark (Small Text) field in DocType 'Journal Entry Account'
en: User Remark
zh_CN: 用户备注

en: User has not applied rule on the invoice {0}
zh_CN: 用户未在发票{0}上应用规则

en: User {0} does not exist
zh_CN: 用户{0}不存在

en: User {0} doesn't have any default POS Profile. Check Default at Row {1} for this User.
zh_CN: 用户{0}没有任何默认的POS配置文件。检查此用户的行{1}处的默认值。

en: User {0} is already assigned to Employee {1}
zh_CN: 用户{0}已经被分配给员工{1}

en: User {0} is disabled
zh_CN: 用户{0}已禁用

en: User {} is disabled. Please select valid user/cashier
zh_CN: 用户{}被禁用。请选择有效的用户/出纳员

note: Label of the users_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the users (Table) field in DocType 'Project' Label of the users (Table) field in DocType 'Project Update'
en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Utility Expenses
zh_CN: 基础设施费用

en: Valid From date not in Fiscal Year {0}
zh_CN: 有效起始日期不在会计年度{0}中

note: Label of the valid_till (Date) field in DocType 'Supplier Quotation' Label of the valid_till (Date) field in DocType 'Quotation'
en: Valid Till
zh_CN: 有效期至

en: Valid from and valid upto fields are mandatory for the cumulative
zh_CN: 有效且有效的最多字段对于累积是必需的

en: Valid till Date cannot be before Transaction Date
zh_CN: 有效期至日期不能早于交易日期

en: Valid till date cannot be before transaction date
zh_CN: 有效期至日期不得在交易日之前

en: Validity period of this quotation has ended.
zh_CN: 此报价的有效期已经结束。

note: Label of the valuation_method (Select) field in DocType 'Item'
en: Valuation Method
zh_CN: 估值方法

note: Label of the valuation_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice Item' Label of the valuation_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Stock Item' Label of the valuation_rate (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Repair Consumed Item' Option for the 'Rate Of Materials Based On' (
en: Valuation Rate
zh_CN: 库存评估价

en: Valuation Rate Missing
zh_CN: 估价率缺失

en: Valuation Rate for the Item {0}, is required to do accounting entries for {1} {2}.
zh_CN: 要为{1} {2}进行会计分录，必须使用项目{0}的评估率。

en: Valuation Rate is mandatory if Opening Stock entered
zh_CN: 库存开帐凭证中评估价字段必填

en: Valuation Rate required for Item {0} at row {1}
zh_CN: 第{1}行的第{0}项所需的估价率

en: Valuation type charges can not be marked as Inclusive
zh_CN: 评估类型的费用不能标记为包含

en: Valuation type charges can not marked as Inclusive
zh_CN: 估值类型罪名不能标记为包容性

note: Label of the value (Data) field in DocType 'Currency Exchange Settings Details' Group in Asset's connections Label of the section_break_6 (Section Break) field in DocType 'Asset Capitalization Asset Item' Label of the value (Float) field in DocType 'Supplier Scorecard Scoring Variable' Label of the 
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

note: Label of the value_after_depreciation (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset' Label of the value_after_depreciation (Currency) field in DocType 'Asset Finance Book'
en: Value After Depreciation
zh_CN: 折旧后值

en: Value Or Qty
zh_CN: 价值或数量

en: Value Proposition
zh_CN: 价值主张

en: Value for Attribute {0} must be within the range of {1} to {2} in the increments of {3} for Item {4}
zh_CN: 物料{4}的属性{0}其属性值必须{1}到{2}范围内，且增量{3}

en: Value or Qty
zh_CN: 价值或数量

en: Values Changed
zh_CN: 值已更改

en: Variance
zh_CN: 方差

en: Variance ({})
zh_CN: 差异（{}）

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变体

en: Variant Attribute Error
zh_CN: 变体属性错误

en: Variant BOM
zh_CN: 变体BOM

en: Variant Based On cannot be changed
zh_CN: Variant Based On无法更改

en: Variant Details Report
zh_CN: 变量详细信息报表

note: Name of a DocType
en: Variant Field
zh_CN: 变量字段

en: Variant Item
zh_CN: 变项

en: Variant Items
zh_CN: 变体物品

en: Variant creation has been queued.
zh_CN: 变量创建已经排队。

note: Name of a DocType Label of the vehicle (Link) field in DocType 'Delivery Trip'
en: Vehicle
zh_CN: 车辆

en: Vendor Name
zh_CN: 供应商名称

en: Verify Email
zh_CN: 验证邮件

note: Label of the version (Data) field in DocType 'Code List'
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

note: Name of a DocType
en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

note: Name of a DocType
en: Video Settings
zh_CN: 影片设定

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Chart of Accounts
zh_CN: 查看会计科目表

en: View Leads
zh_CN: 查看（销售）线索

en: View Ledger
zh_CN: 查看总帐

en: View Now
zh_CN: 立即查看

en: View Type
zh_CN: 查看类型

note: Label of the view_count (Float) field in DocType 'Video'
en: Views
zh_CN: 观看次数

en: Visit the forums
zh_CN: 访问论坛

en: Voucher #
zh_CN: 凭证 #

note: Label of the voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the voucher_no (Data) field in DocType 'Ledger Health' Label of the voucher_no (Dynamic Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Lab
en: Voucher No
zh_CN: 凭证编号

note: Label of the voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Advance Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Label of the voucher_type (Data) field in DocType 'Ledger Health' Label of the voucher_type (Link) field in DocType 'Payment Ledger Entry' Label of the vouche
en: Voucher Type
zh_CN: 凭证类型

note: Label of the wip_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the wip_warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card'
en: WIP Warehouse
zh_CN: 在制品仓库

en: Walk In
zh_CN: 主动上门

note: Label of the sec_warehouse (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'POS Invoice Item' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'POS Profile' Label of the warehouse (Link) field in DocType 'Pricing Rule' Label of the warehouse (Link) field i
en: Warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

note: Label of the warehouse_type (Link) field in DocType 'Warehouse' Name of a DocType
en: Warehouse Type
zh_CN: 仓库类型

en: Warehouse can not be deleted as stock ledger entry exists for this warehouse.
zh_CN: 无法删除，因为此仓库有库存分类账分录。

en: Warehouse cannot be changed for Serial No.
zh_CN: 仓库不能因为序列号变更

en: Warehouse is mandatory
zh_CN: 仓库信息必填

en: Warehouse not found against the account {0}
zh_CN: 在帐户{0}中找不到仓库

en: Warehouse not found in the system
zh_CN: 仓库在系统中未找到

en: Warehouse required for stock Item {0}
zh_CN: 物料{0}需要指定仓库

note: Name of a report
en: Warehouse wise Item Balance Age and Value
zh_CN: 仓库级物料库龄和金额报表

en: Warehouse {0} can not be deleted as quantity exists for Item {1}
zh_CN: 仓库{0}无法删除，因为产品{1}有库存量

en: Warehouse {0} does not belong to company {1}
zh_CN: 仓库{0}不属于公司{1}

en: Warehouse: {0} does not belong to {1}
zh_CN: 仓库：{0}不属于{1}

note: Label of the warehouses (Table MultiSelect) field in DocType 'Production Plan'
en: Warehouses
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Warehouses with child nodes cannot be converted to ledger
zh_CN: 与子节点仓库不能转换为分类账

en: Warehouses with existing transaction can not be converted to group.
zh_CN: 有现有交易的仓库不能转换为组。

en: Warehouses with existing transaction can not be converted to ledger.
zh_CN: 有现有的交易的仓库不能转换到总帐。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: Another {0} # {1} exists against stock entry {2}
zh_CN: 警告：库存凭证{2}中已存在另一个{0}＃{1}

en: Warning: Material Requested Qty is less than Minimum Order Qty
zh_CN: 警告：物料需求数量低于最小起订量

en: Warning: Sales Order {0} already exists against Customer's Purchase Order {1}
zh_CN: 警告：已经有销售订单{0}关联了客户采购订单号{1}

note: Label of a Card Break in the Support Workspace
en: Warranty
zh_CN: 质量保证

note: Label of a Link in the CRM Workspace Name of a DocType Label of a Link in the Support Workspace
en: Warranty Claim
zh_CN: 保修申请

en: We're here to help!
zh_CN: 我们在这里为您提供帮助！

note: Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Bank' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Supplier' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Competitor' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Lead' Label of the website (Data) field in DocType 'Opportunity' Label of the website (D
en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

note: Name of a DocType
en: Website Attribute
zh_CN: 网站属性

note: Name of a DocType
en: Website Filter Field
zh_CN: 网站过滤字段

note: Name of a DocType
en: Website Item Group
zh_CN: 网站物料组

note: Name of a role
en: Website Manager
zh_CN: 网站管理员

note: Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan' Name of a UOM
en: Week
zh_CN: 周

note: Option for the 'Frequency' (Select) field in DocType 'Process Statement Of Accounts' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item' Option for the 'Frequency To Collect Progress' (Sele
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

note: Label of the welcome_email_sent (Check) field in DocType 'Project User'
en: Welcome email sent
zh_CN: 欢迎电子邮件已发送

en: Welcome to {0}
zh_CN: 欢迎{0}

en: What do you need help with?
zh_CN: 你有什么需要帮助的？

en: While creating account for Child Company {0}, parent account {1} found as a ledger account.
zh_CN: 在为子公司{0}创建帐户时，发现父帐户{1}是分类帐。

en: While creating account for Child Company {0}, parent account {1} not found. Please create the parent account in corresponding COA
zh_CN: 为子公司{0}创建帐户时，找不到父帐户{1}。请在相应的COA中创建上级帐户

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Wire Transfer
zh_CN: 电汇

note: Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Job Card Operation' Option for the 'Status' (Select) field in DocType 'Warranty Claim'
en: Work In Progress
zh_CN: 在制品

en: Work In Progress Warehouse
zh_CN: 在制品仓库

note: Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in DocType 'BOM' Label of the work_order (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Name of a DocType Option for the 'Transfer Material Against' (Select) field in DocType 'Work Order' Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace Label of a shortcut
en: Work Order
zh_CN: 工单

en: Work Order Analysis
zh_CN: 工单分析

note: Name of a DocType
en: Work Order Item
zh_CN: 工单项

note: Name of a DocType
en: Work Order Operation
zh_CN: 工单操作

en: Work Order Qty Analysis
zh_CN: 工单数量分析

note: Name of a report
en: Work Order Stock Report
zh_CN: 工单库存报表

note: Name of a report Label of a Link in the Manufacturing Workspace
en: Work Order Summary
zh_CN: 工作单摘要

en: Work Order cannot be created for following reason: <br> {0}
zh_CN: 由于以下原因，无法创建工作订单：<br> {0}

en: Work Order cannot be raised against a Item Template
zh_CN: 不能为模板物料新建工单

en: Work Order has been {0}
zh_CN: 工单已{0}

en: Work Order not created
zh_CN: 工单未创建

en: Work Order {0}: Job Card not found for the operation {1}
zh_CN: 工作单{0}：找不到工序{1}的工作卡

en: Work Orders
zh_CN: 工作订单

en: Work Orders Created: {0}
zh_CN: 创建的工单：{0}

note: Name of a report
en: Work Orders in Progress
zh_CN: 工单正在进行中

en: Work-in-Progress Warehouse is required before Submit
zh_CN: 提交前需要指定在制品仓库

en: Workday {0} has been repeated.
zh_CN: 工作日{0}已重复。

note: Label of the working_hours_section (Tab Break) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the working_hours (Table) field in DocType 'Workstation' Label of the support_and_resolution_section_break (Section Break) field in DocType 'Service Level Agreement' Label of the support_and_resolution (Table) fie
en: Working Hours
zh_CN: 工作时间

note: Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Operation' Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'BOM Website Operation' Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'Job Card' Label of the workstation (Link) field in DocType 'Work Order Operation' Name of a DocType Label of a L
en: Workstation
zh_CN: 工作站

note: Name of a DocType
en: Workstation Working Hour
zh_CN: 工作站工作时间

en: Workstation is closed on the following dates as per Holiday List: {0}
zh_CN: 工作站在以下假期关闭：{0}

en: Wrapping up
zh_CN: 包起来

note: Label of the write_off (Section Break) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Label of the column_break4 (Section Break) field in DocType 'POS Invoice' Label of the write_off (Section Break) field in DocType 'Purchase Invoice' Label of the write_off_section (Section Break) field in DocType 'Sales Invoice'
en: Write Off
zh_CN: 内部销账

en: Wrong Password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: XML Files Processed
zh_CN: 处理的XML文件

note: Option for the 'Billing Interval' (Select) field in DocType 'Subscription Plan'
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year start date or end date is overlapping with {0}. To avoid please set company
zh_CN: 新财年开始或结束日期与{0}重叠。请在公司主数据中设置

note: Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Asset Maintenance Task' Option for the 'Periodicity' (Select) field in DocType 'Maintenance Schedule Item'
en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

note: Option for the 'Frozen' (Select) field in DocType 'Account' Option for the 'Is Opening' (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Option for the 'Is Advance' (Select) field in DocType 'GL Entry' Option for the 'Is Opening' (Select) field in DocType 'Journal Entry' Option for the 'Is Advance' (Select) fie
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are not allowed to update as per the conditions set in {} Workflow.
zh_CN: 您无法按照{}工作流程中设置的条件进行更新。

en: You are not authorized to add or update entries before {0}
zh_CN: 你没有权限在{0}前添加或更改分录。

en: You are not authorized to set Frozen value
zh_CN: 您没有权限设定冻结值

en: You can also copy-paste this link in your browser
zh_CN: 您也可以复制粘贴此链接到您的浏览器地址栏中

en: You can also set default CWIP account in Company {}
zh_CN: 您还可以在公司{}中设置默认的CWIP帐户

en: You can change the parent account to a Balance Sheet account or select a different account.
zh_CN: 您可以将父帐户更改为资产负债表帐户，也可以选择其他帐户。

en: You can not enter current voucher in 'Against Journal Entry' column
zh_CN: 您不能在“对日记账分录”列中选择此凭证。

en: You can only have Plans with the same billing cycle in a Subscription
zh_CN: 您只能在订阅中拥有相同结算周期的计划

en: You can only redeem max {0} points in this order.
zh_CN: 您只能按此顺序兑换最多{0}个积分。

en: You can only select one mode of payment as default
zh_CN: 您只能选择一种付款方式作为默认付款方式

en: You can redeem upto {0}.
zh_CN: 您最多可以兑换{0}。

en: You cannot create or cancel any accounting entries with in the closed Accounting Period {0}
zh_CN: 您无法在关闭的会计期间{0}中创建或取消任何会计分录

en: You cannot credit and debit same account at the same time
zh_CN: 你不能同时借机和贷记同一账户。

en: You cannot delete Project Type 'External'
zh_CN: 您不能删除“外部”类型的项目

en: You cannot edit root node.
zh_CN: 您不能编辑根节点。

en: You cannot redeem more than {0}.
zh_CN: 您最多只能兑换{0}个。

en: You cannot restart a Subscription that is not cancelled.
zh_CN: 您无法重新启动未取消的订阅。

en: You cannot submit empty order.
zh_CN: 您不能提交空订单。

en: You cannot submit the order without payment.
zh_CN: 您必须先付款才能提交订单。

en: You do not have permissions to {} items in a {}.
zh_CN: 您无权访问{}中的{}个项目。

en: You don't have enough Loyalty Points to redeem
zh_CN: 您没有获得忠诚度积分兑换

en: You don't have enough points to redeem.
zh_CN: 您的积分不足以兑换。

en: You had {} errors while creating opening invoices. Check {} for more details
zh_CN: 创建期初发票时出现{}个错误。检查{}了解更多详细信息

en: You have already selected items from {0} {1}
zh_CN: 您已经选择从项目{0} {1}

en: You have been invited to collaborate on the project: {0}
zh_CN: 您已被邀请在项目上进行合作：{0}

en: You have to enable auto re-order in Stock Settings to maintain re-order levels.
zh_CN: 您必须在库存设置中启用自动重新订购才能维持重新订购级别。

en: You must add atleast one item to save it as draft.
zh_CN: 您必须添加至少一项才能将其保存为草稿。

en: You must select a customer before adding an item.
zh_CN: 在添加项目之前，您必须选择一个客户。

note: Name of a report
en: YouTube Interactions
zh_CN: YouTube互动

en: Your email address...
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址...

en: Your order is out for delivery!
zh_CN: 您的订单已发货！

en: Your tickets
zh_CN: 你的票

en: ZIP Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: [Important] [ERPNext] Auto Reorder Errors
zh_CN: [重要] [ERPNext]自动重新排序错误

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: based_on
zh_CN: 基于

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: received from
zh_CN: 从......收到

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: you must select Capital Work in Progress Account in accounts table
zh_CN: 您必须在帐户表中选择正在进行的资本工程帐户

en: {0} '{1}' is disabled
zh_CN: {0}“{1}”被禁用

en: {0} '{1}' not in Fiscal Year {2}
zh_CN: {0}“ {1}”不属于{2}财年

en: {0} ({1}) cannot be greater than planned quantity ({2}) in Work Order {3}
zh_CN: {0}（{1}）不能大于工单{3}中的计划数量（{2}）

en: {0} Coupon used are {1}. Allowed quantity is exhausted
zh_CN: {0}使用的优惠券是{1}。允许数量已耗尽

en: {0} Digest
zh_CN: {0}摘要

en: {0} Number {1} is already used in {2} {3}
zh_CN: {0}数字{1}已在{2} {3}中使用

en: {0} Operations: {1}
zh_CN: {0}操作：{1}

en: {0} Request for {1}
zh_CN: {0}申请{1}

en: {0} Retain Sample is based on batch, please check Has Batch No to retain sample of item
zh_CN: {0}保留样品基于批次，请检查是否具有批次号以保留项目样品

en: {0} against Bill {1} dated {2}
zh_CN: {0}对日期为{2}的账单{1}

en: {0} against Purchase Order {1}
zh_CN: {0}不允许采购订单{1}

en: {0} against Sales Invoice {1}
zh_CN: {0}不允许销售发票{1}

en: {0} against Sales Order {1}
zh_CN: {0}不允许销售订单{1}

en: {0} already has a Parent Procedure {1}.
zh_CN: {0}已有父程序{1}。

en: {0} and {1} are mandatory
zh_CN: {0}和{1}是强制性的

en: {0} asset cannot be transferred
zh_CN: {0}资产不得转让

en: {0} can not be negative
zh_CN: {0}不能为负

en: {0} created
zh_CN: {0}已创建

en: {0} currently has a {1} Supplier Scorecard standing, and Purchase Orders to this supplier should be issued with caution.
zh_CN: {0}目前拥有{1}供应商记分卡，而采购订单应谨慎提供给供应商。

en: {0} currently has a {1} Supplier Scorecard standing, and RFQs to this supplier should be issued with caution.
zh_CN: {0}目前拥有{1}供应商记分卡，并且谨慎地向该供应商发出询价。

en: {0} does not belong to Company {1}
zh_CN: {0}不属于公司{1}

en: {0} entered twice in Item Tax
zh_CN: {0}输入了两次税项

en: {0} for {1}
zh_CN: {0} {1}

en: {0} has been submitted successfully
zh_CN: {0}已成功提交

en: {0} in row {1}
zh_CN: {1}行中的{0}

en: {0} is blocked so this transaction cannot proceed
zh_CN: {0}被阻止，所以此事务无法继续

en: {0} is mandatory
zh_CN: {0}是必填项

en: {0} is mandatory for Item {1}
zh_CN: {0}是{1}的必填项

en: {0} is mandatory. Maybe Currency Exchange record is not created for {1} to {2}
zh_CN: {0}是必需的。也许没有为{1}至{2}创建货币兑换记录

en: {0} is mandatory. Maybe Currency Exchange record is not created for {1} to {2}.
zh_CN: {0}是必填项。{1}和{2}的货币转换记录可能还未生成。

en: {0} is not a company bank account
zh_CN: {0}不是公司银行帐户

en: {0} is not a group node. Please select a group node as parent cost center
zh_CN: {0}不是组节点。请选择一个组节点作为父成本中心

en: {0} is not a stock Item
zh_CN: {0}不是一个库存物料

en: {0} is not a valid Value for Attribute {1} of Item {2}.
zh_CN: {0}不是项{2}的属性{1}的有效值。

en: {0} is not added in the table
zh_CN: 表中未添加{0}

en: {0} is not enabled in {1}
zh_CN: {1}中未启用{0}

en: {0} is not the default supplier for any items.
zh_CN: {0}不是任何商品的默认供应商。

en: {0} is on hold till {1}
zh_CN: {0}暂缓处理，直到{1}

en: {0} is required
zh_CN: {0}是必填项

en: {0} items in progress
zh_CN: {0}处理项

en: {0} items produced
zh_CN: {0}物料已生产

en: {0} must be negative in return document
zh_CN: {0}在退货凭证中必须为负

en: {0} not found for item {1}
zh_CN: 在{0}中找不到物料{1}

en: {0} parameter is invalid
zh_CN: {0}参数无效

en: {0} payment entries can not be filtered by {1}
zh_CN: {0}付款凭证不能由{1}过滤

en: {0} units of {1} needed in {2} on {3} {4} for {5} to complete this transaction.
zh_CN: {0} {1}在需要{2}在{3} {4}：{5}来完成这一交易单位。

en: {0} units of {1} needed in {2} to complete this transaction.
zh_CN: {0}单位{1}在{2}完成此交易所需。

en: {0} valid serial nos for Item {1}
zh_CN: 物料{1}有{0}个有效序列号

en: {0} variants created.
zh_CN: {0}变量已创建

en: {0} {1} created
zh_CN: {0} {1} 已被创建

en: {0} {1} does not exist
zh_CN: {0} {1}不存在

en: {0} {1} has accounting entries in currency {2} for company {3}. Please select a receivable or payable account with currency {2}.
zh_CN: {0} {1}拥有公司{3}的币种为{2}的会计分录。请选择币种为{2}的应收或应付帐户。

en: {0} {1} has been modified. Please refresh.
zh_CN: {0} {1}已被修改过，请刷新。

en: {0} {1} has not been submitted so the action cannot be completed
zh_CN: {0} {1}尚未提交，因此无法完成此操作

en: {0} {1} is associated with {2}, but Party Account is {3}
zh_CN: {0} {1}与{2}相关联，但业务伙伴科目为{3}

en: {0} {1} is cancelled or closed
zh_CN: {0} {1}被取消或关闭

en: {0} {1} is cancelled or stopped
zh_CN: {0} {1}被取消或停止

en: {0} {1} is cancelled so the action cannot be completed
zh_CN: {0} {1}被取消，因此无法完成操作

en: {0} {1} is closed
zh_CN: {0} {1} 已关闭

en: {0} {1} is disabled
zh_CN: {0} {1}已禁用

en: {0} {1} is frozen
zh_CN: {0} {1}已冻结

en: {0} {1} is fully billed
zh_CN: {0} {1}已完全开票

en: {0} {1} is not active
zh_CN: {0} {1} 未激活

en: {0} {1} is not associated with {2} {3}
zh_CN: {0} {1}与{2} {3}无关

en: {0} {1} is not submitted
zh_CN: {0} {1}未提交

en: {0} {1} is {2}
zh_CN: {0} {1}是{2}

en: {0} {1} must be submitted
zh_CN: {0} {1}必须提交

en: {0} {1} status is {2}
zh_CN: {0} {1}的状态为{2}

en: {0} {1}: 'Profit and Loss' type account {2} not allowed in Opening Entry
zh_CN: {0} {1}：“损益”科目类型{2}不允许开帐凭证

en: {0} {1}: Account {2} does not belong to Company {3}
zh_CN: {0} {1}科目{2}不属于公司{3}

en: {0} {1}: Account {2} is inactive
zh_CN: {0} {1}: 科目{2}无效

en: {0} {1}: Accounting Entry for {2} can only be made in currency: {3}
zh_CN: {0} {1}在{2}会计分录只能用货币单位：{3}

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center is mandatory for Item {2}
zh_CN: {0} {1}：成本中心是物料{2}的必须项

en: {0} {1}: Cost Center {2} does not belong to Company {3}
zh_CN: {0} {1}：成本中心{2}不属于公司{3}

en: {0} {1}: Customer is required against Receivable account {2}
zh_CN: {0} {1}：需要客户支付的应收账款{2}

en: {0} {1}: Either debit or credit amount is required for {2}
zh_CN: {0} {1}：借方或贷方金额是必输的{2}

en: {0} {1}: Supplier is required against Payable account {2}
zh_CN: {0} {1}：供应商对于应付账款科目来说是必输的{2}

en: {0}, complete the operation {1} before the operation {2}.
zh_CN: {0}，在操作{2}之前完成操作{1}。

en: {0}: {1} does not exists
zh_CN: {0}：{1}不存在

en: {0}: {1} must be less than {2}
zh_CN: {0}：{1}必须小于{2}

en: {} Assets created for {}
zh_CN: {}为{}创建的资产

en: {} can't be cancelled since the Loyalty Points earned has been redeemed. First cancel the {} No {}
zh_CN: 由于所赚取的忠诚度积分已被兑换，因此无法取消{}。首先取消{}否{}

en: {} has submitted assets linked to it. You need to cancel the assets to create purchase return.
zh_CN: {}已提交与其关联的资产。您需要取消资产以创建购买退货。

en: {} of {}
zh_CN: {} {}
